I didn't ask my wife to sleep around - Odartey Lamptey

Read Comments Comments (25)

• TRU MAN 8 years ago

Oh Nii have my sympathy. yours will never be failure of success.you talent and hard work gave you problems but the Lord have been with you.

• POW@Watchout 4 Phooobia 2016 8 years ago

Where was he when his wife was flirting around? He definitely left her and was travelling alone so he can enjoy other women. It's tit for tat and you're talking sympathy? I have a feeling God is on his throne laughing tweeeee ...

• Mr.N 8 years ago

Please bell can't find

• jan 8 years ago

You just find out after many years n saying u more than anas.

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Yes Jan, you got him there. Having up to three children without knowing he was their biological father, I don't think he is anything like Anas.

Jan, you hit the nail right at the head. Odartey has been more than Anas whiles 1, 2, 3 kids were presented to him as his huh? He nurtured and paid all their expenses without any problem and he didn't see hweeee. 2 of the kid ...

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Nonsense! Why would a man agree to carry out a DNA test on his children if he was the one that asked his wife to sleep around to give him children? Why do some people talk as if they were brainless?

• Opoku Richard 8 years ago

Women fear them

The only difference is, women used to be foolish years back but now they're very wise and marching men toe to toe. You fuck around, I fuck around and what's the fuss? Fear men too. Lol

• Nii 8 years ago

If a woman sleep around she's a nasty woman, no need for title for tat when there is divorce so that my dear is a lame ass excuse because you want to be a whore don't blame the man for your nasty life style you make a choice. ...

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA... 8 years ago

P,DJAMGBE GOOD ONE THERE,U MAKE MY DAY... A GOOD WIFE WILL NOT DO A SEACH THING,ACCEPT ASHAWO WIFE,LIKE THAT WOMEN,4 KID'S IS BECAUSE HES BUSY WORKING HARD FOR THOSE KID'S FUTURE,BUMBO KLAAT'S...

• zongo zongo 8 years ago

dont trust woman

• CHAPTER 8 years ago

Don' worry God is in control

God has always been in control when dipsticks were being pushed in and out of his wife's "sontin sontin".

• Waakye 8 years ago

Many Ghanaian women fork around for money and/or sexual gratification, then pass on their "pikinabolo" babies to their unsuspecting and dumb husbands.

I can point at about seven married women in my area I saw entering hote ...

• Waakye 8 years ago

Correction-FUCK

• Heikus 8 years ago

If you see a man and a woman enter a hotel, it could as well mean the go there to do any thing other than sex; prayers, counseling

The men also do the same thing. They fuck around. It's simple, whilst you've left your wife at home fucking another woman, somebody has also left his and is fucking yours. You do it to somebody, somebody does it to you. So wh ...

• Dollar 8 years ago

Waakye I don't belive you are married yet. if its the case don't call someone a dumb. you may do worse if not for the lord's grace.

There is reason for many things. If its happened don't call the men dumb...you cant not b ...

• Joseph A 8 years ago

Prove to the world if u arre aman

• KKBK 8 years ago

Don't we know some tribe here in Ghana, who never see the beauty of their wives until another man sleep with their wife ??? Odartey might have ordered the wife because some men are loose talkers .......

• KOJO MENSAH 8 years ago

God is with you so stand firm and let the woman carry her load around.

• diaba k 8 years ago

if according to the DNA result the children are not biological children of Odartey Lamptey, are they from the same man?
    anyway this case has been going on for far too long.
    it does not do any good for the children. after al ...

Was God in a hide out somewhere when Odartey's wife was "sanbalasting" out there? I don't think so. Both of them were unfaithful to each other. It's thief man thief's thief man wey thief man dey cry. No tears for "ananse".

• Osafo Kantanka 8 years ago

Mr.Lamptey,well done. I am glad you found out about your wife. Listen, young man,there are loads of women about.Please,do not rush into another marriage yet.Always pray and thank The Almighty.This woman would have ended up k ...