Read Comments Comments (13)

• @ work 8 years ago

good motivation for a village team
    tha t bought matches to qualify to the gpl

• Dj.usa 8 years ago

u will die like a fowl..fool

• No fears 8 years ago

"Sias3m" Do u no village team?? foolish useless pig, U dont like traveling if u want football talents come to B/A we wll never buy a match...idiot!!!

• Jbiggs 8 years ago

Some of u should go back to school and learn how to talk do u know a village come to Techiman and see for itself is high time people like u should stop talking because u talk without facts and is not nice atall

• Babayaro 8 years ago

Work, who told you Techiman is a village? U rather is the villager hear because you don't travel.

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

That is exactly what Tekyiman is - a village. It's you who don't travel. You are stuck in Tekyiman all your life and because it has probably expanded a little bit you think it is now a city.

• Dr Who 8 years ago

Look at an idiot saying Techiman is a village.Do you know Techiman at all???...stupendous idiot

• no nonsense 8 years ago

This fool is referring Techiman as a village, Kwasia, if u don't travel don't sit ur stupid ass there to pass nonsense comment. Nkwasiasefour.

• reigns 8 years ago

Kikikikikikikikikiki...i love Ghanaians and our tendency to now insult and talk trash...i visit ghanaweb to laugh at comments and read bad grammar /spelling n LMFAO..

• bob 8 years ago

Its gud to knw dat my phobia nw brings out the best in teams we play..our little rise is making the league interestin...phoooooobia...chale,make u guys no mind am...techiman is nt a village..

• Michael AWUAH. Japan . 8 years ago

Pls Techiman is not a village ,go there and see and compared to Accra and kumasi,
    Techiman is not dirty like Accra and kumasi.
    No brong ahafo cities and towns are dirty .
    Keep in mind .

• Yefak one 8 years ago

cudors to de team 4 de performance

• Ghafar de Azonto 8 years ago

Techiman city will beat hearts 2-1 in accra we should pray for the team.