Stupid and useless fool. Thief. Bastard. Idiot. Nincompoop. Nonentity. Living dead.
Mahama will never win for Ghanaians to suffer again the Egyptians our leaders we see today in Ghana come November 7th will be no more there shall be a new beginningour God is not dead we have to let go off these high utility ...
Zombie. God punish you. What are you alive for? Big THIEF. Atta Mill's killers.
Heads up! The price for fuel is going up again by 5% on the first of May. If we would sit unconcern and watch this thieving gangs take away our common and basic God given rights then i have nobody to blame. There are able, go ...
Mahama will win no doubt but to keep you as sports minister?I doubt.unless you change your talkativeness and do your ministerial work.nonsense
Oh Nii LANTE SO YOU ONLY WENT MAHAMA TO WIN AND KEEP YOU AS A MINISTER NOT THINKING ABOUT HOW GHANA IS GOING I PETY FOR YOU FOOLISHMAN LIKE YOU HE HAS LOST LONG TIME SO PACK AND LIVE
Hon God wil do it
It's too obvious this man is only think if abt his belly !!! To him Ghanaian suffering is never at Heart!!!! This are the so called ministers mahama have..... I pity d ndc party a lot .... Will something good come from cannan ...
How can senseless somebody like this can lead a position in nation? He is thinking about his post but not the country. What a foolishman you are? Go to hell.
May Allah make it, so that u can continue ur good work.
LOOK AT THE MUMU FACE.! ANYBODY CAN BE A MINISTER UNDER THIS REGIME, MAKING THIS STUPID DUMB REMARKS. WHY I WASTED MY TIME N MY VOTE 4 THIS MORONS
Joker!
Idoit, even if you don't perform. Ghana is doomed
Day dreaming
this tym for u to be sabotaged to see ur foolishness den u ll see if mahama ll keep u till we kick him out of jubilee house.
So you only want John Mahama to win so that you Co tinge to be sports minister? That is selfishness. You should think of the larger interest of the country.
okwasia su.... Mede3 mese hmmmm
All you care about is your stupid post right???
It is a pity that a nation like ours is in mangement defiecency hence all this debt owed. It is time civil servants show at least little of patriotism so that our Ghana can wake up and develop.
May the bless u 4 saying this.
U can talk nonsense b,cos food is always on your table, that is why you do not feel what other peoples are going through. This government is a downfall of ghana now. The country is in mess. So meny sins are going on within th ...
Kwasea nkeka kwa!
Thieves,am sorry start looking for job.hahahaha