My target is to return to the Black Stars - Prince Tagoe

Read Comments Comments (21)

• TT 7 years ago

You are done. You are not 29 but close to 40.

• BHONO HOLLAND 7 years ago

u said blackster players planting vooddoooo to each other,so i think you wil never think of comingback again,you are idiot ,

• NYANKONTON 7 years ago

PRINCE TAGOE, U RE VERY STUPID TO SAY THIS

• POW@Watch Phooobia 2016 7 years ago

The guy says he's only 29 and can work his way back to a very good form to meet the B/Stars selection requirements. For me, I see that as a highly impossible task, taking into consideration Tagoe's health etc but he thinks ot ...

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

Agreed, but you have to take out "politician".

You don't need to study hard.
    You only need to be a crook, a conman, and have the knack for spinning oratory and bearing false witness.

• POW@Watch Phooobia 2016 7 years ago

Haaaaaa, that's true. A little con and "trumper-tantrums" can make one a republican nominee. Isn't that something?

• GH ONE TWO THREE 7 years ago

One thing common about all athletes is that they're all delusional. Even the oldest former athlete in the world still believe he is good enough to play at the top of the game. Look at mohammed always making fist showing it to ...

• kofi kofi 7 years ago

Return to do what?

• PASTOR OGYAM KWAKYE 7 years ago

ARE YOU SICK IN YOUR MIND.? HOW CAN YOU STILL BE THINKING OF THE BLACK STARS?

• Nokwarehene 7 years ago

I it's over for you period

• anokwale 7 years ago

He was like Mathew Amoah. Goals in qualifiers against weaker competition but never in the tough tournament games.

• Chris Austria 7 years ago

Aahh which black stars r u talking abt?the black stars of Ghana?u r the worst n waste striker Ghana have ever produced?quit football n start new business old man!!!

• Dr kwajo 7 years ago

now!
    John Mahama must be impeached now!! STUNNAD is calling on members of parliament as a matter of urgency to save Ghana from eminent collapse, by commencing the impeachment process of President John Dramani Mahama over wha ...

• Kofi Kyei- Baffour Kantanka 7 years ago

I have never liked u as our striker because I could see that "you do not have what it takes"

• BLACK NINJA-ASIA. 7 years ago

I JUST WATCH THIS GUY GAME,LAST YEAR IN SINGAPORE TEMPINES F.C VRS MALAYSIA KELANTAN F.A COACHING BY,GEORGE BOATENG,YOU DID NOT GET EVEN 6 MONTHS,CONTRACT FROM MALAYSIA CLUB,UR TALKING ABOUT BLACK STARS ,APUUU TOOOO,YOU AND ...

• OSEI 7 years ago

Prince Tagoe back off.

• Kofiwusu 7 years ago

Abeg paa, Black Stars is not a keep fit club. If you want to join a keep fit club organize your own.

Your performance with the stars wasn't anything to write home about. You probably spent the whole time thinking and looking for JUJU. I wonder why the juju hasn't help you secure a club all these time, prince of juju.

• BRIGHT 7 years ago

DREAMER

• Kwabena Piso 7 years ago

Come back and help us win the AFCON and don't 4get your boots.

• Awuni Mohammad 7 years ago

Get a job