GPL week 12: Bechem united 0-1 Asante Kotoko

Read Comments Comments (28)

• King Bright 9 years ago

You want to taste the might of Kotoko? Go ask Hearts first. FABU, PAPA PAA.

• Christian Cwesi Awuku 9 years ago

well done fantabulous boys, now we are taking game after game. Faaaaabulous still the first club of the cenutry.

• Nana Kwadwo, U.S of A 9 years ago

Bechem assistant coach (Osei Wire) should come out again and say Kotoko will fall at Bechem. The virginity of Bechem is broken by the Reds.

• BB.Oduro USA. 9 years ago

I love them and they make me my day faabu all the way.

• KK 9 years ago

Asem na aba nti anka Kotoko at Bechem dee, se 10 - zero.

• Kofi Nti 9 years ago

Asem b3n na aba?

• adabo 9 years ago

Hahahahahahahhhha, anene ni Anaa?

• Kofi Nti 9 years ago

As3m b3n? You are still living in antiquity. Those days are gone where only two clubs dominated the league all because they could buy players from the smaller clubs

• private akyem Nkronso 9 years ago

fabulous the best, osei keep it up

• Owusu mensah ebenezer 9 years ago

Good work done my darling club.3y3 faaaaaaabulous,emu 33d3 yie.now we fear no one koraa

Bechem denied penalty? The referee must be punished - 8-match suspension!

• Sammy, Winneba. 9 years ago

Faaaabulous we are still the best. Kudos Michael Osei

• BLACK NINJA-ASIA. 9 years ago

FABULOUS,ALL THE WAY,MY HOOD & DARLING CLUB,ONYAME NHYIRA MO DAA,AMEN.

• Lixo 9 years ago

When was the goal scored ?? Hmmmm, journalism in Ghana. Lord have mercy.

Please, is Frank Sarfo Gyamfi the son of former Kotoko player Sarfo Gyamfi the juju man?

• P Djamgbe 9 years ago

Please Nana Kwadwo let us be, everyone knows every kotoko official or player is a juju man, and they are even proud of that, hence they have come out publicly (and shamelessly) boasted about it.

• Yaw 9 years ago

Go to Hearts of Dope site. Hasacaas scored a clean goal which the bought officials disallowed.

• hearts of oak 9 years ago

The GPL is being played among 15 other teams, why only kotoko is featured for football news?

My dear friend, please go back and read the news about three or four teams and stop that notice. Against will kill you.

• nana kwasi 9 years ago

Fabulous the greatest am filing like samtin blutaaaaaaaa

• P Djamgbe 9 years ago

Ei match buying experts, the buying spree continues.

• Kokaine Kotoko! 9 years ago

So how many heads were decapitated for this fake victory? Or you rather bought the referee?

• Umar mutawakilu 9 years ago

This a good team well done

• A Richard 9 years ago

I said we are always what we're. Fabulous Asanteman nkwaso.Fabulous we shall overcome. The almighty God will give us strength always.

• P Djamgbe 9 years ago

Eh eh, please don't invoke God in vain, your own officials have publicly (and proudly) confessed that you people get your spiritual help from juju men (fetish priests, quack malams, 'miracle pastors', 'maame waters' etc.).

• Justice 9 years ago

Kudos to the entire team more especially my darling boy Frank Sarfo Gyamfi. Sky is your limit you always have my support .Keep the fire burning. Presumably you are black stars material.......

• Eric 9 years ago

The boys are doing great!!!

• Jazz of Spintex 9 years ago

There is always one thing to remember about watching or playing football. FORM is temporary - CLASS is Permanent. It doesn't really matter how badly they have started this season.. they will improve with every game. A win is ...