Kenichi walks out of post match press conference

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

I'm a Hearts fan but I don't support this action. He needs to be professional. Post-match conferences are compulsory in the GH league so he has no business walking especially when the said provocation is just a journalist(the ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

GHANAIAN CLUBS ARE FOND OF BRINGING IN FOREIGNERS WHO ONLY HAVE ELEMENARY SCHOOL PHYSICAL EDUCATION/PE CERTIFICATES TO COACH THEM. THE PLAYERS TOO COMPORT THEMSELVES WHEN THEY SEE THEM SAYING BLOFFO MEH, ENELE OYEBO ETC WHERA ...

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

gfa/plb must fine the media outlet of that unprofessional journalists. u dont stand in the same area as the coaches/players u are interviewing. dont they watch how press conferences in other nations are done? ebei!.....The Ja ...

• Col Q 7 years ago

What was the reporter doing at that position? Why was the reporter allowed to go behind the table and stand beside the coach?

• Terry 7 years ago

Same way he treats Hearts management. Initial success has made this idiot grow wings, and this accounts for Hearts' inconsistent performance. His days in Ghana are numbered.

• NII GA 7 years ago

Fire him, and will be coaching in Japan soon after

• Paa 7 years ago

Coaching in what Japan? Go find out where he was coaching before he came to Ghana?
    Some high school kids in US, abi ?

• Legend 7 years ago

and wat was the question?

• Master RICH. 7 years ago

shows unprofessional journalism's we experiencing in our part of the game in Ghana. Kenichi is right, he is not the first and the last coach to do this unless the media change their biase.