EPL side Watford eye Alhassan Wakaso

Read Comments Comments (12)

• rhk 7 years ago

buh...how old is Mubarak?

• smoking Columbia 7 years ago

Older than your mother!!!! Kwasia, this is all that matters to you huh. Aboafunu, jealousy go kill idiots like you while positive minded people will keep progressing errday! Rejoice with others and your progress will surely c ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Mediocrity Stinks!!! 7 years ago

Some folks, by their deeds don't deserve to be rejoiced with. Leave them alone to be engulfed by their jealousy/je lousy and utensil/food poisoning attributes. God sees all...

Champion man that! Hahaha Saint Saint!!!

Champion man that!!! The two touches kum boring white Jersey advocate SAINT SAINT!

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

WELL, THAT HURTS MY FEELINGS...MUAHAHAHAHAAAAA

• kutsi 7 years ago

@Smoking Columbia & Ghfuo
    Why are you idiots insulting this poor guy whose only crime is asking how old someone is? You've stupidly chosen to be known as Smoking Columbia. Is someone insulting you for that choice? And you ...

• Jake 7 years ago

Bring the two words - smoking and Columbia - together and you get a picture of a drug addict. What do you expect from such a lowlife, a ne'er-do-well? Save your breath, Kutsi.

Massa, aren't you guys tired of hearing people pulling guys down! Anytime you come over here, all you read from folks are 'this star is old' as if they gave birth to such a player. Just pay attention and you will see the ligh ...

• Patrick Mensah 7 years ago

Kutsi, the first guy was being sarcastic! This is not the first time, Ghanaians label their players as older than their ages. Case in study: Samuel Kuffour and many more started from the u17 and played to the highest level ...

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

yes, we are tag team partners. call us kormi k3 kena or abolo n 1 man thowa...or ebro ne nkati3 or korkor ne nkati3 wai.....mo maame tw3 gari n beans red red...he is smoking columbia n so what? why do u think obama's lips are ...

• Dr Yaw fosu, NC 7 years ago

Sir don't mind poeple who are just out there to think negative about anything. You just ask a legitimate question about wakasu Mubarak's age. Anyway to answer your question, Mubarak's was born on July 25th 1990 and his brothe ...