I think accepting Muntari in the Black Star will be a big mistake.Let our yes be yes and no be no.
Representing one's country in uniform is a rare priviledge,and not a right.Having rubed our noses in dirt on the national stage such as the world cup,Muntari and Kevin Boateng should never be allowed anywhere near the nationa ...
The 2014 Brazil world cup fiasco was not caused by Muntari. Why can't we call spade a spade but rather spade a spite or a spied.
So Wofa Kojo, the anus of the matter is that, was Muntari responsible for our W/C early ex ...
Father: Nobody is talking about Muntari's black stars return! I don't even believe any of us has the right to discuss his return to the national team! He fought with someone he shouldn't have and apology is necessary, which h ...
MUNTARI WAS PAID TO FIGHT NOT PLAY FOOTBALL HOW ACKWARD.HE HAS SLOWED DOWN ON THE PITCH OVER THE YRS AND CANT TAKES BLACKSTARS ANY FURTHER.HIS DECISION TO STAY AWAY FROM THE PRESIDENTIAL COMMISSION WAS HIS LAST STRAW BECAUSE ...
Not really.
Ghana can set a good, productive example, going forward!
Fine Muntari Massively...
....Use 100% of funds to develop Womens Sports/Soccer. Muntari should not have any input in use of the funds from the fin ...
We don't want his money or anything. He can go and play for the Zongo where he came from.He is not going to embarrass the country again. No more Muntari.
Stop asking the GFA to accept his apology like he needs to play for black starts or something. Muntari has been pressured to apologize which he has done not because he wants to play for corrupt co-efficient black stars. Its j ...
If he doesn't need us then why is he here making rounds at the media and paying people to talk on his behalf?Arrogance has brought destruction and disgrace to a player we all loved and supported.When he refused to even acknow ...
1st off the Saudi league is way more lucrative a player like Sule compared to Milan. Are you aware that Xavi former Barca in currently playing there ? Note that the fact that he has apologized doesn't mean he wants a BS come ...
Thank you my brother for speaking the actual truth, but it was hard for some people to absolve Muntari from what happened at Brazil. They have let their emotional anguished over shadowed them to enable them to see and check t ...
Your whole argument rests too heavily on hearsays and non facts.The indisputed fact is that Muntari responded with violence against a national representative at a perceived wrong.When he was given a chance to give his part o ...
WE DONT NEED MUNTARI ANYMORE. GHANA IS BIGGER THAN MUNTARI. WE NEED A DISCIPLINED BLACK STARS NOT HOLLIGANS
LIKE HIM. HE IS A VERY GOOD PLAYER BUT LACKS DISCIPLINE.I DONT THINK HIS APOLOGY IS GENUINE.HE HAS TO WAIT FOR SO ...
A leopard does not change it spots. Ghana is in a mess because of indiscipline. Muntari should not be allowed in.
2006 in Germany we have to fight for our money because the GFA and government don't do the right thing. They know that anytime there is a tournament we have to pay the team but they don't do it. What I'm saying every player t ...
why didn't he apologize early, he has wait till two years now.Because he out of form.And he need to call to the black stars so he can get a new contract from his team or to get new team.It won't work for him.WE DON'T NEED HIM ...
This is his choice to apologize it's not because he wanted to play for black stars.beside he vder did anything wrong
These are the very people who praised muntari for his bravery and no nonsense stance,today they are crucifying him.And so will we continue in our confused state as people even in our private life, always criticising
Lets forgive and forget. After all if the dvla boss can inflate the cost of printing driving licenses by GH¢ 3.6m and the principle of to err is human and to forgive is divine is applied and the thief is re-assigned to a dif ...
Now that all Europe teams are no more interested in him,so he want to use black star to get club in Europe. Before he thinks he is bigger than Ghana because he didn't know the history of Ghana. Today where is Baba yara,Osei k ...
Shame oooooooo muntari we think you are bigger than Ghana, who born dog.
Accepting his apology and calling him up into the team are two separate things.
THE GUYS ARE DOING A GREAT JOB WITHOUT MUNTARI.DONT BRING BACK THAT PROBLEM AND STUBBORN GUY TO POLLUT THEM.
These players are finished they have nothing to offer Black Star. We need young energetic players for Black Star. Let us forget these players and move on.
in fact, truth is eluding everyone these days. why do we combine issues n tag muntari as indiscipline? some of us here will do worse things if we find ourselves in BS per what happens there.
he is good but
Chibsah, you ur self . You are very stupid boy.
Even ur team u are playing the other time , ur behavior got u red card with made the club lost .. So who are u to advice , go and sleep somewhere. Maricon de puta
Which Chibsah are u talkin about and wat red card??? Masa get ur facts correct b4 u comment. Read the article very well and tell us where Chibsah went wrong.
See this monkey ???? calling himself a human being talking, abeg if you have nothing to say about the issue stop insulting Yussif Chibsah you Dog ???? ....!
Shame on you Mr. Pig ????
If Sulley knows he can not control his anger he should stay away from THE BLACK STARS period. We do not want any indiscipline in the CAMP of the STARS.
There is a full fact in what Chibsah has said. When someone done something wrong and apologized for his actions or mistakes the person must be forgiven. Eventhough what Muntari did was not the best but he has accepted his fau ...
Why not if we have accepted those co efficient FA executives back and those mafias are still there Sulley's apology must be accepted those so call football people whose interest is only in the per Dm did not render any apolo ...
Some are not correct. u can't talk of corrupt officials
We're okay with curtains BLACK STARS, we don't need him anymore. What Medal does he won for Ghana. Forgiveness yes . But coming back to Black stars no, no, no!!
Ghana does not need Muntari. If you check the history of every winning nation of every country, you find good chemistry among the players, unity, respect for one another, team and discipline.
We all know that any time Munta ...
I think as religious as we are, we should have a portion in our hearts to forgive him for the disgrace he gave us as a nation but under no circumstance should we call him to the black stars. He is bad example to the young on ...
I don't think it's a good idea to invite indiscipline,and a disgrace person like Sully Muntari to the Black Stars Team.What message are you sending to the young players in the Black Stars Team?.Grant should not invite Muntari ...
Set a good, productive example...
Fine Muntari Massively...
....Use 100% of funds to develop Womens Sports/Soccer. Muntari should not have any input in use of the funds from the fine.
Muntari I commend for apologising regardless the timing. Please come back and play for the nation cuz I see your passion on the pitch when you play. I love you and stay bless. Long Live Ghana.
Nothing is call late in the eyes of God the Father in Heaven. We must learn to forgive for this is biblical. Sulley has realised his mistake and has apologised, we all need to forgive and forget for is prudent. I don't think ...
Who is Chipsah? Sulley should forget about Black Stars
i agree we need discipline in the black stars, we equally need the management to do the right things at the right time. it is fair to always luk at the cause of everything that happened, though i dont subcribe to his slaping ...
Old but have the football carer to forward the team .Let,s Ghanaians accept Muntari back bcos as far as he realize his mistake and apologize Ghanaians should forgive him and let h
im back