Antwi scores twice As Al Ahly suffers defeat to Zesco United

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

U CANT EVEN USE AFRICAN BASED PLAYERS TO PLAY AFRICAN OPPOSITION. WAT KIND OF COACH IS THIS OLUMAN SEF? NOT ONCE HAVE U CALLED ANY TOP AFRICAN BASED PLAYERS TO FEATURE FOR BLACKSTARS. NOT THE PLAYERS IN EGYPT LIKE ANTWI OR BA ...

• BRINGITON 7 years ago

Imagine if A.Appiah had done this.The insults from the GAs and Ewes against Ashantis would have been overwhelming even though strictly speaking Appiah is not even an Ashanti.Now we are bankrolling an extensive vacation plot f ...

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

He's risen to be almost the best striker in Egypt right now.

• the minnows 7 years ago

this coach as a blind eyes indeed.we hav this player,playing fr on f th best clubs in africa an th world nd u telling me we dont hav stikers ,this player bngs in goals day in day out for Al Ahly.An u telling us we lack strike ...

• Jonas 7 years ago

You guys can't realize Nyantetyi don't want anything to do with Hearts current or ex players in Black Stars..we will not even win coconut till that changes

• BRINGITON 7 years ago

With logic like this no wonder you sold Hearts of Oak to a con man for nothing.Stupidity in the heart is incurable so I am not going to be able to do anything for you.You are condemned to wonder the earth whining and bitching ...

• Jonas 7 years ago

Hearts players will only have a chance after the team is taken from " THE COM MAN"..modaafff Tribalist moron

• Jonas 7 years ago

Tribalist moron got offended

• Jonas 7 years ago

With your tribal mind set

• Bullet Wound 7 years ago

John Antwi should be in the blackstars his call up is long overdue

• Jonas 7 years ago

You think you're smarter..you are just a Tribalist asho,,le

• Alex zz 7 years ago

He's the best striker to take old Djan's spot in the BS. AG please call Antwi,we are toothless without Djan.