Good luck and score goals when you get the opportunity because it's the premier league man
LOOSE WEIGHT NATAURALLY
Do you want to lose weight faster? 0572174551
Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?
Do you want to have a nice shape?
Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
Wondering ...
HE'S CRISIS, I URGENTLY NEED HELP FOR HIM.HE SUFFERING FROM MANLY DUMSOR.
We don't need your poison.You can take all and look like a scarecrow,that is your wahala.
all road leads to Daavis corner without Rassh and Pass Ogoglo Quartt
YOUR LAP TOP(1974 MAC PRO) HAS ZIKA VIRUS, DID YOU BOUGHT IT FROM BRAZIL,,YOUR FRIEND RASSH THE (MORTUARY-MAN )IS ON NIGHT SHIFT.
Please do not ridicule your mortuary job,because it pays very well.
AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...
James Balogun or whatever you call yourself,you are a very useless and hopeless man.In fact you are a maggot. I pray nobody patronizes your rotten business.
HE'S CHURCH IS FULL WITH GAYS INCLUDING TRUMU CHAMPION ASA GEE.SORRY WHY DON'T THE EMP-RASSH BEST MAN IN TOWN.
ghanaweb if no change your web page layouts like the way you on a mobile phone now you will lose much of your valued customers
Wishing u all best guy
Congrats ayew 4 ur outstanding performance last season @ Swansea.....u av cme dis far as a result of hardworking. Go higher man
Since when did Ayew become a striker? lets wait and see if West Ham uses him as a striker? Grant used him as a striker because Ghana has only one good striker, Gyan, the rest are not so effective.
Andre definitely makes West Ham stronger, playing in front of Dmitriv Payet, both combining with the aggressive striker Carrol.