My predictable starting line-up to create stability in team - Avram Grant

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Polo 7 years ago

Ignore ignorant Ghanaians! Management lesson 101.

• Haruna Gbadamoshe 7 years ago

Can't ignore the fact that stability irrefutably requires several shake-ups before a regular stream is achieved - Common sense Lesson 100. Can't achieve stability without pruning which has not happened with Father Grant. With ...

• Haruna Kotomoshie 7 years ago

He still doesn't have a team B or C. What is the use of friendlies, Paa Grant? As of now we still don't have strikers! You always fail to use your fringe players. Well, I'm supporting you though despite de nonsense

• laonimh1 7 years ago

If you lose with your stable lineup, "stability" doesn't matter...

• anokwale 7 years ago

There is no stability at the forward position because we are not getting any scoring when Gyan is not around. He needs to find a solution up front when Gyan is not around.

• POW 7 years ago

Best at running their mouths. Whatever you'll say or do, no matter how beautiful or good it is, they'll have something to say about it. Just stay focused, do what you do best and leave my people alone. They're "konongo kaya's ...

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

You sit behind your computer and insult my wife who is a kayayo.You have slaughter 4 cows and bring them to my palace, or I will turn you into a dwarf.Mind your your language sir,and don't follow that lazy and lousy coach.

• Haruna Kotomoshie 7 years ago

Comot for there, Pow! If he claims to be a good coach, we are also good watchers aka supporters and can see what is wrong and good. Siasem have you finished busting loose for Hillary Clinton

• buzzy 7 years ago

Ghana FA forgot the fact that they personally sanctioned some good players of the country and named them bad boys. Meanwhile they themselves are worse. Look at the way they fight around pointing fingers at each other. And lat ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

*How To INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA Naturally*
    We have a nutritional supplements that help in sex boost.
    Known as the "sex herb of the Incas"
    Help promote lib ...

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

Coaching is one of the most irritating jobs of all time. When a Coach is constantly changing players, fans complain that there is no consistency. When he is not changing the' winning team" too, problem. Thank God l never went ...

• marie stopes 7 years ago

were injured as well. go on build for WC semis and Afcon Cup!

• KofaiKofai 7 years ago

To be honest, some Ghanaians has big time problem. They will complain about anything you do.

• Etwehene 7 years ago

How about you polishing your basic English! Talk about 'Ghs has'. Kwasia like that

• Defender 7 years ago

That is the reason why you should have called Sulley and Boateng

• Odikro Mununkum 7 years ago

Realistically, Grant has introduced players like Amertey, Rahman, Frank Agyemang, Razak Brima,Partey and Schulupp permanently in his BS squad trying to create stability but unfortunately, perhaps these players don`t have Worl ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Stability and we have no worthy backups or subs for competition in the team, going to AFCON no sensational discoveries of new Ghanaian players whose names are ringing in football circle... who's the black stars new sensation ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

It's not right for all these George afriyie, kwesi Nyantakyi to arrogate to themselves, sanctions on the nation's finest players who as a result lost the nations cup once again to cote d'Ivoire and the team continue to strug ...

• T and T 7 years ago

U are too busy doing other personal things and that is why u have not been able to discover new talents.