Phuck y'all dussapointmant mi veri mach. Non intrastin timm.
Arguably Egypt have always been the best team in Africa over the years; both in terms of performances and achievements, so this game was never going to be easy. I could be wrong, but I think we should forget about Russia and ...
Oh chale, this be one of de best games the Blackstars have played in a long time and unfortunately they lost. Shit! It was so obvious the boys wanted to win at all cost as they went in hard on all the 50-50 balls. Partey and ...
I agree with you. However Afful has been slipping in performance lately and needs some competition in has position. Not sure why both Ayews were in the game. A. Ayew understandably, J.Ayew, I cannot think far
Jordan Ayew is not a black star material. i am very sure he is being treated specially cos of the famous ayew family. Where is Assifuah?
U FACED A STUBBORN AND DUMB AVRAM GRANT AND AND DATS WHY U WON. GRANT IS A N IDIOT. U DONT GO TO SOMEONE'S BACKYARD N ATTACK. ARE U STUPID? I GAVE GRANT FREE INFORMATION. HE THOUGHT HE WAS TOO SMART. DO U KNOW WHO I RUB SHOUL ...
If we have free kicks and corners , they should learn to kick in sharp crosses (low n sharp banana kicks) than just tossing the ball..crosses and not clearing like we are defending.You are the professionals .You should know b ...
These our current players aren't skillful enough. It's evident from the way they take set pieces. That's why most of them are on benches in their clubs. They are professionals but can run around and don't know what they are r ...
Congratulazions to our strong men
They did their best of everything in d match. We pray for Gods Guidance and wisdom for them. Well done men of Mother Ghana.
The Ghana football Association members are all foolish and stupid for stealing from the black stars players and when they complained, indefinite suspension of our best and experience offensive players... AFCON final no goal ...
This rating is bogus, Jordan was one of the best players in the field, I watched it to the end, even the commentator admitted Jordan was one of the best players.
WYATT, DO U AHVE UR OWN BRAIN? EVEN THE COMMENTATOR KWASIA, DONT U HAVE EYES N BRAIN/ HOW MANY INCURSIONS INTO THE 18 DID JORDAN MAKE? AS ONE THE TALLEST FORWARDS. HOW MANY HEADERS DID HE MAKE ON GOAL? EVEN BADU WAS TRYING TO ...
Dede, Jordan, Afful, Badu, and Atsu were disappointments yesterday. As for the coach, 0 for him. Tweeeeeeaaaa
Hi All, Ghana would qualify for world cup and cause a major surprise in the tournament if Nana wins. Mark it on the wall, if and only if more of the qualifiers are played beyond Dec. 7 2016.
THE REST WERE AALL TRASH. BRAIMAH, AFFUL, MENSAH, BABA, DEDE, JORDAN ATSU, PARTEY...THIS FOOL WAS DRIBBLING THE BALL IN GH 18, IDIOT. SAME WITH AFFUL. HOW DO U DRIBBLE THE BALL IN UR OWN 18? GYIMIFUO. CLEAR THE BALL ONE TIME. ...
Black Excellence? Grow up, boy! Stop ranting like Nursery child, be reminded that insulting people never served us any good.
Anybody who understands the technicalities of the game knows Grant has taught them a lot. We missed ...
To me none of the players did well, especially the defense and the goalkeeper. In short, it's a big "mess".
Why keep on using Jordan Ayew. He is useless. Becoming a liability, n not an asset. There are better strikers in d local league than Jordan. Arvan Grant must be sacked. The earlier d better or forget Russia.
It's a shame to see how the team performance is so badly. If we not ein any points from thr next match we are screwed. Drop players like Jordan Ayew and replacement players like Waris. I would happily play Schlupp up front ov ...
I watched the game and the Stars played so well. I don't think Germany can go to Egypt and play that well in that hostile environment. If Ghana can play the way they played for the remainder of the qualifies, they will win al ...
I still stand on my words that Jordan is not a good material for the Black Stars. The guy is still not matured.