Fondly remembered, Papa Shamo.
unbelievable skills! See you in the resurrection John 5:28,29.
RIP
Shamo, what are you doing? I am reading my money. Hahaha
Ooooh hhmmm my player papa shamo may u R I P
PAPA OGOGLO QUARTER MISSING YOU TOO MUCH,.SINCE YOU LEFT, RASHEED IS NOW A BOOKMAN AT ODORKOR TROTRO STATION.STALLION IS STILL CHASING THE RATS .GHFOU IS NOW A PILOT AND POW IS STILL A NIGHT WATCHMAN AT MALAM-ATA MARKET.HOPE ...
ILMAOooooooooo that's soo soo funny. Nice one Pastor OQ. Could that be your tribute too? OMG, I just can't stop laughing.
R.I.P Papa Shamo. I remember watching you play so beautifully for Ghana and Hearts of Oak. You were brilliant. I was very sad when the news of your sudden death was reported. May God keep you safe and I look forward to seeing ...
R.I.P shamo Quaye... a true phoobia legend
Quaye Shamo! 30 yards goal against AS Sotra in his powdered face.great player
papa shamo ooooo....wer u dey, ? phobia misses u soo much. ....naa shamo naa goal
R.I.P
Great guy..shamo leather
He is in did reading his money and my name is papa shame u Joe Debra ,shame Quaye fall back. ....lol
May his soul rest in peace till we meet again
He is in did reading his money and my name is papa shame u Joe Debra ,shame Quaye fall back. ....lol may your soul rest in peace....
Papa shamo, needs to be remembered yearly by the team he dedicated so much for,he was very dedicated to the phobia team, at least there should be a match played in his ohner every year, he was such a great player,,,, RIP...
As far as i can recollect,it was Ablade who was nicknamed Bebeto and not Shamo.
You are right. Shamo was never nicknamed Bebeto. He was simply Papa Shamo or Shamo Leather. Sportswriter soft today do not know huuuuu!
Shamo u make sad today.
Rip my bro
Gh journalists hmmm there is nothing like former legend, once a legend always a legend.
Shamo Leather Quaye!!! RIP
May his soul keep resting in perfect peace as he will be forever remembered Papa Shamo!
Papa shamo you're gone but not forgotten. Wor jogbang
@ William ofori atta..is dat all u can say .. useless bastard. ...u ashantis when ur eye open ...till today .....ur useless family ..do u have anybody like papa shamo. ...don't 4get what he did to kotoko .... kwasia kwaa
FOR IT IS APPOINTED UNTO MAN TO DIE ONCE AND AFTER THAT JUDGEMENT....KNOW YOUR MAKER BEFORE YOUR CANDLE IS SNUFFED OUT
A highly talented player who dabbled too much in fetishism. A humble and admirable player though.
Ablade was SAbato
Hearts of oak killed him period
THANKS ABLADE KUMAH, THIS IS SHAMO SENIOR IN THE US, AM STILL LOOKING FOR MY BROTHER'S KILLER, I WAS AWAY BUT AM BACK AND I WILL NEVER SLEEP UNTIL I BRING THAT PERSON TO JUSTICE,IT BEEN SO LONG, BUT WITH GOD ALL THINGS ARE P ...
r.i.p shamo