Randy Abbey, Fred Pappoe exposed as key Nii Lante advisors in GFA bashing

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Mr.N 7 years ago

Kwesi Nyantakyi has out lived his time it about time he moved on. I do not care if Randy Abbey or Pappoe where advising whom just look at what happened at 2014 FIFA World Cup in Brazil. Fred Pappoe was in charge of the Black ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

RANDY STOMACH JOURNALIST CUM POLITICIAN IS AN AVID BENEFICIARY OF MAHAMA LOOT. DIYEH EBEH KOR CORNER DIYEH ENKOR THROW.M 10 MORE YEARS FOR KWESI

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nyantakyi is a typical criminal and very afraid to step down because his crimes will come to a day light.

• Gbemitoto 7 years ago

This story has Ibrahim Sannie written all over it...

• Asempa 7 years ago

I'm not fooled by this nonsense. We need a new GFA. No Nyantakyi and any current GFA, Randy Abbey or Fred Pappoe but fresh and competent people. Period.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Totally primitive stuff.

• KANAWU 7 years ago

THESE ARE THE TWO FACES OF AN NDC MAN. AFTER ALL THE ALLEGATIONS OF THE RIFT BETWEEN HIM AND THE GFA, THEY DENIED THEM. NOW THE CAT IS OUT OF THE BAG. YOU CAN TRUST AN NDC MAN ANYWHERE: WITH FINANCES OR IN SPORTS.

• Daavi 7 years ago

JUST WANNA KNOW SOMEONE TOLD ME.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

RANDY BRAGGED HE IS A CONFIDANT OF LORDINA AND AN ADVISOR TO MAHAMA

• Yaw Aboagye 7 years ago

That man is a thief and typical dticator. Who else's would say god put him office and only god can rremove him. These are things Mobutu, Yaya Jammeh, eyadema, iddi amin would say. See once the ndc lost the election he's tryin ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

You can hate Nyantakyi forever but he is a winner. His achievements are unmatched in the history of GFA. Nyantakyi never rigged an election but has been voted for on merit. No one changes a winning team and I bet he's going t ...

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

Nii Lantey, blame yourself n no one else for NDC loss. Football is the passion of the nation n woe betides any one who toils with it. Shame on you Nii. Now you've got what u wanted.

• Tumasi 7 years ago

Can't help but notice all the stories seem pro-Nyantakyi.

• Jah Tool 7 years ago

Foolish news: so what?

• Vasuta 7 years ago

Serve your country.What have you gained mr Nii Lante.May God forgive you

• kk bb 7 years ago

useless people in Ghana's sports. Who ever wrote this is very useless, ignorant, foolish, fool and bastard. You are very corrupt officials in Ghana sports, seeking for your own good and not thinking about the ordinary Ghanaia ...

• nana Kwesi agyei 7 years ago

saani propaganda

• Kwabena Boateng 7 years ago

Nii Lanteglos would have crashed Ghana football with his erratic behaviour. Sad how he wanted to micro-manage football management. Good his party lost to prove the point that arrogant exhibition of power never endure.

• Edward 7 years ago

Stupid story full of chaffs.

• INNO 7 years ago

Noises, even if is truth r ghanaians that fools that they can't see the corrupt nature of kwasi Nyantakyi n his foodians in GFA?. This story is intended to create some sympathy for Nyantakyi by Npp gov't, so he can continue d ...

• Navorongo Man 7 years ago

Randey Abbey's sold his intergrity for money, its amazing how hè became quite on the Wayomi money as soon as president Mahamma became president

• Akwass 7 years ago

I thank God his party lost the election, he has been the cause of all problems in Ghana Football.

Who wrote this useless news.?
    Pro Nyantakyi aimed at tarnishing the minister's image. Just cos he didn't allow misappropriation of funds by the GFA

• Kobby 7 years ago

Clearly the GFA has proven that Nii was on top of his job, this article amongst others that are coming ghanasoccernet shows cowardice. Nii is still Parliament and could unsettle you for all you care.

• Y b 7 years ago

Why didn't mention those in the npp that he mentioned. Ur time will surely come

• Jnr G 7 years ago

lazy journalism.I never voted because of world cup.nonsense

• Joe USA 7 years ago

Who wrote this BULL SHIT. Did you listen to the interview?. If some one in a position seeks advice from someone, does that mean bashing? WO Y3 KWASEA PAA. Write the truth and not what u think
    What abt the NPP MPS who also ad ...

• Frank Dormaa Ahenkro 7 years ago

it is very sad to reading this article.pls what at all do u want?.pls stop it!!!.I listened to the interview live on Nhyira Fm n this is absolutely false.Mass God is there oooo

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

These guys have F*cked up our national team with their stupidity and arrogance ... be it the GFA or Sports Minister and his so called advisors ... bunch of Wank*rs ..

• Wofa 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not kids, we don't need somebody to help us read between the lines. The sports minster was right, the GFA is corrupt and wants to be untouchable . Nana Addo shine your eyes. All these articles are written at ...

• Delivery bosque 7 years ago

Pls editor,the Minister did not state randy and Fred were his advisors

• Kwame Kyere 7 years ago

'Eye hu paa o'

• YAWK 7 years ago

Woe unto u journalist ,most of you were applauding him now u are turning sides because there is change of government ,two journalist has failed miserably in the sports ministry one with NPP the present with NDC.

• Asem 7 years ago

Noooooo Fred and Randy are two decent to do this......Nii Lantey was just caried away by power

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

Google: (Very Funny) Dishwasher (The Richest African Prince)

• Listowel(mogul) 7 years ago

Do they think we will sit down for this shameless bunch of corrupt FA to hide behind politics to dupe mother Ghana. we are no more ignorant of your devices oooo. Nii will forever win my respect. I love his position against th ...

• sane 7 years ago

Dis GFA People hmmm.dey are reply bunch of criminals. de least said about them the better.
    and Ghana soccernet too they should practise responsible journalis.de minister mentioned a lot of peoples name who he took inspiratio ...