The NDC can't make payments of such cases but are quick to increase salaries. How sad a government
WHY CANT THEY WAIT FOR NANA TO COME AND PAY THEM
I'm I seeing "honor your herors"? And the other one says what "Stop destroy"?
With this behavior who is going to give that money to them. They should go Flag Staff house. There is no way they are going to give them that money, common logic should tell them. Government that is out of power should giv ...
Ghanaian politicians understands only one language. ie DEMONSTRATION.
It's sad ppl have to result to this before their rightful bargain is due them.
Unfortunate, my dear SISTERS, KEEP YOUR PLACARDS HIGH !!!
They are owed money
IF JOHN MHAMA THE INCOMPETENT AND THEIF HAS THE TENACITY TO RECRUIT PEOPLE WHILST LEAVING OFFICE; HE SHOULD PAY THE GIRLS FOR SERVING THE COUNTRY.
A very irresponsible government who is always stealing from its subjects. If your money gets into their hands, be sure that they won't pay.
black magic powers from indian
o244908520 contact black magic help
Shameful government. Pay them their money instead of looting to go away.
I believe they deserve to be paid for their services to the nation, they have done their part by playing it's now the government turn to pay up, let take care of our own, the love of God they are ladies.......
SHAME NDC ---DESPERATE MOVES. the other led to emplaning 3million dollars to Brazil....NDC bediibi keke
BUILD MORE PRISONS
Oh Africa,oh my God,samething Happening to Nigeria National Team,s My sister's your wasting your Time,write a Letter to Fifa All the money will be paid,within 24 Hour's stupid,Greedy Basterd our Africans Leader's,Onyme B3 tua ...
this is too bad
This serious paa ah.What can of country are living in. They should do it more I support them paa
wow appauled. 25,000 dollars per player n yu give the guys 100,000 dollars and over and treat the women who brought honor to the nation like this. please this is crap, country not worth dying for. girls fight for yur money
Kwasia nyantakyi should pay them because no government interference in football.
This is a disgrace to our incumbent Ministry of Sports and the Mahama Administration in general. It seems the Mahama Administration did not have any redemption avenues or plans to exit with dignity and less reasons for folks ...
Please continue, the Nigerians did the same picketing and they where eventually paid just last week. Bravo!
WHAT A SAD STORY FOR OUR WOMEN FOLKS ;THE SAME GOVERNMENT WILL GO OUT AND SIGN A $35million contract with Woyome !!!!!!!
They have to be given them ,the sport minister ,and without given them they must to march direct to the SC for their benifit,God bless you and oman ghana.
JOHN MAHAMA, NII LANTEY, AFRIYIE ANKRAH AND THEIR NDC COHORTS HAVE CREATED THIS KIND OF A PROBLEM ITCHING TO QUIT THE SCENE QUICKLY AND LEAVE IT BEHIND FOR NANA ADDO. THEY ARE DOING THE SAME THING WITH THOSE LAST-MINUTE APPOI ...