Edwin Gyimah trains with Ghana Afcon squad despite motor accident fears

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

I am running for The President of Ghana 2020. The ball is in your court, vote for me (The Richest African Prince)

• TEL: 0277695428 7 years ago

Both qualified and not necessary qualified teachers needed to teach Preschool and Primary(Elementary) students English in LATVIA .Teaching English abroad is the easiest way to live and work abroad while experiencing another c ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

HEADACHES, HOT FLASHES, INTERNAL BLEEDING, ...THIS FOOL WILL COLLAPSE LIKE A LOG FROM A RAPTURED LUNG. WE SAW THE VIDEO. WE COULDNT EVEN TALK AFTER THE ACCIDENT. DAZED N CONFUSED N U SENDING HIM TO AFCON...MUAHAHAHAAAAAA...GF ...

• Bagee 7 years ago

Look ivory coast called seven attacker who are hot not our second division players we boast

• Paa joe 7 years ago

We don't second division attackers gfa, Give back their bribe

he was also involved in an accident n rather than skip the wcup to save his carerr. he got greedy and went to wcup with his internal injuries and hot flashes. im sure these contributed to his career ending injury before the t ...

• Kofi Nti 7 years ago

This guy could be bleeding internally but due to the fact that he wants to play at all costs he would try his best to conceal any condition as a result of the accident.

He should be forced to go for a medical least should ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Do you honestly believe he went home to sleep after the accident and reported for training the next day? Cut him and the handlers some slack and believe they are professionals doing their jobs for God and country.

• darius99 7 years ago

Ditto - his health and welfare shouls come 1st. He should be referred for medical help and clearance immediately. There will always be a chance to try for a chance to represent Ghana.

• Fi 7 years ago

You are right. He should be examined

• Raven 7 years ago

He should be dropped not good enough doesn't add anything to the squad.

• Mr.FRED 7 years ago

u don't know football

WAA LOOK, IDIOTS. SO DO U NEED ROCKET SCIENCE TO TELL U THAT GYIMAH IS NOT COMPETENT FOR THE TOURNAMNT? IVE BEEN IN AN ACCIDENT BEFORE. TRUST ME, THAT GUY WILL CAUSE MY HARM TO HIS CAREER IF HE IS INCLUDED IN THE SQUAD. SAVE ...

• Totobi 7 years ago

Haba gfa why second division players and bench warmers

they are fools. they will come back with coalpot n chamberpot. when other nations have historically shown that a squad of previous trophy winners is what is needed to win trophies. bstars are going to afcon to disgrace themse ...

• zeyana 7 years ago

My boy will not be drop, wishing you all best my Good friend

• AGYENKWA 7 years ago

Coach should step Gyima down from de squard because he is not fit

• T and T 7 years ago

Is Grant still in charge?

• Jackson 7 years ago

GFA shld call de ryt players but not de bribe ones. players like Dede ayew,kpb,baba, kwarasey,muntali,agyeman badu,Jonathan Mensah,Harrison afful,Christian atsu,razak,akwasi Appia, and kojo asamoah should be call first

• Kojo Afari 7 years ago

This guy should think about his health .we need u than Ghana Football.Please stay home

• Emmanuel Afari 7 years ago

This is the time Ghana is to watch Gyimah,David Accam and Waris