Nii Lante failed because of hatred against GFA - Sports Minister designate

Read Comments Comments (43)

• ASANTENIBA 7 years ago

AAAAA! ISAAC DONT SAY THAT,THIS SHOW THAT YOUR NOT MATURE PERSON,BECAUSE YOUR COMING TO CHOP MONEY,SO YOU FORGOT THAT YOUR GOING TO BE TREATED THE SAME WAY,AKURASENI.

• Asempa 7 years ago

Isaac Asiamah out touch with Ghanaians. GFA is the main problem. Are Ghanaians ever going to get leaders who will execute their wishes? What the hell is this motherfucker talking about?

HERE COMES THE MINISTER OF BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION! TWEEAAA!!

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Nii Lante managed to alienate every person he came across.The players didn't like him, the coaches didn't like him, the managers didn't like him, the supporting staff didn't like him, Even the Jama musicians didn't like him.I ...

You already fail yourself because you will be used.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

He did not fail,you have already shown that you will be a useless Sports minister,you have already sold your conscience to that corrupt GFA, if Nii Lantey Vanderpuije had remained there for a while we would have seen transfo ...

• Pee 7 years ago

why do you talk like this. are you sure you have anything good to deliver? Nana Addo should watch out. I don't think this man is experienced and fit for that position. mind you, if you have in mind of teaming with those corru ...

• KB 7 years ago

Waaaaaaa look. Another inmature Minister. Wait till you cross the mafia, that is when you will know whether you have failed or not

• Stephen 7 years ago

Nii Lante, he was doing the right thing,base on your comment Ghanaian are waiting for your turn. i pray your disgrace will not supper pass others

• Sammy 7 years ago

The Member of Parliament for Atwima Mponua Constituency believes that if the outgone Sports Minister had seen members of the football association as Ghanaians, he could have done better.

Thats because Nii Lante is not Ghan ...

This guy is going to be the most corrupt one.He will sign everything the FA brings.Who informed him Nii Lante failed.He going to behave like that corrupt Afriye Ankrah or a combination of Ayariga and Afriye Ankrah.Oh poor G ...

• kwasi 7 years ago

He didn't failed. He stopped GFA for corruption

• kofi adu 7 years ago

and you will succeed because you love all.easier said than done. fool.

• joe lartey, 7 years ago

He has already taken the looters position,am not seeing any change in Ghana sports in the future

• Agbanu J Listowel 7 years ago

This Asiamah is digging his own grave mature. At a point I thought his useless attack on Nii was just a propaganda not knowing he meant it. Its needles to still attack . You are now a designated minister,instead of you focusi ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Right,nobody in his right mind will make such a stupid comment,because they are GHANAIANS they should be allowed to do whatever they want,they should give them any amount they want,loot the nation because they are Ghanaians.

• JJ 7 years ago

Does parliament have the final say in this appointment? If so, can they please reject him? What immaturity! Dude is already reaching into the pot of looting.

• Oboysay 7 years ago

See this man talking n here we are thinking npp are coming for change you haven't even start the job at hand talking about folk who can't even count for $500,000 n multiple money as they love gh too are u serious mr

• Ghana First 7 years ago

Business as usual. Football in Ghana is over once this man is going to be the minister. A friend of the FA. Surprise he doesn't see the rot in the federation hut sees the corruption in JM's govt. Asem beba dabi

• king 7 years ago

Asiamah if u start like this,u rather will be the failure among all the past ministers,if u don't know go and ask Elvis afriyie ankrah he will tell u more about them,shameless man,i shit for your mouth inside.Nii

• Asem 7 years ago

This guy has failed. GFA is a money laundry oganisation and theives. No room for them.

• Sam 7 years ago

Mr Ministers designate, I do not agree with you at all.
    Wait till you are confirmed and then you can !ske your judgement

• Caputo 7 years ago

All these comments about Mr. Asiama is just nonsense! did Nii Lantey or whatever his name is achieved anything? foolish man who has almost cost us 2018 world cup. A minister who has no idea about his job just shouting on radi ...

• Sir- Riscky 7 years ago

What will Ghana lose if we don't go to world cup? is it nt the tax payers money that we have helped saved? u dnt knw evn wht u r talking about. Countries with good GDP,low interest rate, low inflationary rate, low corruption ...

• James Kumasi 7 years ago

If u want to side with them and chop our money no problem but don't bring Hon Nii Lante in. Who told u he has failed? Go with them and steal. Ur end will soon come

• Odeneho Nana Yaw Owusu Mensah 7 years ago

I feel sorry u're going to fail as a minister n as MP.U'll be the worst in Nana's ministers.Come n be in bed N make wealth at the expense Ghana with this players n GFA shame on u,ur MOUTH,fire burn u,u think governance about ...

• KK Dumfries US 7 years ago

22 comments only one person wrote in favor of Asiamah this means he cannot do the job

• Sethoo 7 years ago

Masa,shut up and do the work cos U talk too much.

• don king 7 years ago

This arrogant is bragging empty barrel you are even not confirmed you will rather not last you are mistakenly chosen by the irresponsible president shit!!!

• Bernard Nkansah 7 years ago

Mr minister be very careful about this guanguantual GFA you'll fail I promise u

• Agyapong 7 years ago

Aboa ba kwasia ba asiamah thief aboa ofui

Mr Asiamah is probably the only person in Ghana who doesn't know that, the NDC wasn't simply voted out of office for acting like they are more Ghanaians than the rest of us.
    He should be going in with an open mind.
    Nyantaky ...

• Mr. Carter 7 years ago

I'm sorry for asiamah. He is too immature and his face even looks corruption corruption. won't be surprised if he join hands with gfa to chop our money

• HENRY KOFI ASARE JNR 7 years ago

I wonder why some people has made their mind not to wiseup to understand simple english sentence rather that insulting n using indeviant words,I think wat hon minister Asiamah said was right but out of hypocricy and hatred ...

• Osono 7 years ago

Akufu Addo has appointed an idiot. U thought he would appoint a wise and responsible person for the most controversial ministry in Ghana. But no,a fool is Nii Lantey's successor. He's already dancing to the tune of Nyantekyi. ...

• Frank 7 years ago

It think as a matter of urgency,President Nana Addobea should withdrew the nomination of this minister designated.He has been already corrupted before going to the office.Heee,wonders shall never end.I entreat all the media h ...

• Frank 7 years ago

Corrections to my comment:President Nana Addo not Addobea.Withdraw not withdrew.I and not it.It's all mistakes.Thanks.

• Don Bortey 7 years ago

Your father is irresponsible you maggot.You got no manners but rather insult the elderly.

• KOFI 7 years ago

Mr.ISAAC YOU ARE ANOTHER GREEDY BASTURD YOU ARE COMING TO JOIN THEM TO CHOP OUR MONEY

• Kobi 7 years ago

Ye shall know them by their fruit! L

Mr. Asiamah, be careful. If you condone and connive with the corrupt officials of the GFA, you will also fail.

• Naldo 7 years ago

Am not surprise because when he was in
    opposition he was defending the GFA. And now he has been assigned to the minister what should we expect from him the same trend he is going to follow. Ghana football is doomed

• Sir- Riscky 7 years ago

No wonder essiamah cherish the work of the GFA cos birds with de same feathers flock 2geda. u will nt fail cos u r de same. lol. who evn want to knw weda u wer der or not. u could choose nt to listen bt knw dat it wont change ...