Gyan wants Avram Grant to keep new shirt

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Players must learn to score 7 years ago

Instead of playing the game to win, they are banking on bribery and luck. What has wearing that shirt has to do with playing good football. Does this mean a loss to Mali would be bad luck. Oga stop looking for excuses and pla ...

• The lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Gyan is joker, what has T-shirt got to do with the match against Mali, stop looking outwardly and search for what is inside the heart, we need goals not shirts shalom peace

• Richard 7 years ago

Im disappointed that a world star like Gyan will ask a coach to wear a lucky shirt instead of the boys putting in more commitment and playing better to deserve their unusually huge bonuses. It absolute nonsense

• Proudly African 7 years ago

banking on one goal or penalty to win a game is not the best.

try watch the Senegalese and the way they play. they look very much like the title contender.

• Kojo Ebre 7 years ago

Gyan has outlived his usefulness as a Captain. If lucky shirts win trophies, then local players may as well represent us!
    Think positive and put the ball in the net, the right hole, not the back of the net, Asshole!

• john teye 7 years ago

black stars will by a long goal against mali.the coach should make sure that he do a good changing when it comes that some of the plays are tried. The cup is coming ghana.

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

What sort of mentality is this?

• Smith Yaw 7 years ago

The way our midfield is is not good, first wakaso long passess doesnt go through he should change the way he distribute ball, feed thd striker well.

• Marxell 7 years ago

You lot here blasting Ghanaian do not seem to understand football. Football consist of three main elements. Tactics skill and LUCK. If you are that good you should have been on the pitch. If you have nothing better to offer t ...

• Marxell 7 years ago

You lot here blasting Gyan do not seem to understand football. Football consist of three main elements. Tactics, skill and LUCK. If you are that good you should have been on the pitch. If you have nothing better to offer the ...

• Adams 7 years ago

The stupid Grant doesnt want to spend for africa cloth with his pay!he only spend it for ashawo ladies!