Avram Grant delighted over 'mature football' by Black Stars in win over Mali

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Black stars mass lean how they play second half i watch more dan their three mucths second half is not good

• PASTOR ,,OGOGLO QUARTER @ GUNIGUGU 7 years ago

THE TEAM LOOKS LIKE THE COACH'S BODY LANGUAGE.
    Second half performances of this team always put it's followers into hot-pants,always running out of gas,.

• Asempa 7 years ago

This team has taken on the uninspiring personality of coach Grant. The players are winning by their own will, not by the push from their coach. I'm seeing so many nonsense plays happening over and over. Many of the players ar ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Analysis: Grant brain freeze
    Good to see an energetic grant.
    I'm still not convinced Gh can win the trophy. Against these egypsies, we must adopt the 442 defending and counter attack. Once gh into the egypt final third. You ...

• ghanaba kwaku 7 years ago

I wish when Ghana the Coach leaves you apply for the job. All Ghanaians are coaches but when we were looking for coach non applied. Lol

• Asempa 7 years ago

I think Andre is the left winger but I'm not really sure. And where is Jordan actually playing? Our attack is in confusion. Jordan should play right wing, Astu (#10) behind Gyan and Andre on left wing. Right now, Andre isn't ...

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

Thank you for destroying our soccer you lazy and lousy coach.

What soccer are you talking about here? Do you think football is for only Ghanaians? Now every country is good.

• Nuamah 7 years ago

You've started your silly behavior again as you did in the last Afcon. You wrote our players off with adjectives like teabofr3, nyame boame etc. When we started winning, you shamefully changed your name to The Truth all the w ...

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

My friend where have you been?

Mo kasa koraa dodo. If you win hey! If you dont win hey! What should we do again? Asem ben koraa ni? Meanwhile most Ghanaians wanted BlackStars to lose. Those people are not God.

• kola nut 7 years ago

And so what.Are you living in Ghana. Tell me which Blacks Stars coach has ever had it smoothly.Even our own Akwasi Appiah did not get it easy with the fans even though he was winning by wide margin.That is the nature of the j ...

• Jon Mensah 7 years ago

A big congratulations to the Black Stars and Ghana as a whole! More grease to our elbows!

I'm still wondering, however, why the Stars repeated the same style and that they adopted during their encounter with the Ugandans i ...

• AMERICA LOVER 7 years ago

You are very good coach [quality coach] Yes you are!

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Well done guys it's about the 3 points .. of course Mali was going to come out stonger when losing ... good team work .. soaked up the pressure well ... Haters we don't give a F*ck about how the game was won .. Congrats G ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY.. 0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?