Ex-Kotoko chief Jarvis Peprah wants Razak Brimah expelled from Stars camp

Read Comments Comments (40)

• SoccerInsider 7 years ago

Another idiot. Expel him so your mother will go and keep goal for the Black Stars?

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Bcos u are an ignorant football lover, u think Razak Brimah is our best. Sometimes I suspect that he pays big bribes to the goalkeeper trainer to be favoured. Otherwise his fucking left foot and incompetence makes me wonder ...

• Ocran 7 years ago

After all the criticism of our leading goal poacher Gyan and his understudy Jordan I haven't heard them utter a word of insult to their critics,who does Braimah think he is?He should have been expelled.

• Stinky Finger 7 years ago

Even Gyan didn't insult his critics after years of harsh criticism.Dauda has been called names too vulgar to repeat and young Jordan has borne the mountains of criticism with quiet determination and grace.Even Robert Mensah ...

• KA BI 7 years ago

GHANAIAN FOOTBALL FANS NO BI KASA KORAA TOO MUCH, WHY?

• STOP THIS 7 years ago

Blame it on ak33 ak33 journalists. They publish everything they hear or see without foreseeing the consequences. What if public negative sentiments and insults are not published or aired? Does this unprofessional behaviour le ...

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

"Biribi a nkoka mpampa a, 3nnka mpapa 3nny3 kr3d3".
    You guys have dealt badly with Razak to the core of his bones and he's finally exploded. I don't agree to his harsh reaction but I think every one has his elastic limit and ...

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

I think he should be on the bench as form of punishment. I remember Glenn Hoddle, a former coach of England was fired for making unfortunate remarks about the disabled people.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

That was disabled people ... very sensitive issue here no joke

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Razak is a bad omen and has incurred the scorn and wrath of Ghanaians. Send him home before this team is disgraced. Kpb laughed during practice and was sent home. Stefan effenberg of Germany wqs sent home for throwing a diss ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Another stupid fool too, talking shit, throw who? Your mother from blackstar camp !!!!!

• Rex 7 years ago

Always insulting you have not seen anything yet one day you will meet someone worst than Razak

• emmako 7 years ago

it's look that we are uncivilised, why we all way in saute people like that?

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

You guys want the the black star to lose stop those jealous for the stupid things that has already happened he has apologize for what he did period and we move on in life.

• Philemon Asante 7 years ago

Who is Jarvis Peprah? Another God from oblivion?
    Go n pull him out of the Ghana camp. You son of a b***h

• the capitalist 7 years ago

That is why i support the slap Sulley Muntari gave to the other fool.
    Go and sack him and keep the goalposts.
    Stupid fool.
    Who is jarvis?
    You owe me a slap for your stupidity.
    Idiot

• Dominic owusu Ansah 7 years ago

If you guys don't stop talking and we lose the match we will come After you guys all

• young body 7 years ago

who you are perhaps tell say he should leave the black star camp are you a sports minister bro mantaadaashe

• Mr mr 7 years ago

Kobna yeboa is the father of the most stupid journalist in Ghana with his 1900 suite

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Why u say hi live the. black star camp hi is apologies Ghanaians so please forget and. let focus for. the. next march please stop we wont to win Afcon 35 years looking for. this cup please

• Rauf Mohammad 7 years ago

Razak is a shame to Muslims.a good Muslim should not behave these way.don't forget where u are coming from.be humble man.

Don't go there bruh .. Easy

Expelled ??? Don't be Daft boss man

• Jamiu 7 years ago

Kwasea, go and remove him and put your father in the goalposts. NONSENSE. Some STUPID Ghanaians are never satified with whatever the Black Stars do. Must you insult the players? The era of defeating countries 5-0 or 6-0 is go ...

• nii 7 years ago

STUPID IDEAL. YOU CAN'T THINK FAR

• Adjoa Ghanaba 7 years ago

GFA again. When people were casting insults on this devoted and matured man on wedsites , nobody stood up to help put a stop to all these insults. Jordan Ayew was a victim. People were writting a lot agaisnt him . Thousands ...

• Say it like its 7 years ago

Razak did not insult Ghanaians. The players are human beings with feelings like any other human being; they have the absolute right to express their feelings when subjected to unwarranted insults. His negative response to the ...

• Wk 7 years ago

Waaaaa!! Look @ this Ashanti fool called Jarvis Peprah.Bcos Razak is an ashanti,he should sacked for expressing himself.Im going to bed.When u see ashanti man say something sensible,wake me up.

• Nana Nketiah Ghana 7 years ago

The same way they did to Sulley who even had an issue with a corrupt mgt member.
    This foolish guy insults the entire nation and still stays. Corrupt FA.

• IKE 7 years ago

Why do you want him sacked? The young boy has kept the post till semifinal so why this this hash decision. Have you not spoken like this before? When majority cast insult on you won't you feel bitter and retaliate? If the yo ...

• Justice Kofi 7 years ago

Razak Brimah's insult on Ghanaians means he doesn't respect the people of Ghana. He has forgotten that it is Ghanaians tax payers money that has lifted him to that hight. His apology is a absolute fallacy.
    The so call goalk ...

• Oge Agnes 7 years ago

Black stars is not koroko, to hell with javis kwasia

• Agbolosu kwaapeebah 7 years ago

Nkwaseas3m expel who ur balls, kwasea u want who to catch?Think bf u talk cos u don't reason .That's exactly what your disastrous FA did at Brazil to Sulley n Kelvin n your Black stars didn't reach anywhere
    Aboa u don't lea ...

• live the boy alone 7 years ago

indeed the plantain with ab3 nkati nkoto is tormenting this Ashanti fool to spew garbage.. they should rather sack your son from school kwasia..live the boy alone.. even de gea.also conceded a,goal..

• LMohammed Amin abdallah 7 years ago

We don't need this now enemy of progress. Allow him to finish these are the undue interferences that had been impeding on our development which resulted for our lack success for 35 years keep your keep mouth shut

• collins annim 7 years ago

who's this idiot called peprah? we have foolishly and stupidly been suspending key players before and in the middle of almost every tournament. now sack brimah bcos he spoke his mind about the uncouth behaviour of Ghanaian fa ...

• NON-ALIGNED 7 years ago

How dare you insult me and my family, for criticizing you? Who do you think you are? I pay to represent me on the world stage for you to go on to gain further employment.

In my line of duty, I receive criticisms and insult ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

I WISH WE COULD TALK ABOUT THIS RAZAK MATTER AFTER THE AFCON. HEADS MUST COOL DOWN SO WE CAN HANDLE THE TWO REMAINING HURDLES THEN WE CAN DISCUSS RAZAK. THE GUY HAS RENDERED AN APOLOGY, SO LET US GIVE HIM THE BENEFIT OF HE DO ...

• Kwame, USA 7 years ago

Jarvis, good job! This stupid goalkeeper is the worst ever to man the posts of the Black Stars. he better shut up!

• Bernardo 7 years ago

He's not good we've seen great goal keepers for Ghana. What does he do... Nothing the only ball that Comes to him scores... Bribe blackstars