Ghana can win the World Cup - Avram Grant

Read Comments Comments (13)

• SeThooO 8 years ago

Abeg,Oya make U go !!!! We can't even win Afcon how much more World cup with experience Players and Coaches.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Unless Nana Akuffo Addo and his kindergarten ministers selected for the Black Stars team to play i believe the evil dwarf ailing Nana Akuffo Addo can play extremely well.

• ISAAC 8 years ago

jimii

• Y. Donkor 8 years ago

Ghana cannot win the world cup as long as the players in the Ghana Premier League are poorly paid. The real reason why the Ghana Premier League cannot pay its players well is because ghanaians don't go to the stadiums to supp ...

• Lori 8 years ago

Olu, bye-bye.

• Kwame, USA 8 years ago

If you can't say something nice, don't talk at all. How can Ghana win the world cup? It is a remote possibility. The referees will not even allow that

• BERNARD 8 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1*. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energ ...

• Just me 8 years ago

GFA should wake up and remove this Avrant Grant before he destroys the Black Stars- Ghana can never win the World Cup while this goat is around

• stupidity paaaaaaa 8 years ago

stupid fool,we are not even going to qualify for the world cup.mumu coach

• ISAAC 8 years ago

Yes Avran we new this before u came. not all Israeli are prophets. Kwasia kwa mumu jimi jimii

• Xupreme 8 years ago

Why dont you win it yourself

• Fred 8 years ago

This is the person we employed as coach. A joke.

• the bitter truth 8 years ago

concert party paa. afcon self Ghana is struggling to do it.