Calls for Nyantakyi’s resignation frivolous – Opeele

Read Comments Comments (30)

• NON-ALIGNED 7 years ago

Opeele, I'm not surprised with your stance. I know you also gt kick-backs from Nyantkyi too.

And also worried about your future with him being in charge, in case you say something against him. What a shame! LOOKING AFTER Y ...

• Oboo Nana 7 years ago

he has acheved nothing. he claim only Gid can remove him from office. he has managed to bribe all the executives and they all vote for him at end of thee day. this man is corrupt. and a dictator just like Iddi Amin oor Mugabe

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Rally to OUST NYANTAKYI
    Friday, February 10@ 12noon
    Venue: Outsiders GFA headquarters, Accra.
    We want Change!
    Y3n p3 payola!
    Boycott all Gpl matches!

• FOYOOSIS 7 years ago

Charley, u dey ghana? U wey i dey tap for kotoka bab u, u pass immigration sef wey i no see u? Walai talai, u be mugu yaro anaa?

Anyway, i go come the rally, as for Nyantakyi he must go first before i face u.

U dodge me ...

• GHANA MAN 7 years ago

MOTHERFUCKER NYANTERKYI MUST RESIGNED.HE IS THE REASON WE ARE ALWAYS LOOSING. I THINK HE IS FUCKING YOUR ASSHOLE THAT IS WHY YOU DON'T CARE IF GHANA LOOSES. OPEELE, YOU ARE A MORONIC IDIOT

• KOGYAM58 7 years ago

MINISTERS/PLAYERS CHANGE,WHY NOT GFA MANAGEMENT?

• Brainrejuvinator 7 years ago

Opeele, are you a Ghanaian to speak to this issue? I think it is better for you to shut your foolish mouth to let Nyantakye go because he did not achieve anything GFA. only womanising with our money. Avram Grat does his own j ...

Opeele is a bitch. He always goes to nyantakyi to get reference letters to acquire visas etc so he is afraid to speak against him. Wo maame tw3! If u have nuthin to say, shut up and let those with 2 balls do the talking and d ...

• Asiedu Nkatiah is a thief 7 years ago

All of you who want Nyantakyi to go, talk is cheap. Why should he go? Prove his bribery and incompetency and
    stop your yaby yaby! Fools do you think he wants the Stars to always loose? Skin pains and hates galore. In the ...

• Lixo 7 years ago

Who in Ghana does not know Nyantekyi is a thief and stinking corrupt except you. Am sure you dosed off during the commission's inquiry after the disgraceful Brazil episode. Am also sure after you woke up from your sleep your ...

• Sarskoberta 7 years ago

This Opeele guy I have grown to know since his days with Kotoko appeared to be 'big' in brains but his general compartment of nature did not, and or could not support/commensurate with the brain he is endowed with; main reas ...

• Sarskoberta 7 years ago

This Opeele guy I have grown to know since his days with Kotoko appeared to be 'big' in brains but his general compartment of nature did not, and or could not support/commensurate with the brain he is endowed with; main reas ...

Sika die3y enti u are allergic to nokware die3y. If u are going to be nyantakyi mouthpiece then go and join saani data and stop doing here nor there...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

This Opeele is a fool. The voice of the people is the voice of God. Sycophancy will never add anything to Opeele's height.

Opeele is just selling his conscience to be appointed somewhere in the football circles. Opeele pee ...

• against people 7 years ago

Nyantakyi is the Mugabe of Ghana.he will rule the FA for long.if u don't like go and the sea

• Obuasi 7 years ago

opeele you are a big fool to support this useless tyrant.

• Bnana 7 years ago

The campaign to get Nyantakyi out of office did not start today and won't end today as long as there are people outside who are seeking the GFA position through the media instead of Congress. There is a pack of the media wh ...

• Philip 7 years ago

Oh ghana !!! God please come down but be careful u don't land in GFA or else u be corupted like a kwasei and his people

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Truth 7 years ago

This crook is playing double, "aiding and abetting".

• Borketey 7 years ago

Master. Grow up. The fact that you seat on radio to to talk ,don't make you right all the time.The guy is corupt. .he need to go.

• Citizen Kofi 7 years ago

I really don't understand why some people are bent on placing their hopes on GFA elections.The fact is Kwasi Nyantayi must resign or remove from office.Winning an election does not mean Kwasi Nyantakyi is competent.

• fabloso ernesto 7 years ago

Yes nyantakyi must go forever & ever Amen.now look at Gh league & black stars no achivement for the & ur using ghana tax to pay them. Ghana our leaders God will punish u all those corrupt Amen.

• fabloso ernesto 7 years ago

You see ghana our problens if someone see what is bad & talk about it we will insulting him .why Ghana always like this? Wise up Ghana .wise up Africa.Amen.

• omari mallam 7 years ago

wicked black man just cant feel ashamed.finish everything before u live power just want civilians to get ( BP).FA nyantakyi pro.opeele

Nyantakyi should be wise and resign aaaba. You alone for all these years and you want to continue chopping. He will disgrace himself at the end. such persons dont end well

• lo 7 years ago

Opeeely ! What a name. Ugly face. Ignorant.

• OM 7 years ago

#GetNyantekyieOut
    #StepDownNyantekyie #ChangeMustComeAtGFA
    #GetNyantekyieOut
    #StepDownNyantekyie #Ch ...

• MR NO BULLSHIT 7 years ago

Opeele,what u wrote clearly shows u are one of Nyantakyi's clowns. Yes Nyantakyi was elected but the people he is supposed to serve are sick of his dishonesty, properganda,and bullshit ways.This is why they want him to resign ...

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

OPEELE, OUR EYES ARE NOW RED, WE ARE NOT JOKING ANY MORE! IF YOU OPINE THAT CALLS FOR FRAUDULENT AND CORRUPT NYANTAKYI'S RESIGNATION IS FRIVOLOUS, FAIR ENOUGH, AS BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHER FLOCK TOGETHER! ON THE CONTRARY, WE ...