Spanish coach Nus stranded in Ghana after Afcon

Read Comments Comments (25)

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 8 years ago

This is why I'll always crave for a Ghanaian coach for the senior national team. Look, let set a standard for the B/Stars coaching job. $7K a month for head coach and 4K for his assistant, give them winning bonuses, make it s ...

• PASTOR ,,OGOGLO QUARTER @ GUNIGUGU 8 years ago

35 AND 1/2 K @ MONTH PLUS BONUS IS ALL I 'M ASKING.

• Emperor Rasheed 8 years ago

Who told you.Ghana is poor? Please stop kidding yourself. We will continue to employ foreign coaches and pay them hefty sums of money.There is nothing you can do about it.

• PASTOR ,,OGOGLO QUARTER @ GUNIGUGU 8 years ago

SPTOP HIRING THOSE LAZY WHITE COACHES .JUSY TIRED OF THESE GFA MAFFIA GAME OF LETS CHOP.

• fact facter on February 23:2017:0948 8 years ago

but everyone else is paid including kunadu team doctors.this guy must take them to FIFA. Ghana's welth is not use to the nationals the only country the citizens have nothing to boast of. a country that have potential than any ...

• DIAMOND 8 years ago

So Grant had Konadu, but added Nus and Lawrence because he could not find any Ghanaians good enough?

• ME - LONDON 8 years ago

Diamond! can u believe it?

I'm still dazed since I read your comments about 2 hours ago. 33rr, it sounds like that's what they're trying to tell us. Grant found no one hmmmm.

• fuck gfa 8 years ago

they re always full of shit

• Kwadjoe, USA 8 years ago

Very disgraceful. What a country!

• H. S. FIRE 8 years ago

Since when did this Spanish guy realize that "when you work as a HUMAN BEING you are expected to be paid"? Spain enslaved Africans for centries in the Americas, where is the pay?

• Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago

Be it a Black ... Green or White coach .. Ghananian or not the GFA has to pay whatever they are owed ... stop embarrassing us

• MICHAEL 8 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5

WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0266363715
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances en ...

• Kutsii 8 years ago

Kwesi Nyantakyi kwasia npanin. Continue to disgrace Ghana. Buffoons managing Ghana Football. Stupid COEFFICIENT criminals

• Xtc 8 years ago

Pay the man this is disgraceful

• JINNI POWERS MAN 8 years ago

Consolt Powers Man on (+233265800003) For all your spiritual assistance of the ff!,Love charms,Money ritual,instant money, Lottor numbers,Family curses, Spiritual attacks, Office promotions, spiritual sickness,Marriage proble ...

May be you need to consolt (consult) your powers first to help you spell correctly. No lottor (lotto) tricks here okay?

• NTAWA NTAWA MOSHE 8 years ago

It's been reported that GFA has contacted Marcel for the position of the CT for Ghana.
    Why this trial and error?

• K. Twumasi, Colorado, USA 8 years ago

Why is Nyantakyi and his gang still in charge of Ghana soccer? Why are we still participating in international competitions with this sorry-ass FA, which have not won anything, but disgrace, for Ghana.

What is wrong with G ...

• Mr Benson 8 years ago

the Bible say do to others what u want them do to u so pay him what he deserves

• Col Q 8 years ago

Change has come! New/Old King, still New/Old Law. The same old trotro with rotten seats and engine BUT NEW APLANKE DRIVER!!! CHANGE HAS COME INDEED!!!

• MARY MARY!! 8 years ago

PAY NUS, PERIOD. HE WORKED & DESERVES HIS PAY. LETS STOP THE NOISES

• inercycl 8 years ago

The thief Nyantakyi should pay him from his own loot! He managed to loan 600,000usd to his buddy.
    A new foreign coach demanded 800,000usd per annum. Avram Grant earned slightly less than this for all his incompetence.The pre ...

• Knockout 8 years ago

Pay them

• Zongo boy 8 years ago

Just go home bro your effort not good enough