List of the over 60 coaches who have applied for Black Stars job

Read Comments Comments (45)

• The Stallion 7 years ago

How much are they expecting to be paid?
    Which players are they going to use?
    Na wa proper!!!

• Emperor rasheed 7 years ago

You go hide so taay, after black stars and Arsenals don dabaru ya vodka. You don come again with ya wahala. Now you dey fear me?

• SMART FREMPAH 7 years ago

Emperor Rasheed, this is an English platform. Swahili is not spoken here.
    Back to the subject matter, GhanaWeb, can you please spare us some decency? Your list is just a put off with wild, bloated and exaggerated informati ...

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

I no dey fit write proper grammar so I for express myself for swahili.Stay cool buddy.

• Dx 7 years ago

Oh please... Not funny! Arsene Wenger?

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

I don't believe this list. How can managers like Arsene Wenget and Claudio Ranieri apply for the vacant Ghana job?

• truth 7 years ago

Can Ghana pay arsene wenger hahahhah.Ghana sports journalists tweeaaa

• KL, Florida 7 years ago

Its increasingly getting difficult to take you guys serious.

0203633227...Executive 2 bedroom detached expandable estate house on a big plot of land at Blue Rose Estate at Windy Hills, Kasoa CP, 1 minute drive from the Kasoa police station for quick sale. Property well documented and v ...

• Panther 7 years ago

This is the worst joke from this site!

• K Owusu 7 years ago

Stop publishing these kinds of rubbish on this website

• SMART FREMPAH 7 years ago

Who are the owners of Ghanaweb? This is getting ridiculous. I hope someone is up there to stop this nonsense. One will argue that if you don't like it here don't sign in. But no that isn't the case. Don't give us rubbish ...

• blak 7 years ago

Nkwasia sem aaa kwa kwa

• kosh 7 years ago

come on guys,what you mean applied??do you mean possible candidates the fa might go for?God ghanaweb,this is serious!

• omanebapa 7 years ago

Your site is turning into a gossip national site which was intended relevant news concerning the nation. Gossiping for ppl to read wont help anyone.
    Why will Wenger or Mancini under contract apply for this job? I don't see ...

• Yawani 7 years ago

Bogus story.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

SO NO GH COACHES APPLIED FOR THE JOB? WHERE R THE GH COACHES? THESE FOREIGNERS WILL NEVER PRODUCE.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

GFA should include Bam-ki-Moon and Lee Kwan Chan. Nonsense

• Dumebi 7 years ago

This list is false. Oh Ghana journalists why do they embarrass us so.

• stevo 7 years ago

can Ghana paid arsene Wenger all is lie oooo

• Tufguy 7 years ago

LIES, LIES, LIES GHANAWEB

• King of powers 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Zee 7 years ago

GhanaWeb is the center of fake news... Wenger will never take such a bad job where people rain insult on the coach daily.

• Street KB ELien 7 years ago

Fuck ghanaweb

• Ekow Samuel 7 years ago

They have to comferm the Mr. Maecell Desalley's apprication for the the Black Stars caocheing with Kwesi Appiah's demanding of it or Macell Desalley and Mr.Arsene Wenger 's apprication for makeing it the coach as possible as ...

• Superman 7 years ago

are u guys practising proper journalism??, u guys are not even shy anymore when u r reporting fake news. do we even have journalist in Ghana??

• kelvin 7 years ago

journalist grow..den na nsemfo sei...arsene wenger for wer..masa grow up then stop the shit...

• foolish fa 7 years ago

lazy journalist with no head

Fools are all these lies

• inercycl 7 years ago

It doesn't really matter where they come, we just want to know how much they are getting ..... Ludicrously 800,000usd a year? For a struggling African economy?
    By the way is Nyantakyi still there or when is he leaving?

• shadow 7 years ago

lie paapaaa what profs that wenger , and guus hindik and muncini has hands in request ghana web paaaaaaa

• Owusu Acheaw. 7 years ago

Tweaaa, what gfa take Ghanaians for, just resign and save yourselves the acid bath coming your way. Since 2010,the German coach has worked under 3 DFB presidents, this what Ghana have to copy.Let's get rid of Nyanta and his ...

• Owusu Acheaw. 7 years ago

This is what Ghana have to copy.

• Hassan 7 years ago

Ghanaweb be up and doing .paul pot the Cambodian rebel, habba! Ghanaweb give us a break.

• KOJO 7 years ago

hmmm ghana even Chinese ooh

• Mensah 7 years ago

Ghanaweb must be sued, and bankrupted. They are a disgrace to our nation.

• Manny 7 years ago

If Ranieri wants the job then he wins

• Nakob 7 years ago

Arsene Wenger? Ghanaweb be real.

• Xtc 7 years ago

Hahahaha the Ghana coaches advice themselves

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

The white man knows that we are not wise, so they are eager and coming in droves to fill the vacant position. Avram was paid a whooping sum of $70,000 a month. Foreign coaches are our doom, yet we are always interested in t ...

• Chabba 7 years ago

I warned the GFA never to hire a foreign coach for the Black Stars after Kwasi Appian's exit but they ignored me. Now they have seen the disaster this Avram Grant has plunged the national team into after paying huge amount of ...

• More 7 years ago

I.am.advice ing Ghanaians.to.go for Guys.Hidink.he is good.couch.for Ghanaians.he can change the Black stars.Hidink is.Good for Ghanaians
    .God bless Ghana

• bad lawyer 7 years ago

i admire his demeanour with his players

• NY CITY 7 years ago

liar! if this is true why are you repeating several names?

• Ramzy 7 years ago

U pipo can lie paaaa.......come out wit genuine reportage

• Nii amah 7 years ago

Arsene wenger, guus hidink, what kind of amaleyment. Liars and jokers- who wrote this article