Appoint Michu as next Ghana coach not Kwesi Appiah - Oloboi Commodore

Read Comments Comments (22)

• K K 7 years ago

Foolish talk, what has he actually achieved with the cranes of Uganda.

• maree stopes 7 years ago

bcos he drew in Tamale? Appiah would have beaten Uganda hands down - no nyantakti intereference!

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Michu is the best choice for the black stars, tactical, inspiring all resounding coach... The serbian is everyone's coach he will lift the spirit of the black stars to the forefront of football.

• Ray Ayew 7 years ago

this illiterate oloboi nii kplotoo naabu pig should shut his bush village mouth. dude never attended any school all his life. soso talk talk. thats why he peepee himsef in public disgracing himsef. oloboi shamolor

• Ray Ayew 7 years ago

twiaa. this useless uganda coach too u are clamouring for him ? kaii. mediocrity be what

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Fools stop the insults, Kwasi Appiah is not the right choice for the Black Stars

• Eddie 7 years ago

what criteria did u use to disqualify Kwesi Appiah?

• Ataa Adwoa 7 years ago

the same you used in disqualifying Michu. I don't blame some of you. This is how we missed Herve Remard? Michu is far better than Kwesi Appiah

• Eddie 7 years ago

I haven't disqualified anyone. And I didn't mean to come across as unaccommodating... Back to the issue... what makes Michu better than Appiah?

• Bobo tee 7 years ago

nonsense

• Raz 7 years ago

Olobi Kwasia what is so special about this Michu guy. Appiah would what destroyed the Cranes if he lead Ghana to face Uganda.

• Asem Beba Dabi 7 years ago

Olobi, on what grounds did you opt for the Cranes coach? At least Akwasi Appiah has sacrificed for Ghana. Playing for Black Star while his counterparts left the country for greener pastures. He has led the country into World ...

• JAY 7 years ago

It appears all the rumours about Kwasi Appiah being reappointed looks true,it looks like a done deal but GFA just wants to follow the formal process by interviewing him and other coaches

• Delali 7 years ago

Akwesi Appiah is the best

• Key 7 years ago

How can you appoint somebody who has not applied. Waste of time.

• Steve 7 years ago

This is nonsense talk. If you want to make a choice fine. But shutup and give us a break and let's Kwasi Appiah be. Please...

• robert y Adabla 7 years ago

ghana is locky to have dezarei in the country , hes the best man for the job

• John datson 7 years ago

Apart from kwesi Appiah no white coach will win cup with Ghana black star, because Ghana black have secret to win cup, go through the history of Ghana black star the first president of Ghana, love Ghana black star find out t ...

• I.s.k 7 years ago

We need coach Appia or state to stop any penny to paid Gfa for white voach can be world best we need Appia back.true his weil to take off is time we to see humain bee can change true his expriance his not aftraid to return sh ...

• Tand T 7 years ago

U do not get it, football is "war" we sing the war songs and the players are 'chrged' and we go to war and win. We are Ghana(the great worriors) Akwasi Appiah knows all our war songs so he is the best for the job.
    Is it not ...

• Ekumfi Akyen Trumpland 7 years ago

Go and join the Navy and stop talking rubbish,okay

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Absolutely michu is tactically sound, astounding, his inspirational play can make the black stars great again, but you know those running our football are indolent individuals they don't know the job, they never play the gam ...