Coach Kwesi Appiah to arrive in Ghana on Saturday

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Mark 7 years ago

HMMMMMMM

• Sulley 7 years ago

You are defeated so you are now hiding behind your new name Mark spewing your usual stupidity. You mentally deranged bastard.Kwasi appiah will succeed. if you think hes lazy what would you cal Avram Grant ? kwasia aponkye lik ...

• J.B WEMAH 7 years ago

Am very happy Akwesi Appiah has finally been given the job.Lets support him with all we have he is our own.No matter what is better than bringing in a white man who will come n cheat.

• J.B WEMAH 7 years ago

He is never a lazy coach behave as a good citizen

• Phantom .. 7 years ago

Second coming of Akwesi Appiah, means Mahama can also come for the second time .. okay we live to see .. lol

• Gideon 7 years ago

Even if he is a lazy, he is better than that so call Grant.

• Sulley 7 years ago

its the same stupid poster always saying negative thins about kwasi appiah now that kwasi appiah is hired he has changed his name to Mark in shame.he's a mentally sick idiot always posting from his annuss on this site

• JJ 7 years ago

Look out for my speech to congratulate his appointment. We need Appiah and I strongly back him. JJr. Enemies are on the run already.

• stateman 7 years ago

l hope this time he will not invite Albert Adomah and Samuel Inkoom who are performing poorly just in the name of favoritism.We need competent players please.

• Ba 7 years ago

I pray and hope that what happened in the past never happens again. I'm glad for his return.

God Bless You All.

• Mmrantehene Kwaku 7 years ago

father James don't mind the pigs and the goats who are insulting you, Everything will be successful this time

• Mmrantehene Kwaku 7 years ago

Father for you will be successful in everything, and don't mind the pigs and the cows insulting you.

• Innocent Ghanaian 7 years ago

Blessed Ones Of The Nations Of The World; The Facebook Page; "Testimony; New World Disorder" Is Officially Launched Today; Friday (April -7th- 2017). We Are Invited To The Page. Yes, "Testimony; New World Disorder" Has Alread ...

• mma 7 years ago

Congratulations on your reappointment as coach of the national team. Ghanaians have been starved of our Black Stars. No friendly matches since your departure. Let's see more of them now esp here in Ghana

• Paa 7 years ago

El Watani FC coach.......hahaha

• Phantom .. 7 years ago

Which good coach is coaching in Sudan ?? the players will be laughing at him again. hahaha funny backwards thinking Ghanaians ..

• .Habib mohammed. 7 years ago

Well.since we dont hv any good players this guy kwasi can come in .infact ghana shoiud nt expect any good qualification to the world cup.there no way.ghana can qualify under this guy.my reason. One he has no formation to play ...