Michael Essien benched as Persib suffer defeat in Indonesia

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Seabreeze 7 years ago

Starting from the bench - Michael have you no shame?

• ABOAGYE 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL MR ABOAGYE !!!(0540527508)

• CONCERNED GHANAIAN 7 years ago

Michael Essien is finished as a footballer.He should either train to be a coach or do business,farming or charity work.Playing in Indonesia and as a sub for his team is not good.

• UK CITIZEN 7 years ago

massa retire wai.
    stephen appiah sef retire aden

• UK CITIZEN 7 years ago

money go kill u

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

HIS SHAME IS IN HIS BANK ACCT....LOL

Just give up you are so desperate now you are playing football in Indonesia how sad can you be English premiership players when the retire they go into coaching or management but you at yr lying age you 42 give up man and fin ...

• Boamah 7 years ago

This guy is paying dearly for what he did to his Dad and the nation Ghana trust me.
    Play in unknown team as a sub proves you are totally done and wasting your time in Asia.Akosua Puni is seriously splashing the money somewhe ...

• Zongo boy 7 years ago

One of the greatest players of all time but when you get to end of the road you then you join Indonesia

• Maame Yaa 7 years ago

kwasi appiah ooooo kwasi appiah. no challenger

• o boy micky 7 years ago

I knew Michael Essien way back in Sekondi when he was attending St Johns secondary school. Can u just imagine that even his wife is 41 yrs. Am telling all Ghanaians that Micheal Easier 46yrs old now.For me he lost all my resp ...