Appiah expects tough contest between Hearts & Kotoko in Ghana@60 match

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Jazz 7 years ago

useless coach is back again.

• Kana wu 7 years ago

Jazz you are the useless .did you apply for the coaching job..stupid fool what have you achieve in your life ungrateful bastard

• fafa 7 years ago

JAMES KWASI APPIAH IS A VERY SMART COACH.

• Adamu. 7 years ago

He's back! Whether you like it or not, he is in charge now. Ghfuo, I thought you also put in an application for the job, abi? Na so so mouth mouth.

• Harry. 7 years ago

I also thought the loud-mouthed Ghfuo would apply for the job. Let him tell us why he didn't. Empty barrel!!

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence 7 years ago

Have u dweebs forgotten that I campaigned and advocated for mayele's return? Harry, u better enjoy sunny cali and leave me alone u hear?

• Kojo 7 years ago

He is the most useless coach in the history of Ghana

• Smoking Columbia 7 years ago

The same useless coach was able to beat the best African team,Egypt by a wide margin. What did your best coach, the fmr Chelsea gaffer, Grant do? Use your head, Kojo guys are smarter than that

• Ayitey 7 years ago

none of your stupid family members ever coached a PE team so shut the fok up you pig. kwasia did you call Avram Grant a useless coach? foking low self esteem slave bush person. stupid idiot

• Ayitey 7 years ago

non of your stupid family members ever coached a PE team so shut the fok up you pig. kwasia did you call Avram Grant a useless coach? foking low self esteem slave bush person

• Sammy Lee 7 years ago

that same mentally ill Emperor Rasheed jimijimi boy is hiding behind Jazz and Kojo spewing his usual cry baby stupid pull him down rants like he has been doing to all black stars coaches. that Emperor Rasheed is not a Ghanaia ...