Ghana risks FIFA punishment if Muntari & KP Boateng are recalled to Black Stars

Read Comments Comments (54)

• EDDISEM 6 years ago

This is bull shit! Come again Mr Parma!

• ONAAPO FIFA 6 years ago

FIFA OR NO FIFA,MUNTAI AND KPB ARE DONE PLAYING FOR THE BLACKSTARS.

• Khalid 6 years ago

Then go and call your father and mother to come win trophies for black stars,idiot

• sule 6 years ago

pleases cool down for him he don't no what he is saying my bro

• Uncle Ken 6 years ago

You are rather an idiot. Please behave yourself!

• Fifa 6 years ago

Can his parents even kick a ball? He is lucky we have freedom of speech here...lol ur mouth

• GHANAIANS 6 years ago

ONAAPO FIFA, ILLITERATE FOOL, GO SUCK YOUR MOTHERFUCKER MOTHER'S ASSHOLE. YOU ARE NOTHING, BUT A SIMPLETON. WE NEED PLAYERS WHO CAN BRING THE CUP HOME AND NOT THE PLAYER WHO WILL JUST BE THERE AS PARTICIPANTS. YOU ARE SICK IN ...

• Onaapo Fifa 6 years ago

What sore you Book Haram goat herders bleating about? What trophies has that ugly monkey Zongo rat Mustari and coke head KPB ever won for Ghana? Everywhere they go there is confusion.They will never play for Ghana ever again. ...

• DIAMOND 6 years ago

I don't believe this.
    If you informed FIFA formally, just do the same when you recall them.

What public proclamation is necessary?
    Post the FIFA clause that says so, so we can all see.

If you're being truthful, what p ...

• paetee 6 years ago

so why you info them?i really Ghana wrote to FIFA about their suspension.They did it by publicity.

• Uncle Ken 6 years ago

Parma is right but we don't need the two unruly players.

• Fifa 6 years ago

Lol what a Ghana people who in turn fighting for their rights are sees to be in discipline....meanwhile FIFA has boasted about the behavior of the so called Muntari for not a taking bullshit from stupid ppl

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Let's drill a borehole for you at an affordable price... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Nii-Bi 6 years ago

Palma why are you behaving like educated-uneducated person.... Of all that you have said, you've never mentioned any alternative "how to resolve your differences". Ghana doesn't belongs to few people like you alone. Football ...

• Albert Mawutor 6 years ago

What about the Delta 8? Why were they released? Is it true that there wasn't any evidence? They stormed the court in the presence of the judge. Where is the judge? Why can't he become the witness? Who is fooling who? Ghana de ...

• Twebox 6 years ago

We are talking baout football here and this @mawuto asswipe want to mix it with politics.@Mawuto,while we are going back to charge ignorant thugs who acted outside the realm of the law do you think we should reopen a case aga ...

• Truth37 6 years ago

Mawutor, go and find some Apkele, some hot ayigbe pepper and keta sch boys chop and get some rest. Your body make too hot or you can start walking towards the afloa border. I'm sure you know what I mean lol

• I.s 6 years ago

This palma why is still block the idea of the nation if the coach Appia say he open the door for them why to stop his inmage you should be out of your possition anyone can replace sitting office but not to playfootball.live t ...

• call muntari and warn him 6 years ago

muntari yes but this K B am not sure
    has he score any goal again since he scored the 1st goal between us and US in 2010
    a mean i was very happy for that goal but since then he s just resorted to temper tantrums
    call his br ...

• Odongo 6 years ago

We are here talking football and you are just talking about delta force . Are u craze?

• GHANAIANS 6 years ago

FOOLISH ODONGO, THE GUY IS GENERALIZING THE WHOLE STUFF. HE WAS TRYING TO TELL YOU THAT GHANAIANS ARE BLIND. THEY SEE GREEN, AND THEY TELL YOU IS YELLOW. ODONGO I THINK YOU ARE AN ILLITERATE FOOL.

HE IS NOT COMING BACK WITH ANY MORE ZONGO STUPIDITY.HE IS FINISHED.WE WILL NEVER ALLOW HIM CLOSE TO B
    GHANA BLACKSTARS FOR ANYTHING EVER AGAIN.

• Robinho.ucc 6 years ago

generalizing what?? u 're rather idiot. generalizing with delta force!! to do what. this is soccer,woy3 kwasia paa. do u call this stupid thing u wrote generalization!!!

• Kpandovi 6 years ago

Ghana, Ghana, Ghana.... Why? GFA, do you really believe that by calling these two back to the Black Stars will change that kind of behavior among the players? What do they have to do to warrant a life time ban? Kill the Coach ...

• KWADWO ANYEMADU 6 years ago

Please please, let's not be emotional about this issue. No matter how a player is good, discipline is also a watch word. There was this Egyptian player nick named Mido, he was a fantastic player but very indisciplinef. In the ...

• Agyaaku 6 years ago

I beg to differ, but the simple truth is that we don't need these two undisciplined players to worsen our team already having problems with discipline. Keep them out and let the Stars be as they presently are. After all these ...

that's the problem I 've with u not to talk of discipline!! GFA 're they discipline in doing the right thing.in Africa useless culture a child is always wrong when he speaks the truth. only God speaks the truth.look at how Je ...

• Fifa 6 years ago

Have you forgoten your in discipline father.....u can't think far..lol

• Akonta 6 years ago

Did the GFA seek permission from FIFA before suspending the players? So what's FIFA's interest in this matter? This is lie. It's pure envy. We need them in the Black Stars. Stop that p.h.d.

WHO IS JOE MONKEY GOING TO REPLACE ON THE TEAM?

• Hassan 6 years ago

Mr. Palma, you are a disgrace to the entire nation talking like a monkey hanging upside down on a tree with banana in its mouth. Why do you guys think mentioning FIFA anytime something goes against your interest is a good esc ...

• Paakwesi- Teshie Tsuibleoo 6 years ago

Parma, you need psychiatric checks and management. This's all about envying the two. Stupid foolish man

• Paakwesi- Teshie Tsuibleoo 6 years ago

Palmer, get out with your nonsense quotes etc Can you play?? Stupid idiot. Where are the players that can play?? You take bribes from the young ones, hence the hatred for the duo. Fool, in fact, a bigger fool.

• Johnny, Atlanta USA 6 years ago

"The FA will need to lift the ban publicly..."

Then lift the damn ban publicly, preferably in a national stadium before a live audience. Lol!!

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Do we need a crane or a forklift the lift the suspension?

• Israel for you 6 years ago

So lift the ban what are you waiting for.the problems you have cost ghana is unccountable and you are basing on your ego to end someone's carrier. You know what you have done to this nation we ghanaians dont know

• Sulleimann,Berlin 6 years ago

GFA should lift the banned and leave the rest to the coach

• Emmanuel 6 years ago

Please Parma, burry your pride and let's move on with the guys who can give us the needed points. Muntari and KPB erred. But a good coach should manage egos. The team has become unpopular because of how those issues were reso ...

• Michael 6 years ago

Do we really need them, don't we have bubbling young talents to replace them?

this 're banned players!! nkwasias3m,is it fifa who banned them or we did! if we did n we calling them what's this stupid banned lifting again!!! the crop of players for the black stars now 're inexperienced,they lazy n play ...

• Dan @ Somanya 6 years ago

Then FA better do dat fast

• Uncle Ken 6 years ago

But we don't need those recalcitrant bad boys. They will contaminate the other players.

• SmartIce 6 years ago

We all knows the rules of football.What section of the rules of states that?, These players have apologized and I don't know why you are downspiriting the dreams of these nation. Remember what these duo has done for the natio ...

• GeoJo 6 years ago

Foolish talk, if the coach is considering inviting them what should common sense tell the FA, Lift the so canned ban immediately.

• jack 6 years ago

Why the question have they done that? Yoou are interested in the appology fool

• seini 6 years ago

Muntari and Prince Boateng are natural leaders and GFA officials are not at ease with such borne leaders. In Brazil, they were fighting in the interest of their fellow players while their ostrich leader buried his head in the ...

• Ben d 6 years ago

There are some corrupt people who still don't want the progress of this nation.
    How can fifa ban ghana just because they recall muntari and kelvin?
    This is total nonsense. What crime did these guys committed and they can ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 6 years ago

IF some corrupt people like you are still around the FA , why not them , if coefficient people like kwasi nzantakzi can still perform chairmans duty at GFA ,including all the people indicted by the presidential commission rep ...

• Ogyampa 6 years ago

GFA should not allow emotions to move them to recalled those TWO arrogant players. They are down the hill we have better players for the Black stars. No Politics in Football. DISCIPLINE IS PART OF THE GAME. WE MUST RESPECT TH ...

• Bobo 6 years ago

Our boys will be free some day to join our star players.

• MR. NO BULLSHIT 6 years ago

Parma,your comments once again shows GFA members are still bullies,dictators and full of their own importance. Basically AA can't pick the team he wants that he thinks can be a winning combination because a fool like Parma s ...

• MR. NO BULLSHIT 6 years ago

Parma, your comments once again show that GFA members are still bullies, dictators and full of their own importance. Basically AA can't pick the team he wants that he thinks can be a winning combination because a fool like P ...

• sami.tugha 6 years ago

this man.always want shows his ignorant everywhere....in football we called it as"co-habitation sanction" simple means we internal members placed de ban widat any g"vnt intervention so fifa or caf dnt hv a say oooooooo

• Kofi K 6 years ago

There is no logic in Parma's argument. He just want to humiliate them in retaliation.