Rahim Ayew wins league with FC Europa in Gibraltar

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Kwasi-USA 7 years ago

Good

• Kwakye Afful aka ZANTODA. 7 years ago

This is funny! A country of only 35, 000 people ... Masa better come back home to play for OKWAHU UNITED. Or is it because of their rock? Man! We the same at NKAWKAW.

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

What you are doing in Gibrator is just a farce.

hahahaha, is there any football league in that country? Masa, come home and play for my team Dawu Youngsters

• darkwa 7 years ago

haters are not GOD

• luck day 7 years ago

Thank you @darkwa

• Farouk 7 years ago

Diz Raheem guy grow pass his Abedi sef

• Ahmed Tijani Adam katakure 7 years ago

well done, is not easy to win a league in this globe

• Slam 7 years ago

At least he has qualified to the champions league which Arsenal couldn't and who knows if they can qualify to the group stage

• anas aremekwame anas 7 years ago

i bet this Rahim guy is around 40. Ask him and he may tell you hes 18.eeeeiii ghana players...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Kwasia!!! How old is his father?

• Spiritual AKA Nana Kwesi 7 years ago

Kudos bro.....keep up the hard work and soon we will be celebrating you on the BIG stage....stay cool and remember Vel Primus Vel cum primis....God speed be with you bro....

• sam 7 years ago

this is like winning kotobaabi cup?
    This is no news ghanaweb

• Asuotia Pele 7 years ago

Yes thank Good great Lord Jesus Christ that one of my football family members has made it's again, as time goes on we well see a good one time hero the maestro Abide Ayew Pele sons well all be in the Ghana Black Stars team ,i ...

• Yaw Berko 7 years ago

I am happy that one of the kids of Abedi Pele has won a league cup. God bless the maestro for training his kids. Let's all pray for Rahim, Dede and Jordan and indeed all our players abroad. It is not easy to play football in ...