Kwesi Appiah snubs 19-goals striker Richmond Boakye

Read Comments Comments (33)

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

No player has been snubbed. Leave Appiah alone to observe the players he's gradually calling in order to find the team he's looking for. In the fullness of time, Boakye's time will come.

• Edgar Jake 7 years ago

We are not winning any cup because the right things are not being done at the right moment, all the National teams are not scoring goals and priority must be on strikers doing well abroad, Appiah should not waste the time to ...

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

WHEN IS THE RIGHT TIME THEN.IF AA HAS A BONE TO PICK WITH YIADOM FROM PAST RHETORIC. HE SHOULD BURY THAT N CALL THE BOY. PLAYERS HAVE GOOD N BAD SEASONS N IT IS IN THE COACH'S ADVANTAGE TO MAKE USE OF SUCH PLAYERS WHEN THEY A ...

• NDC Guru 7 years ago

only efuom people like you get on here and post in caps. stupid person. akwasi appiah never had any past rhetoric with boakye so stop your village speculation. bush person. certified idiot

fool. have u seen EFUOM PERSON WRITE LIKE I DO BEFORE? NO....SO U ARE THE STUPID PERSON. FOOL, WHEN AA WENT TO AFCON N YIADOM WAS BENCHED FOR PLAYING TABLE TENNIS IN CAMP. HAVE U FORGOTTEN? UNDER WHAT CIRCUMSTANCE WILL A COAC ...

• NDC Guru 7 years ago

Your kwashia daddy is the fool. abuafunu dont post on the internet if you dont know how to post. bush efuom village baboon raised by animals

WHO IS UR FATHER AND WHERE IS HE? TELL US MUHAHAHAHAAAAA

UR MODA TAKE HER TOTO PLAYS ASHAWO TOTALS, ASHAWO MUNCHANGI...SO SHE DONT KNOW IF YOUR FATHER WAS THE STRIKER, WINGER OR DEFNDER...

• ? ? ?/? ? 7 years ago

mentally sick baboon

CHOP, N GO CLAIM TROPHY. THESE STUPID MUSLIM BOYS WERE FASTING N DATS WHY THEY LOST THE TROPHY....GO N BLAME MUHAMMED FOR UR WOES. I JUST HOPE U DONT TAKE UR RAMMADAN FOOLISHNESS TO WCUP. NO MORE SHINKEY BAFA FASTING IF U WAN ...

• k b 7 years ago

you are stupid

• Amotia JINNI Powers man(+233547122212 7 years ago

You can contact me on or WhatsApp(+233547122212) Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in ...

• K K 7 years ago

I don't know what you the writers of such headlines, want to achieve with this. Must every player be invited? Why don't you think of something better than doing this negative reports

• Edgar Jake 7 years ago

Strikers are the black stars priority,Yiadom comes to mind with his form now, all these home based players he is calling believe it no one will tell him to discard them when the going get tougher with up coming grade A matche ...

• Abe 7 years ago

Why write a title of this nature. It is off putting.

• Bryan 7 years ago

You have started again. 19 goals so what. It takes more than scoring goals in a cheap club to be called up. Otherwise all the players in Nania club would have been called into the then black stars. Stupid journalism.

• Kwaku darko 7 years ago

Nana amoatia or whatever u call urself 'woy3 kwasea paa'
    Gyimii.

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

this guy had never be a good player at the international level , upon all the chances and opportunities given him ON SO MANY CALLED UP .
    it is time to give others too the same chance that was given him and could not use them ...

U ARE A FOOL. UR NAME DEPICTS WHO U ARE...ROGUE...HOW MANY TIMES HAS YIADOM BEEN CALLED TO BSTAR? HE WENT TO FOCN UNDER AA N DIDNT PLAY 1 GAME. IF HE DIDNT DO WELL ON HIS PREVIOUS CALL UPS BUT IS EVIDNTLY VERY HOT RIGHT NOW A ...

• ? ? ?/? ? 7 years ago

stop acting like an animal on here. this is not a zoo where u were born

U WERE BORN NEAR A LAGOON...KORLE LAGOON..MUAHAHAHAAAAA. CCUUUHHNN!

• ? ? ?/? ? 7 years ago

carcass

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

even if it was only 1 time,you need to proof your wealthiness that you are not waste of space.
    we have notime to waste on lazy players

• ? ? ?/? ? 7 years ago

Posting in caps means you are screaming online which reveals how stupid and uneducated you are. you def have personal mental issues. see a psychiatrist. what a homophobic village schizoid

MORON, U THINK I DONT KNOW WHAT IT MEANS TO WRITE IN CAPS? I DONT CARE N NO ONE IS GRADING YOUR POSTS ON GH WEB SO DO ME A FAVOR N GO SUCK A FAT DICK. DIDNT UR MODA TELL U NOT TO THROW STONES IN A GLASS HOUSE? U WILL CONTINUE ...

• ? ? ?/? ? 7 years ago

GTFO with your mental illness

U WILL FIND OUT WHEN I DUMP SUGAR AND TYLENOL DOWN UR FUCKING GAS TANK...BOOM!

• ? ? ?? ? 7 years ago

kwasiato see a brain surgeon

• ? ? ?/? ? 7 years ago

kwasiaboy come make i pump gallons of sense into your mentally sick empty konko.stupid dolt of a deranged hog

TELL ME WHO U ARE AND ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD I WILL COME N FACE U...U LAZY APE...GO LOOK URSELF IN THE MIRROR. WAT DO U SEE A BABOON WHO CAN SPEAK TWI. LOOK NO AMOUNT OF HAIR COLOR OR WEAVE WILL SAVE U....

• ? ? ?? ? 7 years ago

you better seek mental help asap.i mean it little kid

• Onua 7 years ago

scoring at red star don't mean he can score on international level because thats a higher level. Let him make it to better league and maybe he will be called up

• Freddie 7 years ago

Please you should leave the coach to do his job and do not interfere. Let him concentrate to do his job. This Ghanaweb organization is infested with some kind of not well-trained journalists who think they can use the media t ...