WAFA 5-0 Hearts of Oak: Academy boys trounce Phobians to go top of the league

Read Comments Comments (58)

• Runnable,US 8 years ago

Oh Phobia, what went wrong.? Don't disgrace yourselves ooo!

• AAA 8 years ago

What a shame!!!.

• New York Cop. 8 years ago

Reports of nocturnal rituals on the venue the night before the match reflect on the outcome of the match. The Phobians didn't know what hit them. GFA must investigate.

• Osei 8 years ago

Yep, I read the report. Eii, saa nkrofo) wei? Football too???

• NO-NONSENSE 8 years ago

I wish I knew who made that juju for them. Like you go see something for insulting a whole tribe.

What language does akpalakpaji fall in? Moshe? Ga? Anago? You tell me. The TRIBE that has it, knows what it is. It's no insult to that TRIBE. E dey work proper.

• JOKER 8 years ago

You want to know what language it is? Why dont you go to Antoa Nyama or ask Kweku Bonsam? or Knakan Nyame Shrines?

• big 8 years ago

foolish man instead of u advising ur foolish shit team to go home n do their homework well n u are here behaving like illiterate

Massa, can you swear by the holy beard of Moses that akpalakpaji wasn't invoked? Was it an insult to the Ashantis when Kotoko used to consult the Oracles? Swedru All Blacks, Ebusua Dwarfs, name them. Dem all dey do am! It was ...

• AKRANTIE-BINI EATER 8 years ago

Stop talking SHIT, you RAT SHIT EATER. You cook and eat this RAT SHIT and come here and start talking SHIT. Get the FUCK OUTTA HERE.

• Amoabeng 8 years ago

massa let me put some sense into your empty head. after 100 years hearts doesn't have a pitch... they don't even know how to play on artificial turf. so stop that tribalism thing moreover can't you see WAFA boys are playing g ...

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 8 years ago

WELL, EVERY BLOWMAN HAS HIS KILLER...

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 8 years ago

Boss this no bi blowman or killer matter. We were whipped period.

By the way, was it a basketball or a handball game?

I can't think far

• Emperor Rasheed 8 years ago

Now make you blow your horn make we see.You dey tease kotoko everyday,I beg see big wahala.Phooooobrim.

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 8 years ago

Can you imagine they loaned Olympics some of their so called wanted away players and still couldn't beat them? I swear, it was like Kotoko vs Kotoko not against Olympics

You must be flogged waa.Your holy water has disgrace hearts.

"Disgraced".

• Tanko 8 years ago

Pastor! Love it very much!

• Moshie 8 years ago

Hearts of oak. The most useless team in modern football history.

• Phobia 8 years ago

They probably took bribe

• Gbee naabu 8 years ago

I think we would reserve that for kotoko

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Phoooooobrim!! WAFA thank you for showing them their smoothness level.

• Eric form Nigeria 8 years ago

Phobians the boys are good ??phobianoooooooo.s

• Koo 8 years ago

These school boys disgrace Hearts 5-0 hahahaaa!

• Akosua 8 years ago

Wow

• DOMINIC AFENYO 8 years ago

If there is a team that after over 100 years cannot own a "turf" , how can they play on a tturf. Hearts was ptractising on a turf at Oram pram to familiarize themselves. WAFA owns a turf, practices on a turf and plays matches ...

• tiago 8 years ago

Wise words bro.

• nana bee 8 years ago

hearts of oak is not a club we should support,a team u scored some weeks back can disgrace u like this ,hehe then the players should try and learn how to play volley

• seth 8 years ago

Yes ...they lose cos ..kotoko is the only team they want to beat...everything is about kotoko...

• NII, James Town 8 years ago

It's a shame to watch Hearts loss soo heavily like this, at a time when hopes and expectationsof good results were very high on the minds of the supporters.
    But I'm not surprised, because in spite of the little little good r ...

• king 8 years ago

Boy forget about the coach n concentrate on youth academy n instituting right policies.... Hearts needs a stadium...real estate.....transport services etc.... Old team weak structures only thinking of juju to play football... ...

• Neequaye 8 years ago

What is this ? Is this Hearts that I know abd grew up supporting or some other team from the bush pretending to be Hearts

• Hawa 8 years ago

Aimless phobias

• Kool Nimo 8 years ago

Hahahah this is so pleasing. hearts after 100 good years u can't boast of a common training pitch. now u are struggling on a simple turf ????????????

• Jim. 8 years ago

This is a very poor, disjointed and amateurish report. At a point you will think the reporter was righting about Hearts yet he was writing about WAFA. Who is the sports reporter at Ghanaweb?

• Michael 8 years ago

Even those of us who are blind when it comes to football were able to realise hearts defense is non existing the day they played kotoku royals in the fa cup at the Accra sports

• guvnor 8 years ago

why should I support phobia with their poor play

• guvnor 8 years ago

5-0

• jt 8 years ago

hearts paaa,what went wrong,5 is too much guys

• Michael 8 years ago

Even those of us who are blind when it comes to football were able to realise hearts defense is non existing the day they played kotoku royals in the fa cup at the Accra sports . They exposed the weak defense of the phobians ...

• Aviohor 8 years ago

The most useless club in the world why can't support my darling club again pho blemm

• moshie 8 years ago

Hearts of oak, the most useless team in modern football history.

• Niokad 8 years ago

Coach Nuttal must be firm and bench some "un touchables" in the team or else Oly and Ashgold will overtake us.They are coming like KaiKai

• OD 8 years ago

Kotoko supporters should shut their mouth and mind their own business even Man U was beaten 4 zero by Chelsea .

• shavalavalavalava 8 years ago

Wafa has taught dem a lesson of their life. oh! I was jux told no one travels with juju to sogakokpe. lots have to be learnt from some of the so-called smaller teams. for hearts, the least said about them the better.

• Okyeneba Barima Yaw 8 years ago

I can't believe this scoreline, Hearts, being scored by five goals in a single football match. I am lost for words, no further comment

• Bob 8 years ago

This na too much

• Johnny Football 8 years ago

Awurade

• Osei Boakye 8 years ago

SoccerNet.com, Wo brofo yetan paah, as horrible as the shellacking of Hearts of Oak by WAFA. Whoever wrote the piece needs to be fired immediately.

• Yayah Wuni 8 years ago

WAFA is currently playing good football, so too by Aduana Stars; I wonder how many were invited by Coach Kwasi Appiah to join the Black Stars?
    Very well conditioned more than the Phobians.

• McCoy 8 years ago

Oh Boy ! i'm so happy

• Pkays Enterprise 8 years ago

Ei team that we always praises them like they have never lost in the league before has fallen paaaooo this lose do happen ones in a century, ye team no aye yie. to wit, our team is better now so why this disgrace oh shame unt ...

• Anongwine 8 years ago

wow!
    what a nice news to begin a new week with.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

WAFA WINS 5- 0 MEANS "MAN-PASS-MAN". SOCCER BREWED IN VOLTA IS NOTHING BUT BLACK TROKOSI MAGIC AT PLAY. THOSE BOYS CAN EVEN SCORE 10 -0 IF GIVEN EXTRA TIME. ANY WAY, LET VOLTA RISE IN FOOTBALL BECASUE IT WOULD HELP THEM. THAT ...

• Waa 8 years ago

Village team Hearts of Oak with village followers..

• Anelka 8 years ago

I foresee this defeat hence my advice to the coach and the entire team. Shake yourselves up and prepare adequately for your next game. Win the remaining matches for the supporters

• buga 8 years ago

it was fixed. we all know ghana

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 8 years ago

Amotia JINNI Powers man the most powerful spiritualist in Africa