Sulley Muntari hints at possible Black Stars return

Read Comments Comments (57)

• bansi 6 years ago

He have come back

• TONTONSANSAN 6 years ago

HURRY UP AND COME SULLEY,WE MISS YOU.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

We don't need him back. He and Kevin will bring indiscipline into the team. he wants to better his image by playing for the Black stars if they qualify for the World cup.
    Muntari will soon be a spent force in football. AA d ...

• Mohammed - USA 6 years ago

His real age is 40 years. I know him from our boyhood time. He is a spent horse. We do not need him.

• Ishmael Kabore Ahmed 6 years ago

pls Suley don't wast time at all but pls don't forget to come with Kelvin ooo

• kwabena worae 6 years ago

Sulley enough is enough, you have done your best though with disrespect, indiscipline, slapping and arrogance. You saw how disappointed you were when you were hooted at in Italy.
    Kwasi Appiah needs a responsible, respectful ...

• Emperor Rasheed 6 years ago

You want to teturn to black stars at your old age and do what? Please it is enough,you have done your best for black stars.

• kgee 6 years ago

old age s3ng.. buffon is still in post. if he is good why not.

• More 6 years ago

Kwasi.Appiah.never.make.mistake.to.bring.This.monetary.back.never.ever

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

IT IS TOO LATE FOR YOU TO COME BACK, SULLEY. YOU KNOW THE RIGHT THING TO DO, BUT CHOSE TO REMAIN ADAMANT AND STUBBORN. KEEP QUIET AND STAY WHERE YOU ARE. THERE IS NO POSSSIBLE RETURN BY YOU.

• Tanko 6 years ago

What do you want him to do? Say it and he will do it sir!

• Nana Lee,Germany 6 years ago

Why do we pamper such RUDE and BACKWARD players LIKE_HIM ????????

• nantwi 6 years ago

Too old , too slow. We have better and younger players....give them a chance.

• Animals Kingdom 6 years ago

Which Black Stars team is he talking of, you don't respect the elderly and want to play for Ghana again, your time is long past, if the coach make any mistake to calls you again, he would see the bad side of majority of footb ...

• Nana Lee,Germany 6 years ago

Sulley Muntari is RUDE and POMPOUS !!! Kwesi Appiah,BECAREFUL

• THE TRUTH 6 years ago

We don't need any Sulley Muntari in the Black stars team anymore.He is a bad influence to the team and more over aged.Let us make good use of the younger generation they are the future.

• nob nob hydrogen gas 6 years ago

fool. you thought of living so that the team will fall down.????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

• Skuffour US 6 years ago

Daddy Lumber,recently l have been playing your musical.The contents is from you.If a Pastor is Praying for you ,simply tell him to use his right hand .

• Skuffour US 6 years ago

l am still reminding Ghana.Many are gone because of Party ,party. CPP and UP up to date .NPP and NDC please should merge

• ALHASSAN CITY Tamale 6 years ago

please let a little sensitive be impact to your comments, and be silent if you have nothing to say to help Ghana,sulley coming is a good thing to Ghana

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

AN FA THAT DID NOT REALISE THAT THEY SHOULD HAVE FACED EGYPT IN THE WORLD CUP WITH THE SAME TEAM THAT TRASHED EGYPT 6 GOALS IS A CORRUPT GFA! THEY WERE SO SELF CENTERED THAT IF YOU CRITICIZE THEM YOU ARE RUSTICATED, BUT IF YO ...

• Sethoo 6 years ago

Oh Ghanaians, you keep saying old age and the trophy will also be old for you

• Yaw 6 years ago

Muntari is down the hill and would want to use the black stars once again to gain prominence. He must not be invited back to the team. There are sensible ways of dealing with your authorities and slapping is not one of them. ...

• nene 6 years ago

return!as what

• KOFI BABONE 6 years ago

Kwasi Appian should no consider Muntari and Kevin for Black Stars.They are a spent force and can only bring confusion.

• sam darkwa 6 years ago

sulley is true words

• ASEM NOKWARE 6 years ago

NEITHER MUNTARI OR ESSIEN OR JOHN MENSAH OR KINGSON ETC IS COMING BACK... THEY ALL KNOW THEY ARE PAST THEIR SELL BY DATE.
    THEY ARE EXPIRED GOODS - WE NEED FRESH LEGS...
    SORRY SULLEY..WO TIME APA HU!!

• AAbu 6 years ago

Kwesi Appiah that I know would not invite Sulley to the Black Stars as that can spell his doom

• rkt 6 years ago

has he repented or does he only miss the honour that attaches to playing 4 Gh? we're better-off with disciplined players!

• Osei Boakye 6 years ago

Sulley Muntari at 32 years is not too old to play football.
    He has a lot to contribute to Ghana's success if called.
    He is a good midfielder.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

Hahahahhahahaha. He is 32 years? Hmmmmm

• hhhhhm 6 years ago

pls come back u are the people who can take black stars far not these unexperience kids who fear crowd

• Kofi Vakpo 6 years ago

Muntari Sulley 'tu es cuit' .You'll never put on Black stars jersey again! It is time you realise that.

• Don mayor 6 years ago

Kwesi Appiah this guy tht he's very crafty his football career is over don't bring him to de team let discipline comes 2 de team his bad nut can he do the same 2 his foreign team his pain in de ass.

• Nature Florida 6 years ago

Masa, sure, as for me, like I won't talk oooh!, but all I want to say is descining Ghana soccer fans have spoken, please stay where you are, but wait oh!, why did you leave in the 11st place or you feel like slapping again, i ...

• Matete 6 years ago

Returning to the Black Stars will be one of the biggest mistake you will make in life.
    Ghanaians have seen your best days. My brother wise up and keep away from this present Black Stars which are going to flop miserably unde ...

• Nyaabire Ali Peter 6 years ago

Sulley you are warmly welcome to national team Ghanaian missed you a lot

• Obonto 6 years ago

Russians will say "nyet"

• Josh 6 years ago

Come back where???

• Baba Musah from WULUGU 6 years ago

Kwasi Appiah should call him back to black stars no Sulley Mutari no black stars he and kelvin princes boteng

• Kojo 6 years ago

We do not need players who are not disciplined to come and cause trouble in the black stars camp.enough is enough

• comfortable lead 6 years ago

discipline and respect very important.

• Aghahuwa gushegu 6 years ago

well come sulley muntari to black star

• tis 6 years ago

oh wow that's a good news. Ghanaians missed u. we support u

• Sumaila Iddrissu from tarkoradi 6 years ago

pls i went mutari to come and support national team. Pls 4 give him please my leaders we are all one. please let as try him and cee.I love that guy so much. Please my leaders of GFA Pls let mutari to come and join our team .I

• EDDIE 6 years ago

"IF WISHES WERE HORSES." His return depends only on a call up by the National Coach according to performance and nothing else. In my opinion he is currently not good enough to earn a call up.

• KOFI AGBLIMA KOKO 6 years ago

GIVE THE YOUNG ONES A CHANCE. STOP THESE OLDIES

• M.A.N Speedy ! 6 years ago

Sulley, do us a favor and hide your shameless quest at a time when no major team will sign you on. We need fresh blood . Forget about your dream.

• Papa 6 years ago

Is Sulley still playing

• joe 6 years ago

He nearly killed an official,he shd not be allowed back

• Oga 6 years ago

Well said Sulley,you are far better than the so called young and energetic players plying their trade in the National team.We've missed you too much,I pray ???? that you will be considered.

• Oga 6 years ago

Well said Sulley,you are far better than the so called young and energetic players plying their trade in the National team.We've missed you too much,I pray ???? that you will be considered.

• Basic 6 years ago

Please bring him back.

Suley have to come back to black stars if we really need the progress of our nation in football we need somebody like Muntari
    The GFA is so corrupt that is time to get some people like Kelvin and Muntari to put them on th ...

I can see you really love Ghana Black Stars and Ghana as sports nation

• Francis essien 6 years ago

yes sully must return to blackstar

• Osie 6 years ago

Oh Sure is good his presence will bring more vim to the team I want he back