Saani Daara is a liar and knows nothing about football - Muntari

Read Comments Comments (26)

• THE WISE MAN IS BACK 7 years ago

Let it go and move on

• KOFI TIBAA 7 years ago

Muntari should let it go ! Discipline is vital in every day's life. If he had control his temper all these wouldn't have happen to him.
    He should learn a lesson out this and move on. Coming to platforms and radio stations to ...

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 7 years ago

ASK THE EMPEROR, HE'S SAANI'S BROTHER FROM A DIFFERENT MOTHER.MAYBE, SAANI HAD BRIEFED HIM.AS FOR ME, I DON'T KNOWOOOOOO,.

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

Ohiye tam2 kakalika.

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

E go pray wey something go chase you "tamo kakai" in your sleep. Be careful

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

333rrrhh, I'm kinda caught in the limdo with this story. What brought about this one too? I thought it's over and done with as far as this GFA/Muntari impasse was concerned? And why this sudden upper cut from Muntari to Daara ...

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

There is no impasse between the rotten GFA and Sulley.We are only trying to expose the true colors of Saanie Diarra.That boy is creating a lot of mess with his lies.Please where is that coefficient boy? I don't hear from him ...

• Nattuba 7 years ago

The heading of this article has nothing to do with racism. Be consistent and straight to the point.

• john 7 years ago

Ghana is now a banana republic, just like nigeria, a nation of lawlessness, ghana cannot ciaimed to be a Christian nation no more, islam and moslem have equal them, ghana is no longer a peace naton no more, in nustic, nepot ...

• Hannas 7 years ago

It one president koffour came and chop

• arabprince 7 years ago

What dO Mean by Islam and Moslem have equal them

• zizou 7 years ago

True.talk. fucking Saanie or whatever he calls himself. Wasnt he the arrogant asshole who said Ghanaians should be satisfied with the 4th position in the just ended nations cup in Gabon??????

• Whoo Daat ! 7 years ago

We are all familiar with "The Talking Cricket", Saani Daara.
    That bastard and a crook has never seen a situation he didn't feel like lying about!

• Tanko 7 years ago

Sannie Daara ( Darga ) has always been a nuisance! All Muntari is trying to explain is to let this Darga guy out of the Ghana FA! We want people have played the game in the past to be administrators of the game in the country ...

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

ban sannie darga from gfa n replace him with joe addo...

• maree stopes 7 years ago

tell us the fire behind this smoke.. expose them all!

• KWESI APPIAH FORGIVE/FORGET 7 years ago

KWESI MUST CALL MUNTARI AND KERVIN NOW BUILD YOUR TEAM AGAIN WE LOOK VERY WEAK WITH THOSE LOCAL UNPRODUCTIVE PLAYERS WE NEED INTIM

• kwame fosu 7 years ago

Any one catch lynching a thief in public from now on must received verdict of life inprison, any on lookers standing by watching without reporting the incident to the police, or not helping .must received a prison term of f ...

• kk 7 years ago

Darra is not ghanaian for real, his from fula from maile he shoul go back to his country. tha f@@@@ch bich

Ghanaweb ur reportage must deal with the heading of the story. You always add additional unnecessary write ups to the story that has no bearing with the heading

• MUNTARi SUPPORTER 7 years ago

KWASI APPIAH, RECALL MUNTARI BURY YOUR PRIDEAND SAVE GHANA FOOTBALL

HE IS A GOOD PLAYER

• Baba Seidu 7 years ago

If Italy can manage Baloteli and England managed Eric Cantona, why can't Ghana manage Sule Muntari. In Ghana hum

• Baba Seidu 7 years ago

If Italy can manage Baloteli and England managed Eric Cantona, why can't Ghana manage Sule Muntari? In Ghana human management is part of the problem that brings about the downward trend in the game of football.

• arabprince 7 years ago

I never for once liked that saani

• Mars 7 years ago

Muntari can lead a revolution to change ???????? football ?. All he needs is a foundation, I will contribute into fund raising for him...

• AAbu 7 years ago

Why is this man insulting everyone. He seems to be getting crazy.. He must know that Danni Daara is s journalist who once worked with BBC... But who is Sulley a slapping specialist. He must shut up period.