Live?.

• phil 6 years ago

any links to watch this game pls

• KG 6 years ago

Sportslemon.com the second link

• Cn boy 6 years ago

Try https://v.b8b8.tv/v/17160

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

I WATCHED SEVERAL AFRICN FRIENDLIES OVER THE WEEKEND AND FOR GH TO HAVE A PITCH AND STADIUM AS WOEFUL AS THIS SPEAKS TO OUR MENTALITY AND ATTITUDE WHEN IT COMES TO INVESTING IN SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE. INFACT, IF U HAVE FACILIT ...

• The Stallion 6 years ago

The field is not good at all.
    At least can't they get sea sand and cover the Ethiopian goal area and the area to the left? Ebei.

INSTEAD OF INVESTING CASH INTO THESE STRUCTURES. THEY ARE ALL STEALING THE MONIES LIKE LITTLE ROACHES....IM NOT EVEN HAPPY WITH THIS SCORELINE. ETHIOPIA EVEN HAS BETTER PITCHES, STADIUMS THAT WHAT WE HAVE IN GH. WHAT IS PREVE ...

• SIMON 6 years ago

WE SPENT TAXPAYERS AND BORROWED MONEY TO BUILD THESE FACILITIES ONLY TO LOOK LIKE SHIT LATER DUE TO IRRESPONSIBLE LEADERS WHO COLLECT PAYCHECK FOR DOING NOTHING. SOMEONE SHOULD BE ACCOUNTABLE. OR ELSE DON'T BUILD IT. WE QUICK ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Please go to go90 on Google play store and download the app u can watch it free

• Awudu. 6 years ago

Watching This game on BEIN sport USA..Kumasi stadium looks really bad on TV. For a country with soo much football glories to play at such a deplorable looking pitch is pathetic. We can manage $100,000 bonuses but can't redo t ...

• King US 6 years ago

Exactly what i was thinking, im also in da State watching it on being sport tv very embarasing.

WAT THE FUCK IS THIS? THE STADIUM, PITCH IS HORRIBLE! VERY CHEAP

• Gjna@hotmail.com 6 years ago

Shut the fuck up. What have you done to help change that.

• Sammy the Sheriff 6 years ago

It rained earlier in the day at the stadium and they don't have tarpaulin to cover the pitch. This is not an excuse for not maintaining the stadium better but the rain made it worse.

• KG 6 years ago

What kind of pitch is this. And the stadium look nasty

• Sam 6 years ago

VERY SAD LOOKING STADIUM CONDITION

GABON, GUINEA, CAMEROON, NAIJA ALL HAVE MUCH BETTER, MODERN STADIUMS N PITCHES THAN WHAT I SEE IN GH. ITS VERY BAD. GH DONT DESERVE ANY TROPHIES WITH THIS FOOLISHNESS....GOD HELPS THOSE WHO HELP THEMSELVES.

• Noah 6 years ago

The whole stadium is falling apart, no major renovation since Alcon 2008. It's really that bad. I play tennis there and the tennis court is in equal disrepair. God save Ghana

ONLY WHEN THOSE AIMLESS, USELESS GH DIGNITARIES ARE AT THE STADIUM. I PRAY THAT THE STADIUM COLLAPSES ON THEM. ASSHOLES..I PRAY THAT GH STARS WILL BREAK THEIR LEGS ON THESE TRASHY PITCHES N STADIUMS IN GH. THATS WHEN THEY WIL ...

• UrsIsMine 6 years ago

Gha 1 - 0 Eth

• MAYOR 6 years ago

GHA 2-0 ETH

• KG 6 years ago

Now we have a big striker

• Man 6 years ago

Almost 10minutes has passed, where's the live update.

• Yebo 6 years ago

They will throw eveything away when they get to the finals of the tournanent. They easily lose focus for whatever reason. That is the Ghanaian mentaliry

• Kwame 6 years ago

When they lose to a better team you say they lost focus.When they meet an ofui team like Ethiopia the maintain focus abi?

THEY HAVE BETTER FACILITIES THAN US. THEY INVEST IN WHAT THEY TRULY CARE ABOUT. AND I COMMEND THEM FOR THAT. IF YOU INVEST IN WHAT U CARE ABOUT U WILL SURELY SUCCEED...

• ROGUE LAWYER 6 years ago

if we begin a new page in governance with honesty and respect we shall gain unity and prosperity would follow.
    blackstars is on demolition mission
    well done kwasi appiah and the backroom staffs
    i feel it in my spirit that ...

• deblacq 6 years ago

dowload go90 app from the play store and watch the game for free HD im watching it live on my phone .

• Tumba 6 years ago

Who the fuck is Ebenezer Ofori??? Damn dude's goal is the best I've seen any Ghanaian player score in years!!! Am loving this new squad.

• Koko diko 6 years ago

Tumba i have been saying ofori n dwamena will carry ghana soccer high.
    He just got promoted with his german traditional Team VFB Stuttgart to the bundesliga n these passes he gives u havent seen nothing yet.
    He is a regula ...

• Waka waka 6 years ago

FIFA must ban football on such dreadful pitches. A shame for our country. Not fit for international competition.

FIFA WILL NOT APPROVE THIS PITCH FOR ANY EUROPEAN, NORTH AMERICAN GAME. THIS IS A BOG SHAME AND EYESORE FOR GH SPORTS...U DONT DESERVE TO WIN ANY TROPHIES WITH FACILITIES LIKE THIS. GOD WONT EVEN ALLOW THAT TO HAPPEN NEITHER ...

• Truth Teacher 6 years ago

Small team or not, the most important thing is that we're annihilating them. If it was 0-0 still a lot of you would be bashing Ghana for not doing what their supposed to. Now that there up some of you are saying "oh it's just ...

• The Stallion 6 years ago

Where dey the Emperor. Abi, he dey hide?
    I don finis one bottle already!!!

• Truth Teacher 6 years ago

Hahaha my brother he's sleeping ooo

• Tumba 6 years ago

Yoo, y'all can stream this game on www.vipbox.nu

• omanbapa 6 years ago

Dirty stadium, the tartan tracks looks very bad in sight. The grass looks brown. The Ethiopians are here for tourism and not to play football. There is no competition.

SO MANY PPL ALL OVER THE WORLD ARE WATCHING THIS DUE TO TECHNOLOGY. ITS A DISGRACE FOR GH. WE MAY BEAT OTHER MINOWS BUT TRULY IM NOT HAPPY ABOUT THE STATE OF AFFAIRS IN TERMS OF GH SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE. BULLSHIT...IF I WAS A ...

• Osei Boakye 6 years ago

The Otumfuor, Asantehene, must donate some of his gold ornaments to spruce up the Kumasi stadium. Right now the Baba Yara football pitch doesn't look good at all. Do something Nana!

• mark 6 years ago

nice service

• ben 6 years ago

This is all Black Star know, to get easy team and beat them. Always, struggle and lose against good ones.

• jhon hari 6 years ago

great service , really enjoying ghana match
    erolnews.com/gtv-sports/

• Ekow Samuel. 6 years ago

Very well done and that is good ,you are makeing ghana proud,and .....the ghana Black Stars ,we need more goals. God bless you.

• inercycl 6 years ago

"that the black man is capable of managing its own affairs...."! Oops....at least on the pitch!
    Congratulations Kwesi Appiah: You have made us proud.....once again!

KWASI APPIAH SHOULD TELL THESE BOYS TO MAKE HISTORY N JUST SPELL ETHIOPIA ONE TIME...

CONFIDENCE IS LOW. WAT DO U EXPECT. HE SHOULDNT EVEN BE IN THIS LINE UP

• Agonaba 6 years ago

Five Paa ?

• The real Quebecois 6 years ago

No more ONE Goal projects!!

• patriot 6 years ago

Ghana has really fallen apart.Nothing is good and inspiring in the country.Just look at the condition of the Kumasi stadium.It speaks volumes about the sorry state of the nation.SO SAD!!!!

• Gjna@hotmail.com 6 years ago

A government has just ruled for 8 years lets see what this one is going to do.

• inercycl 6 years ago

There is real hope in this country.It takes fervent commitment of our leadership.What a glorious come back for Kwesi Appiah.What a great thought of leadership to have brought "our own" back to do what we do best.Have never be ...

• BRIGHT 6 years ago

This our team is still not strong even though we won

• Hmmmmm 6 years ago

Country man songo..shame on u....wee smoker

• Clement 6 years ago

I think Thomas Agyapong has shown Andre Ayew a thing or two about how to cross the ball as winger. A wake up call.

• O.Varane 6 years ago

Dwamena Raphael the goal machine.always at the right place to score

• Frimans 6 years ago

The stadium didn't look as bad as it is being portrayed in this forum. Perhaps poor tv images. I was in the stadium, vip section and saw the field up close and personal. Yes, the rain made the field look a bit soggy, I have s ...

• Danso 6 years ago

Ghanaian, let us contribute a buy a tarpaulin for the field in event of rain. Very embarrassing to watch.

• Atta K 6 years ago

Where is Muntari? We need him in the squard

• john akpa 6 years ago

PLEASE TAKE THIS GIANT STRIKER TO THE USA ALONG WITH THE BLACK STARS !!!