Samuel Inkoom receives emotional message from wife after FIFA ban

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Addo 6 years ago

Pay the man his money and stop this victim mentality. The person the money is owed should be the one crying to God for attention not you or your husband. The Bible says you should not owe anyone. Part of which means you shoul ...

• Meka 6 years ago

You caused the downfall of this boy.

• HA 6 years ago

TOUGH TIMES AHEAD FOR SUPER MODEL BOY.

• EFO KOKU 6 years ago

Massa go do DNA ooo. We see some before.

• Mike 6 years ago

Ah Inkoom paaaaaaaa. 28yrs how old is his daughter? Look at him.
    Masa Masa pay. You are not a kid.

• Isaidit 6 years ago

SKINPAIN WILL KILL YOU.YOU WILL NEVER AMOUNT TO EVEN A TENTH OF WHAT HE HAS DONE WITH HIS LIFE.KEEP HATING.YOU GOAT

• Joe 6 years ago

This loud mouth wife.whats the sense in this ur rantings...tell him to pay and stop this bs. Ua spending all his cash on clothes so he has little left to sort all his other obligations.

• K. Twumasi, Colorado, USA 6 years ago

I recall him showing off his fashionable shoes, clothes and other stuff on this website, rather than concentrating on his sorry-ass career,

People reap what they sow.

You must stop and think about your next move. St ...

• stateman 6 years ago

This situation is very disturbing but wish him well

• Kak 6 years ago

In times of trouble, whether or not your mistake, good ppl will always stand by you.

• General 6 years ago

You are a big fool.

• yenkabi 6 years ago

Thank you my lady.he will come back strong

• ukpaka 6 years ago

u write dis...your husband is juju man of 37 years.stop the pizza to create vacuum for him to pay period.

• may day 6 years ago

This inkoom guy wants to birth to a full black stars squad. Asem ooooo!!!!

• Sluggard man 6 years ago

Aged 28 with 4 children? So u married aged 19/20? Impossible. O these footballers.

• lone prophet of Jehovah 6 years ago

The ages of his children will definitely tell when he got married? Well children are gift from Almighty God,he will help him to settle the debt shalom peace

• lion Pokupharma 6 years ago

hw3,do u think u r dealing wit Ghanaian manager,Masa go pay the money and tell ur wife to shut up

• Glastonbury 6 years ago

Foolish football wife.

• Baffour 6 years ago

All of you should focus on your problems and stay clear of others.we all sinners and they all the same consequences.

• Akufo-Addo 6 years ago

Welcome to pension.

• KAY 6 years ago

Ha!

• mohamed 6 years ago

This guy i had ever comented on his facebook and he block me . when ever he was enjoying with rented speed boat like Rodaldo i advice him to concentrate more on his training rather than this kind of pictures posting on facebo ...

• AWURADE NYAADOA 6 years ago

VERY UNGRATEFUL PERSON . LIKES TO SWERVE COMMISSION .

• Lawrence 6 years ago

Hmmmm. Ghana people .yoh yoh yoh

• Zaza 6 years ago

That is what u get when u ignore ur siblings. You will always face the wrath of God of you treat your parent and siblings right. Your father died recently and see what u have started going through. Change towards your family ...

• KOLANDE 6 years ago

with all these children you are still 28 years.

• King 6 years ago

You see, that is why I always said Ghanaians are hypocrites and stupid idiots I have ever seen on planet earth. If someone does a mistake they capitalize on it to show their Jealousy on the person, sycophants Ghanaians, somet ...

• Adele P 6 years ago

I disagree with you. How do you account for the billions Mahama stole from the nation? what was the vision you described? I don't get. so we should have kept him on to cause further damage to the country. I supported your com ...

• tetteh nortey 6 years ago

kwasia gyimii, why are u hiding ur identification as a ghanaian.u idiot fool.what do u know abt governance. u better kill urself fr another reborn cos u are like a wasterd sperm.kwasia gyimi gyimii i guess u are like those n ...

• Nana Adwoa New York City 6 years ago

My brother or sister grow up!When you come to a platform of an international nature like this do you exhibit your In tolerance by insulting everybody?
    There is a subject matter to be discussed and you veer off spitting veno ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 6 years ago

THIS IS NOT SWINDLING THE WAAKYE SELLER OR THE GHANAIAN LANDLORD,HE MADE MILLIONS SO HE SHOULD PAY HIS DEBT.
    HIS WIFE MAY ALSO OWE A HAIRDRESSER AND REFUSE TO PAY.

• Kaakie. 6 years ago

Eiiii Princewilly. The wife owes a hairdresser? smh

YOU SEE ? YOU LIKE DOING THIS . AFTER ALL WHAT GOD HAD DONE FOR YOU ?
    HMMM BE CAREFUL OOOO . YOOO

GOD HAS DONE FOR YOU

• Tahim 6 years ago

You can not go far if you can not be trusted when it comes to money.You always have a name to protect so be when someone helps you in life give him his portion due don't try to dupe people that's the last thing you should if ...

• Eric. 6 years ago

37 years so what ,please this ageing thinking people never go forward in life, the most important is he didn't cheat on your family.shame on you all backward minded people.

• Pee 6 years ago

Common sense is not common.fool with your career..

• nii 6 years ago

CAN WE BEGING TO RESPECT AGREEMENTS AND CONTRACTS. WHATS WRONG WITH SOME GHANAIANS YOU SIGNED AGREEMENT WITH THEM AND THEY FORGET ABOUT IT

• Yebopower 6 years ago

This guy is known for not paying his rent whulst living in the States. When it comes to paying bills in abroad no one gives a damn about emotion.You forfeit and you pay a orice period.Its all about being responsible.Most of t ...