Odartey Lamptey narrates how he busted cheating wife after 21 years

Read Comments Comments (184)

• love 6 years ago

Odartey sorry oooo

• kojo 6 years ago

The African woman loves cunt too much. They cheat most times than men. But they r secretive and very cheap to f..k. Just try ur neighbour's wife and u go be shocked to the bone. She go allow u make u chop aaahhhhhh.

• kay 6 years ago

After that you go die aaaahhhhhhh

• same 6 years ago

my view is take everything in good faith, you are lucky she did not poison you. Many women are doing it, even with 'big' men, pastors and others they cheat too much.

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

HMM, IM SURPRISED SHE DIDNT KILL U N TAKE ALL YOUR MONEY N PROPERTY. UK TUITION FOR KIDS THATS NOT EVEN YOURS? WOW....NO WOMAN, NO CRY

• OZA 6 years ago

Please, all you readers, you keep on blaming only the woman for this "sin". Do you not also think that whoever was fathering those children, being no doubt a Ghanaian was also aware that Mrs. Lamptey was a married woman? It t ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

Nii,we thank God for your life. God bless you and your lovely family.

• RESPECT 6 years ago

The other man didn't rape her. She willingly open her ass to get fucked.Not once, twice but several times resulting in three birth.She might have been fucked by several men. Odartey God will be with u in this hard times while ...

• Kootse 6 years ago

Ma fren, you don't give good advice: I tried my neighbour's wife like you said, and now I have 2 black eyes to show for. You be banza man paa!

• Yaw Yeboah 6 years ago

Kootse,you have a good sense of humour.
    Tee, Hee, Hee.

• Nii Akwei 6 years ago

Yes he does. LOL

• Andrews Melbourne. 6 years ago

Hmmm! Odartey,i would advise you let it go,asking her a question will not change the fact that she stabbed you from behind. There. are many children in Ghana leaving with both parents but are from another fathers. Am raising ...

• bank 6 years ago

Me too

• George Boyle 6 years ago

You are not the only one bro. It could be that mine is more painful. I've sent the kiid to one of the best schools in Ghana and I'm friendly to the mother

• ForwardMarch 6 years ago

All on this forum are making condemnatory remarks about the cheating wife. Our God loves all sinners, but hate their sins. That is why he has made a provision by grace to save all who come to him by faith (Ephesians 2:8-10). ...

• ara 6 years ago

MOST WOMEN DONT LOVE YOU FOOTBALLERS! THEY ARE WITH YOU FOR YOUR MONEY! THIBK ABOUT IT WHAT DO YOU REALLY HAVE? EVEN PEOPLE LIKE SULLEY MUNTARI WILL COME TO REALIZE THAT THE WOMAN HE IS KEEPING IS JUST THREE FOR HIS MONEY!

• Appiah Neva 6 years ago

I agree with you ,Asamoahs wife don't love him but his dough is keeping her..

• Winners 6 years ago

Skill-up This July!
    FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data. Get "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs:A Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals" from Amaz ...

• +233506182344 6 years ago

TAKE WATER TO WHERE YOU LIVE. DRILL A BOREHOLE AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE TODAY... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Jumbo 6 years ago

Odatey can reconnect with his ex-wife's children if he wants.After taking care of these children for all these years the children knew nobody except Nii Odatey lamptey. He can still have them through adoption.Since the childr ...

• nii 6 years ago

yea that's my worry these kids are innocent...don't pass the sins of their mother unto them..you are the only man they know

• Haba 6 years ago

Nonsense, where is the mother to direct the children to their father? When he was enjoying the prick, did she consider Odartey?

Odartey should not have anything to do with the children

• dBoy 6 years ago

Apuu, their biological father is there they should look for him. Odartey should concentrate on his newly found wife and his kids. After doing everything for your ex-wife you got kids from different man. Hey Odartey flee from ...

• poka 6 years ago

Consent is also needed from the fathers of the children

• Abraham jones 6 years ago

Brother I understand what you went through, remember Allah is a just Allah and he's with you ameen. Please I beg you to convert to islam. It's a peaceful religion and there's comfort to deal with what you went through. You'll ...

• "truth" 6 years ago

Muslims will quickly try to take advantage of 'soft sports'. If Odartey's wife belongs to a certain religious faith at all, it has nothing to do with that religion being false or does not teach holiness. There are bad nuts in ...

• "truth" 6 years ago

'soft spot'

• Sa ad 6 years ago

May the Almighty Allah bless you Nii for your big heart. We pray your current wife bring you comfort and happiness. May the Almighty Allah bless the kids.. Aameen

• Hor or Not 6 years ago

Foolish blind muslims. Odartey's wife is not a muslim. Your pedophile and wife beating prophet is in hell as we speak. Stop behaving as if your barbaric religion has anything to do with this

• Kojo 6 years ago

Fool.. Her name does not mean she is muslim.. reason up..

• p.Fordah. 6 years ago

Better convert to.Isis. foolish man.

• Sh 6 years ago

Where is this advice coming from

• Kojo 6 years ago

Islam a peaceful religion. You don't know your history or what is going on in the world now. Only Jesus saves and there is only one way.

• ForwardMarch 6 years ago

Abraham Jones, if l were to give you a two thousand Cedi note, would you consider it a counterfeit? In a legal court it would not be declared a counterfeit because there has never been a two thousand Cedi bill in circulation ...

• alataboy 6 years ago

Ehh so that u can give him an excuse to hate forever ehh. He won't be a suicide bomber amen. God has already started blessing him

• Kwame 6 years ago

My brother you think religious affiliate would solve this problem. The only one that can that is God oooooo tell him that he and the newly wife must commit to their maker as soon as possible because if you want to go people m ...

• Kasapa 6 years ago

Not necessary.....

• Appiah Neva 6 years ago

Well we don't want any terrorist banging on his front door..

• kweku 6 years ago

Ei! Ewiase Paa nie! Who do you even trust in this world?

• Chuks, Nima. 6 years ago

Sorry for the ordeal. I have one small advise, do DNA for the new kids and don't wait for 21 more years to "learn" you've been fathering kids is your wicked colleagues.

• Papa Alajo 6 years ago

Don't talk like that!

• Joseph 6 years ago

World is full of setbacks and strange things but My brother believe in the Lord to care for your new family. I am sure the children will still love you even though their mother has done this to them.

• Kofi Asiedu 6 years ago

You should have allowed him to speak his native language.

• AJ 6 years ago

Dude,which native language are talking about?

He said he is uneducated but his English was passable. At least better than most of us on Ghanaweb.

• maree stopes 6 years ago

the man is slowing going out!

• Britney 6 years ago

What a wicked woman! Eii three kids paaaa ,not even one was urs?Am shocked and sad!Man sorry wati

• Louisa 6 years ago

What a crazy world!Am short of words.This woman is more than the residents of Denkyira Oboase.Am crying either.Soooo sad!!!!

• Truth37 6 years ago

That woman is a total flop and a disgrace to women. 21yrs paaa. Her real name is simple called Harlot . Mr Odartey, Life goes on okay. God will reward you abundantlying.

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

I WILL JUST SHOOT HER IN HER LEGS AND CRIPPLE HER GIVE YOU. JUST GIVE ME THE WORD. I WONT KILL HER. I JUST WANT HER TO SUFFER WHILES SHE IS ALIVE...IF SHE IS A CRIPPLE. WHO WILL FUCK HER. ONLY ABODAMFUO WILL FUCK HER...

• See kay 6 years ago

Please don't insult the cripple. You don't know how your life will end.

• Kofimensah 6 years ago

We've heard enough of this story. It's time for this guy to shut up; for the sake of the three children who are innocent but are being embarrassed alongside their mum.

• Ano G 6 years ago

It is their mom who should have thought about that before cheating and making a man who was her husband at the time believe those kids were his. He can tell the story a million times what is your problem. Don't blame him blam ...

• Isaac Osei, M.D 6 years ago

Why should he shut up ? Are you one of the men who impregnated Odartey's wife?
    Do you know the pain Odartey has gone through ? Odartey can talk about this unique situation till thy kingdom come . Talking about it will help h ...

• King Cantona GH 6 years ago

Hmmmm sorry Bro
    Some woman are very wicked

• Kootse 6 years ago

This probably has nothing to do with wickedness. Some women have such low self esteem that they're ready to open the "centre page" for anyone who compliments them on their beauty or professes love to them. As a man you owe to ...

• Nii Lantey 6 years ago

This explains why most rich men went to be single. U marry problem u don't marry too problem. Odartey kpoo onu

• Reubem 6 years ago

We shudnt trust anyone in dis,world ...

• Reuben Mensah 6 years ago

We shudnt trust anyone in dis,world

• Yaa 6 years ago

This is so painful to hear. It was GREED the evil of all evil that has caused this woman to be where she is now, the only sad part of it is the innocent children whose lives have changed through no fault of theirs but this ev ...

• indian black magic 6 years ago

Indian spiritualist in Ghana master of the night0244908520 healing of HIV black money rituals healing power for church

• Biama 6 years ago

You have got judgement in your favour although that can't take away the pain.
    I think you should stop talking to the press about it. Concentrate on your new family. I pray God give you long life and strength to take care of ...

• edem 6 years ago

is Sark hearing promiscuity here? is the woman in question a Krobo? Learn to hv a broad mind and stop thinking like a mouse.

• Bula 6 years ago

If were odater from the doctor street to house ,I will organize special party for wife family and her with kids and poison them or shot and kill all of them and kill myself. Nana akufu Addo daughters to are not his own childr ...

• KnYc USMC 6 years ago

You moron

• Philip Nimoh Konongo 6 years ago

Don't be stupid here be wise

• frank o 6 years ago

Mr Odartey,It is a pity you first brought your private matter to the public domain and you have not realised how much you have hurt those kids and you being the only dad they know has come out to disown them publicly.Remember ...

• Teye Agbale 6 years ago

How did u determine he brought the issue into the public domain? It was already ongoing for the past 4 years and he just come out to clear the air and his name. Is what is done more serious than what his wife did? Are the bas ...

• Dan 6 years ago

Do you reason well at all, what is wrong with you? Go take a prostitute and tell her to go around flirting and bring you bastards to father OK.

• Papa Alajo 6 years ago

Stay strong man it shall be well.

• Kojo 6 years ago

What about the real father? I almost agreed with you until I remember you adopt when you want to not when it's forced on you. Where is the real father? He enjoyed the lady. He should take care and adopt.

• Ib 6 years ago

The kids are innocent, but that doesn't mean he shd go adopt them. They need to know who their real dad is frm their mom. Who knows if all the 3 kids have different fathers? Pls let Odatey be wai...he is happy now with his ow ...

• NTAWA NTAWA MOSHE 6 years ago

When a marriage goes to court,its no more a private issue.The woman should have first thought of her actions before dragging the family to court.
    Though,l Do side with you concerning the kids,presently it is not the right ti ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

I am amazed at your line of argument and your logic.
    Have the children stopped being the children of the wicked woman? So is not not a case of carrying on with the wicked woman?
    your analogy that people in Europe adopt chil ...

• Adwoa 6 years ago

Herh!! B)k)) de3?? Come again wai... nonsense talk

• Ras 6 years ago

Extremely sorry and the same time happy for this great footballer. Women are the closest thing to evil. May the Almighty Jah bless you forever.

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

Kpoo onu Odartey.

• TOM MBOYA 6 years ago

THIS GLORIA GIRL'S MOTHER IS SUCH A DECENT AND HARDWORKING WOMAN BUT I DON'T KNOW HOW SHE AND ALMOST ALL HER SUBLINGS HAVE BECOME SUCH ROGUES AND GANGSTERS.
    HOW CAN ALL YOUR THREE CHILDREN COME FROM ANOTHER MAN WHEN U ARE M ...

• Kootse 6 years ago

Please understand that more than likely it is a mental health issue, case of low self esteem on the part of the woman. Nothing to do with how dignified or hardworking her mother is.

• Frank 6 years ago

Forgiveness will take you fare!

• kwesi 6 years ago

Aba, women! I
    M sorry bro.

• Kamaru. 6 years ago

Please, enough is enough. Better concentrate on your new relationship and let a sleeping dog lie. You had said a lot already about your ex-wife and there's no need jumping from one fm station to another, repeating the same to ...

• Yaw 6 years ago

KWASIA TALK

• Mr Brown. 6 years ago

lamptey... just remain calm i mean calmd .... your reword is in havean...

• KnYc USMC 6 years ago

The

• KnYc USMC 6 years ago

The host is so cheap, she could have offered him a tissue when he was crying. She just sat there watching him crying, what a non class act.

• T and T 6 years ago

Move on and let her also move on. There are children involved, U are covering up all the girls U dated home and abroad. If men can do it why not women?

But do men get pregnant and let the women take of care of the children? Don't be daft.

• naaa 6 years ago

Odartey move on, the evil that men do lives after them surely she will live with torture forever, who on this earth will associate with this evil of a woman, there is a saying in this novel "WHO KILLED LUCY', its states any m ...

• inercycl 6 years ago

And forget about the mutual agreement to have children at all cost.Odartey should move on and stop this "victim playing" as though he knew nothing about the whole saga.You were blackmailed from the start and you kept quiet.Yo ...

• NON-ALIGNED 6 years ago

Odartey, you are a brave man and indeed a shinning path for most of us, as to the good that exists in this world.

On the other hand, his ex-wife is the epitome of the EVIL that exist amongst us. It does NOT mean that all w ...

• O. da Russe 6 years ago

The most important thing is to develop coping skills. Life is not fair. I am sure most married men are quiet because this "bad fruit" is going to create quarrels and tensions in homes!
    As a bible believing Christian, this is ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• kwabena Owusu Texas 6 years ago

it hurts Nii but please take heart. God will vindicate you. Felt like crying myself. it really hurt when you put your life on the line for the sake of your family and the same woman you are out there for was screwing other g ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• David 6 years ago

Tweee who said alla god is a peaceful god ,eeeeh with bombs throwing suide and everything pls Odartey keep ur faith wi th Jehovah God and the son Jesus christ Amen.

• Ambitiously Ambitious 6 years ago

Hmmmm

• expe 6 years ago

Nii have you checked your fertility?
    please people do not judge the woman,no smoke without fire.

• Bro Kobby C. 6 years ago

GAME OVER ,THIS NOT THE TIME FOR ANY QUESTIONING. ODAREY SHOULD JUST FORGET HER CHEATING WIFE AND MOVE AHEAD.

• TAMBRO 6 years ago

SO WHO IS THE FATHER OF THE KIDS? HAVE U FOUND OUT ? AND WHAT DOU DO ABOUT THE KIDS FROM NOW ON ?

• Wandi 6 years ago

So call Christians women

• Kwaku Agyinamoa 6 years ago

Woman is poison ......EK Mills

• jane 6 years ago

this is the life of most Ghanaian women and men . they claim to be christians whiles they do evil in church like backbiting,sexual encounters etc. stopped going to church a long time ago because of this. the choir girls are e ...

• Kwaku Agyinamoa 6 years ago

This is an unbelievable story. If Odartey can and is producing how come all the 3 children are hot his. The woman should be punished she is a wicked person. She shouldn't go scott free I ccngratulate Odartey for his victory a ...

• Emmanuel Kwesi Aheto 6 years ago

So who is the biological father of the three innocent children? Is it the same person fathered them? Some women are devils.

• Prekese 6 years ago

Motherhood is certainly BUT fatherhood is just a believe ooh hmmm.by Mensah Otabil.may be the man you calling your dad is not ooh.only our wicked mothers knows who our real father are.Crazy world.

• Faith Usa 6 years ago

Odartey ooh Odartey God bless just move on with yr life may he strenghten u and yr new family

• kwesi 6 years ago

Enough of the talking. Haven't the woman endured enough. stop washing the private family matter in public. We have heard you time to shut up and move on. Ahhbba!!!!1

• Rashid 6 years ago

Fire burn Gloria

• Sunkwa. 6 years ago

If this happen in certain country.the result would have been catastrophic.

• Abdallah Amin Mohammed 6 years ago

That is the price you paid for waisting zakiya's time

• Noviavor 6 years ago

Those who impregnated her will surely desert her so where does she go from here. Into The Korle lagoon possibly. Meat head.

• paapa 6 years ago

THE WOMAN WOULD HAVE TAKEN YOU TO THE CLEANERS IN EUROPE. THE COURT WOULD HAVE JUST TURNED AROUND TO SAY BECAUSE YOU HAVE BEEN WITH THE CHILDREN FOR THAT LONG IT IS ONLY JUSTIFIED THAT YOU GIVE THEM HALF OF YOUR PROPERTY AND ...

• Desmond. Antubam 6 years ago

U r 100% right this white peoples laws r crazy my friend is still paying. Child support even when DNA proved he is not the father but because he had married his wife n brought her to New York the stupid judge ask him to pay c ...

• sam k 6 years ago

STILL CANT BELIEVE THIS- IF NOT FOR GRAPHICAL EVIDENCE WILL SAY THIS CANT NEVER HAPPEN- THIS WOMAN IS BEYOND WICKEDNESS & EVIL. HAS SHE GOT A FAMILY? DO THEY (PARENTS AND SIBLINGS) KNOW THIS WAS GOING ON ALL THESES YEARS? EA ...

• So Why Beat Around The Bush? 6 years ago

With all that is going on in the world perpetrated by these Islamic people, people recommend it as a peaceful religion? Hmmm! The KNUST gradute who went to Syria to fight for his Allah looked good and peaceful until he got b ...

• Kwaboahene 6 years ago

When you speak the truth they call you hateful. These people are blinded by the terrorist prophet who himself says he was made victorious by terror

• ofei 6 years ago

I know u r a public person but keep all dis private. Nothing good 4 ur family go come from puting this n public

• ERICUS 6 years ago

My man , sorry for you. I pray Jehovah comfort you.. It's not too late to start again... God will answer her question..

• Whoo Daat ! 6 years ago

Three kids and none of them was his?
    Was he playing "TRUMU GYAN" with his ex-wife whilst someone else was coming in from the front?
    Well, I bet this is one of the times he was mighty glad to have listened to his friends. H ...

• Moses 6 years ago

My brother, God is with you. Focus on your new beautiful family and stay blessed!

• Yentuah 6 years ago

Wonders, they say, shall never cease! How come Odartey's x-wife cheated on him for the best part of 21 matrimonial years without him suspecting anything until the UK school fees payment became contentious? Some men are plain ...

• Seriously 6 years ago

Great family men usually get wicked wives and vice versa.Life can sometimes be soo unfair. Hmmmm

• Mary AG. USA 6 years ago

Wow ????????, Mr Odartey, hmmmmmm, but let me tell you,God says touch not my anointed ones, you are one of them. For the fact that you still have love for those kids, your heart is blessed and will be forever blessed.

• KWAME. 6 years ago

I will suggest to the host you provide a tissue for your guest.

• aziz 6 years ago

What a prostitute, cheap and wicked woman. God will punish her severely.

Foolish and disgrace to womanhood...

• Adjwoa Kissi 6 years ago

????

• Adjwoa Kissi 6 years ago

Hmmm

• Joe Tex 6 years ago

Are you aware the woman has right of appeal against the judgment of the trial court? Do you have a good lawyer? He should advise you. Do you have any religion? The leader should advise you.

• Fair Watchman 6 years ago

Did the ex-wife seek second opinion on the DNA test? Did she arrange for an independent DNA testing since Odartey did the test with his own doctor? Can a lawyer or seasoned journalist interview the ex-wife? She is making her ...

• Sally 6 years ago

I was also wondering ooo Mr Fair. Hmm for all you know the results could be fake. All along I thought a court requested it. But hearing from him now I am even doubting the authenticity of the results ooooo.people should help ...

• Desmond. Antubam 6 years ago

I agree with u to. Some extent , but don't u realize she is already a crook u don't get it she had lawyers she knows she had been busted so there is no need for another waste of money on another DNA test her silence means adm ...

• See me 6 years ago

Mr Lamptey keep heart. I am in the same boat with you. I lived here in UK and when l am ready to bring my five children, DNA proof that none are mine. Not knowing five animal heads impregnated my wife. I have forgiven my ex.

• A J 6 years ago

plz the woman is what tribe? Tell us more so that other men will not fall victim to such women

• obi 6 years ago

odartey never worry about this issue ,the woman ll soon get the feet back so keep cool .she ll pay for all the yrs sweat u gave to her and never let her come closer to u to apology

• Evelyn 6 years ago

Its a lot to take in, 21 years of marriage , god bless your heart. Please try to have some kleenex around to offer people especially this emotional discussion.

• John 6 years ago

We need to know the condition of the kids. How are they faring, is he going to be part of their lives etc. They still see him as their father, so what' s up

• Evelyn 6 years ago

Please get kleenex around for people, they should not be using their hands. I feel sorry for this guy, nobody should be treated like that. Its good he has come to relation that all what the ex wife was asking are earthly thin ...

• Moro 6 years ago

I know you since childhood from Aboabo,old tafo Ksi and Asawasi. You are humble man and you don't deserve that, but all will Allah protect you.

• Bryan 6 years ago

My brother, you are truly a man. Only few men can stand this. May God replenish whatever resources you wasted on that woman and her children.

• P N 6 years ago

Mr Odartey, please don't wait for twenty years before conducting DNA test on your new children too, because every woman is a woman.

• Popa Johnnie 6 years ago

I pray God finds a way to punish this blood sucking vampire of a wife

• KULA 6 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS FOOLISH LADY ?

• poka 6 years ago

I wonder sef. Which university did she attend herself?

• Joseph 6 years ago

Pls remember in all this the God of our Lord Jesus Christ is watching you don't convert and forsake him as somebody is suggesting.Pls go for counselling from a sound Bible believing Minister of the gospel also read your Bible ...

• KULA 6 years ago

PLEASE BE YOUR OWN SELF AND STOP BUYING DEAD PEOPLE'S HAIR

• Moses Mbayan 6 years ago

Odartey made a mistake So why go for a girl outside Accra?Ask why your former wife and her peoplle inherit their uncles(wofa). Their women can never be trusted.

• Kwami US 6 years ago

Hummm! Moses, you made a point but too late

• Ny. 6 years ago

More blessings to you. U are a roll model.

• Peter Owusu 6 years ago

Man if you have the money please go for the DNA test before is tooo late you...especially your first child...God be with you Nii

• poka 6 years ago

So when is nana aba also telling her story of how he was sacked from TV 3?

• Mohammed Sulley 6 years ago

Odartey is a real man!!

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

LOOK I ASSUNE THAT YOU SHED TEARS OF JOY! THE WOMAN WOULD HAVE KILLED YOU IF SHE KNEW THAT YOU HAD THE COMMON SENSE TO KEEP SOME IMMENSE WEALTH OF YOURS AWAY FROM HER ! I WARN YOU DO NOT TRY TO HELP HER WHAT EVER YOU MAY HEAR ...

• GIDEON 6 years ago

Odartey thank God for your life and it made me remember my uncle told me fear woman and live long

• Sammy Riverson 6 years ago

NII, God has kept you through all these and had restored to you what you lost like Job. if still hurts when you talk more about it. I think it's time that you keep silent publicly about your past and concentrate on the joy o ...

• Odartey women are dangerous 6 years ago

She bewitched you bro... the lady is a witch in 1st class. You didn't think. You are a strong man that you are still alive. Footballers will learn from your story. Wicked women are around bro. Watch our. Pray more.

• Aboutrika Adam 6 years ago

Non Muslims women's are like that .I did not seen any Muslims women's cheating in that way before. Christian girls like money love is not good. Sorry brother is very painful for gives to Allah and he will solve your problem.

• Ewurade Kasa 6 years ago

YOU ARE AN IDIOT.

• Adjei 6 years ago

Go cripple your mother.may be you are not the son of your father

• Joyce 6 years ago

Its not easy what he went through.people deal with isdues differently.let him talk about it if thats the way he can heal himself.Someone would have killed the mother and children and bear the consequences.He didnt do any of t ...

• Trousers, high heels and make up! 6 years ago

Gloria Appiah, (BMW X5 Blue colour 2002) East Legon. I can say some. Her cup is full!!!! I saw it feelifeeli. Ashamed!!!!

• Fred 6 years ago

Please can you keep some tissue paper with on such programmes to give to people who become emtional when sharing their life experiences.

• Momojo 6 years ago

Thanks Sister for making 1 Man cry for once, when they do it the think that fun, good for you Your just started crying.

• Owusu baffour 6 years ago

I have a lots of Respect for you. I'm proud of your achievement and your accomplishments.

• Jerry Cruncher. 6 years ago

Odartey, well done. We share your pain.

• bismark 6 years ago

so he shd hav kept quit?useless person,it is you pp de make de world hard.why do you tink crime lik dis be kept secrit.i suspect you.

• xoxo 6 years ago

This is plain and simple. You got married to a bitch. You are just lucky you got out safe. This flanky ass gold diggers everywhere. She was just a bitch. Bad ass bitch

• EBRIMA MUSA 6 years ago

HMMM!!! WHERE IS ELIKEM KUMORDZIE THAT LOUD MOUTH BOY? CONSENT IS NEEDED FROM HIM TOO SHOULD ODARTEY RE-UNITE WITH THE KIDS B,COS HE ALSO CHOP SOME.FUCKING AYIGBE BOY HE THINKS HE CAN DUCK NATURAL JUSTICE.SOMEONE WILL SURELY ...

• Naa yarkor amugi 6 years ago

My big brother Nii, if I look at this your current status, all that I can say is indeed great is thy faithfulness.

• gabriel 6 years ago

why should man spend huge sums of money in marrying a woman. this woman is heartless. the man she is dating beside lamptey is going to show her ''pepper''. The God of justice I know is going to do that, yes.

• chimpanzee from denkyira boase 6 years ago

CK Akunnor b thier father, they should go to him

• jj 6 years ago

In such situation, from day one her lies to him started but he wasn't observant to notice that. Many reasons were given when 6needed a simple yes or no answer.

• wastus 6 years ago

I live in the U.S and Ghanaian women are the easiest around, they don't respect themselves and they open their legs for anyone irrespective of their marital status .shit is sad .

• Atta Koffie!! 6 years ago

When you are with a woman and she refuses to be understanding like she was, that's your red flag!! She doesn't want you but something you have, which is usually stability and/ money.

• King Kungfu 6 years ago

Its a very sad story. So how did this woman manage to make sure that none of the kids were Odartey's. Did she know that he was not their father, was she also surprised by the dna results. I will like Delay to interview the wo ...

• King Kungfu 6 years ago

Odartey please if the 3 kids come to you, please be gracious to them. Imagine after 20 years you find out that the man u have loved and known as your father, i.e. ever since you have known yourself, he has been your father , ...

• Kwame Sarfo 6 years ago

The doctor has failed the profession. He lied to take the samples. It will be Ok to avoid giving reason to take the test. Now these children won't trust doctors.
    Anyway I assumed the children school didn't suffer. What name ...

• Truth 6 years ago

I bet you, lots of marriages are going thru worse cases than this. Some women are as wicked as thw devil himself

• Mho 6 years ago

Ashanti woman

• Kofi 6 years ago

MR ODARTEY INDEED YOU HAVE SHOWN MATURITY. GOD BLESS YOU. HOWEVER I NEVER HEARD YOU MENTION YOUR CHURCH, PASTOR, FAMILY MEMBERS OR CHURCH MEMBERS. REMEMBER YOUR GOD IN ALL THINGS.

• Nkatiah AFRIYIE D 6 years ago

You are so lucky that she didn't kill you by poisoning. She came on your way because of property. I do remember how Odartey struggled for his future. When he was playing for Cosmos at Asawasi. Long live Odartey. God bless you ...

• Aba 6 years ago

Pls hv u checked the current children too? Don't trust anyone

• Abdul malik 6 years ago

Sorry Nii Ordartey for those don't know he was a Muslim, before he got married that bad woman. So coming back is not any news he speaks Hausa very well.But to be honest, this is not about region, he chose to go any where. Pls ...

• REUBEN MAYNE 6 years ago

It takes those of us who have been there to deeply understand you. God is truly your solace bro. just let go.