Mexico hero Elias Hernandez salutes Ghana despite friendly win in Houston

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Neutral Zone 6 years ago

We still lost n no amount of praise will makeup for that.

• Yaw Benuako, Berekum 6 years ago

Our boys put up a good game. The midfield was good. Crisp passes. It wasn't our day. The defence needs some tuning. Boye and Mensah don't pair up well. Afful is too predictable. BOY oh Boy, LEMNU AGBENYENU, has secured the ...

• Emil Mensah 6 years ago

Which Mexico? The one playing in Confederation Cup in Russia? U can lie to yourselves not me.

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

APPIAH STOP CALLING WARRIS, ACCAM, DWAMENA N GIVE A CHANCE TO ANTWI, NANA POKU, YIADOM ETC...IDIOT.. ONE WAY COACH...JOHN NATWI IS 10TIMES BETTER, SKILLFUL THAN GYAN. CANT U SEE?

• Sammy the Sheriff 6 years ago

Seems like you didn't take your psychosis medicine today, go and sleep, lobotomized fool.

• Amevor 6 years ago

The medicine is not helping him

• Ghanaba kwaku 6 years ago

When did Appiah come back that he is one way? You know everything. When they were looking for coach where were u? Gyimii. Nobody needs your advice. You are growing up. When will I stop fooling? You are fooli g here paa that's ...

• Ghsna 6 years ago

Foolish team

• Yellow man 6 years ago

We lost to a second hand Mexican team and we should be ashamed of that.If this is what is going to be our fate we better forget winning a cup for the next four decades period.

• Last card 6 years ago

Isn't Mexico playing the confideration cup? So how come we playing them in a friendly at same time? Chenchema journalists.

• JAY 6 years ago

Not surprised by the result,I already said it,Kwasi Appiah is a FAILED coach, he was clueless and didn't have the ANTIDOTE and REMEDY to beat a Mexico Team B side,don't expect much from an AKAN eating FUFU coach

• Robert Amoafo / A.K.A/ Across One. 6 years ago

Politics despatch our national team apart we have tu put politics aside nd get a solid team. Nest time we will done better than this because once betting twice is very shey

• adomakoh froboo 6 years ago

How many Mexico do we have?

• Aloys 6 years ago

Please if you have beating as is okay, we don't need your b*****t talks, same of as we know our team is rubbish anyway so don't worry about mind your own business.