• Ohene 6 years ago

Bought certificate.

• chega 6 years ago

Also go and buy some abi, jealousy papa

• Zoobe-Zoobe 6 years ago

sad

• DR .PASTOR OGOGLO-QUARTER,,!!! 6 years ago

AT DAAVI'S PLACE.,,,,HUMMM
    NOW ,WE HAVE A COACH AND CAPTAIN AS DOCTORS.WE SHALL WIN WORLD CUP SOON.

• 00233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today. www.peistinewaterconsult.webs.com

ask Asamoah and his fake university

• CHARLIE 6 years ago

These people give you these fake doctorate degrees and go back to their countries and laugh at you as black monkeys with no brain.

Asamoah Gyan should show us the thesis he has written on football to warrant this so-called ...

• chega 6 years ago

Congrats Your Honour Dr Asamoah Gyan, thanks for the counsel

• Issif 6 years ago

Congratulation Brother. You have done a lot for Ghana, May the good Lord bless you for your patriotism.

• Jj 6 years ago

What??? For missing penalty in SA 2010. Doesn't even deserve SSCE cert.

• TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 6 years ago

WHICH ZOMBIES AWARDED THIS MAN A DOCTORATE. IN GHANA THE PEOPLE WHO ARE MOST HUNGRY FOR DOCTORATE DEGREES ARE OUR GOOD FOR NOTHING pastors. TWEAAAAAA!!!!!!!

still a dumb fake and empty

• Gh ba 6 years ago

What has he done for ghana? Pls choose your next word very carefully

• maree stopes 6 years ago

but end it here.

• Tawiah 6 years ago

The guy is full of himself , does he know how long it takes for any one to study to become a Phd holder? The amount and number of published thesis one has to write and get through before you may or may not qualify to become t ...

• Tsitus 6 years ago

Thank you. Very selfish guy. Why won't he take his pen/book and go to school? Useless, you asking us to call you a with useless titles that you never worked for.

• Ulysess, USA 6 years ago

Now respect your self first then by discarding the American thuggish mentality that some you good Ghanaians have picked up! Be a positive role model!

• afia 6 years ago

Gyan let us think wai

• Odikro 6 years ago

Give me a break. He now joins Dzifa Attivor, Gifty Anti, Kofi Kludjeson and the rest in this practice of wishful thinking. This type of so-called honorary doctorate lasts for the moment you're give the certificate, not a day ...

• King David 6 years ago

tweaa who should call you Dr.this your doctorate degree is not recognize in educational cycles

• kwaku-Holland 6 years ago

to think that every tom d8ck and Harry merely longs for the title of Dr or Prof, without any work ethic into obtaining it whatsoever is a sad reflection on us Africans. So now Asamoah Gyan wants to be known as "Dr."" ? Asee ...

• Tsitus 6 years ago

Mmmm interesting. You love and admire academic laurels.

• Lizzy 6 years ago

You love academic laurels but u couldn't even study for a first degree. Ur good friend lawyer Ampaw used to kol himself Dr until his big mouth caused samone to school him.Honorary Doctorate does not make one Doctor. U can't w ...

• inercycl 6 years ago

Even if you studied and acquired the degree in Ukraine it would still not be recognised, let alone purchasing it. Just keep it under your pillow for your own comfort!

• Obaayaa 6 years ago

Asimov deserves this honor. He has fought bravely for Ghana on numerous counts. He is very committed and willing to save Ghana in any way he could. All of you, shut your fucking cocks up and rejoice with him.

• Obaayaa 6 years ago

Why are people insulting Dr. Asamoa for his honor? Are we that ungrateful? He really deserves it. Please honor Sully and Michael Essien too. They all deserve our THANK YOU. Those of you who are upset, go and fuck your mother ...

• Ekumfi Akyen- Obamaland 6 years ago

The illiterate scum bag

• jabthahxy 6 years ago

joker

• Armando houston 6 years ago

Ewww tweaa

• KOFI 6 years ago

YOU PAID FOR IT SHUT UP

• Dr. Richie 6 years ago

Well deserved bro.
    God bless you. Shame unto all those who hate you for nothing.