Sports

News

Business

Entertainment

Asempa FM offers Nyantakyi money to drop defamation lawsuit against Songo, Abatay

Read Comments Comments (24)

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

what did u do with the puma monies? soon, he will take all media personalities to court for defamation. take me too to court. infact, all radio stations should target nyantakyi n lets see if he can take us all to court. can u ...

• Mr.N 6 years ago

Songo' must put his money where is mouth. Fools get chance to be on TV and think they can say anything they want. It about time.

• Kojo Darko 6 years ago

Deal with that lunatic SONGO. He talks anyhow and stupidly as if he is above the law. Kneeling down and begging now.... kwasia Kwa

• Kojo Darko 6 years ago

Songo is a disgrace to this nation. To be on tv and insult leaders ...... what will our children learn? Deal with him pls. We got your back.

• KOO 6 years ago

hahahahahahahahhaah
    More Fire From Mr. Nyantakyi in a professional way

• Sunday 6 years ago

Kwesi N don't take the money deal with them songo hmmm clear your name o.k. teach them lesson

• Mcjerry 6 years ago

This corrupt Sani Dara who hv been taking winning bonuses of black stars says what? U were once a critic of Nyantakyi but now that u are also enjoying all the loots u don't see anything wrong again. Black man!

• JAY 6 years ago

Country man Songo is a typical BUSH AKAN man,he talks anyhow and most of the time he doesn't make sense,he recently attacked the boxer Emmanuel Gameboy Tagoe for no apparent reason

• KOO MENS 6 years ago

Kwasi don't accept any offer. Let them face your wrath. It will serve as a deterrent to others who rants like mad and uneducated. Face Kwasi in court, its very simple...Songoman. Go and showcase your stupid allegations.

• Sammy 6 years ago

Some sports journalists are misleading the public and they must be put to order

• Not Again oooo 6 years ago

tweaaa the thief who had so much money that he has married again

• Djabatey 6 years ago

It is about time these crooks calling themselves journalists were disciplined. Let the law take its full course to bring sanity into our society.

• Kutsii 6 years ago

Who says Kwesi Nyantakyi is not corrupt? Look at him trying to send innocent patriots to jail, where he should have been.

He should continue to extort, covet, steal, loot and amass wealth to cater for his two ugly wives. ...

• Thebog 6 years ago

You can jail him, Zongo talk too mush

• shetoe cum dextro 6 years ago

Hmmm..Ghana...The core mandate was to educate,inform and learn but what do we see now...insults,disgrace,diversion of main topic and setbacks...hmmm....vice forgive them for they will reap what they have sown...shame on them. ...

• Maracas 6 years ago

All he does is advertising aphrodisiacs and making up false accusations against sports personnel

• Armstrong 6 years ago

When would Kwesi Nyantakyi and his gang of thieves like Saani Data take the Daily Telegraph to court for bringing out that you Nyantakyi and your people wanted to sell or fixed a match? What about the First Capital Plus Bank? ...

• Asem 6 years ago

Nyantekyi is not enough not know in Ghana oo but highly respected both in Caf and Fifa so you people should stop these false accusations about him..... whatever he gains is for Ghana. Kwesi let these people apologise national ...

• Jay 6 years ago

GET A VERIFIED PAYPAL ACCOUNT FOR ALL YOUR ONLINE BUSINESS TRANSACTIONS.
    JUST GHC75.0242161130.Call/WhatsApp.

• Don 6 years ago

I personal I don't like Kwesi but Songo in particular is doing too much I used to listen to him and I saw that anytime you call in on his show and you disagree with him, he will hang all he want is people agreed with him whic ...

• Bismark o 6 years ago

Now you are begging,to build a name is not easy but to spoil is simple, am trying to get in touch with president Nyantakyi just to tell him not to withdraw the case for him to clear his name because it w help him in future, I ...

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

Government must screen all tv and fm radio stations in the country and the useless ones close down,Nyentakyi is a fine gentleman but his reputation is at stake due to bad press publicity against him that is not fair.

• Tracy 6 years ago

Who cares..

• Friends of justice 6 years ago

Propaganda story.songo Will never beg When he exposing wrong doing