Hearts coach in hot waters for using F-word against Ghana FA chief

Read Comments Comments (17)

• tiago 6 years ago

Fuck you Parker.asshole

• DR TRTH 6 years ago

THESE GFA MEMBERS CUM CLUB OWNERS ARE ALWAYS SEEN ON THE BENCH OF THIER CLUBS INORDER TO ENFORCE THE BRIBE GIVEN TO THE REFREES AS WELL AS INTIMIDATE LINESMEN

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

IF A FELLOW BLACKMAN HAD SAID F U TO OSEI. HE WOULD HAVE RETURNED THE FAVOR. SO WHY DIDNT HE DO THE SAME TO THE SCOT? NOW U WANT FA TO DO WETIN? COMOT FOR DERE..ALL U FA EXECS ARE STUPID...

• Moses 6 years ago

Kwasia parma its good,thanks to the frank nutal if he slap u i will be very happy Abowa parma u are kotoko fan God go punish u

• Luze 6 years ago

Fuck how did he know that he was the one? Hearts management should not tolerate that nonsense it is a ploy to detract the coach of his work.

• Jeans 6 years ago

Nii Saban Quaye is a traitor..he was on Assempa this morning denying what he said.Shame Saban Quaye you must be sincere for once

• KOFI MUMUI 6 years ago

Fuck you Osei, fuck you. There is nothing wrong with that. It is not illegal. Fuck you, Osei!

• Patamia Alex 6 years ago

Hot water? For what crime? Allow d best tactician to stay focused. Haters r shivering

• NPPigs 6 years ago

WHAT THE FUCK HAPPENED TO FREE SPEECH?

FUCK the GFA chief a trillion times!!!

• Daddy Oscar 6 years ago

This is not from P
    almer.Kotoko is FC is behind all this issues.

• AfriyieDaniel 6 years ago

Take your wahala from the coach Are you God or Jesus.idiot.

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

DID HE KILL SOMEONE? HE SAID F U TO PARMA N PARMA TOO SHOULD HAVE RETURNED THE FAVOR. HE IS A SCOTTISH MAN. HE LOOKS AT GH N HE SHAKES HIS HEAD AND HE THINKS WHY IS GH LIKE THIS? EVEN THE STADIUM N PITCHES ARE TRASH SO WHY WO ...

• Whoo Daat ! 6 years ago

WHAT THE FUCK IS WRONG WITH THESE GFA/FA /TEAM OWNERS AND OUR COACH? FIRST IT WAS APPIAH COMPLAINING ABOUT A REF. USING THE F WORD ON HIS PLAYER, WHO KNOWS NO BETTER THAN TO TOUCH A REF. NOW A BOZO COMPLAINING ABOUT THE F WOR ...

• nii tackie 6 years ago

look at de way uvar insulting someones daddy.real fans will never do diz.HV u ever seen kotoko fans insulting elderly person lyk diz? DAT is why u ar always behind Asante Kotoko.Fabulous forever!

• Jacob Ana 6 years ago

Thank goodness Accra Hearts of Oak are doing well in the league and could surprise everybody with a win the rest of the way. There's peaceful atmosphere at Hearts' camp right now and we wish our enemies the best so we can bea ...

• Jacob Anang. 6 years ago

Correction

• MV.Dodoo,usa 6 years ago

Do you think GFA will give you the three points?
    You lost the game what is your problem now!
    Tema Youth are low to the Phobians. The coach has done nothing wrong.