Illegal connections to blame for 'dumsor' - Abena Osei-Asare

Read Comments Comments (26)

• COD 2 months ago

We need to generate or produce more electricity in order to electrify the entire Ghanaian land.
    The energy we are generating and producing is simply not enough to meet our national electricity needs.

• Mandela 2 months ago

Stupid talks why are u in office?

• LIE LIE 2 months ago

LIE LIE PLS STOP

• Bastie Asantefourhene 2 months ago

We have been mocking others and now the only thing we brag about has come to an end.
    As tiny as Ghana is we can't even supply light to our people, I wonder what would have happened if Ghana was as industrialized as Nigeria.

• kwame niger 2 months ago

what is the body of the company doing you seat there and claimed illigal connection, you are not in charge walayi, always blamming since you when you got to know is this and as a goverment what have you guys done about. child ...

• Kwaku Mensah 2 months ago

So it was illegal connections that caused dumsor in Mahama's era? And you used it campaign against him? So, it means Mahama did not cause it? May God forgive you and your people.

• HOLY SINNER 2 months ago

Everybody talking Shit

• PEPRAH Attah NTI 2 months ago

This is prostitute talk,
    Ashawo

• Dzededzi 2 months ago

This girl seems to think from her anus. Anything that comes out of her mouth is heavily shit smeared. Spits! Very disgusting ones wonders how her faeces storage relocated from her lower abdomen to the empty skull. Shits all ...

• SA 2 months ago

Weak argument, incompetent leaders, you are in government to resolve and improve things for the benefit of your citizens, your people, and you are complaining about your responsibility after 7 years in power - confusing and ...

• Nana Aba 2 months ago

Ohh Ghana. Maa Abena please use your brain, reason like technocrats

• Agya Koo 2 months ago

Is she a minister of state? No doubt we're in this mess

• Bastie Asantefourhene 2 months ago

We Ghanaians are useless monkeys and ugly dwarfs

• Didier 2 months ago

And who is this incompetent dimwit too? How many illegal connections do we have in Ghana? What at all is going on here? They bring these low performers from overseas, plug them into the terrain in Ghana only for them to dis ...

• Macron 2 months ago

90% of npp supporters are fools. With the type of leaders in npp, their utterances and actions tells me. Only a fool will go vote for bawumia

• Yaw Amankwaah 2 months ago

Look at this idiot. Illegal connection in Ghana started more than 25 years ago. You knew that during Mahama's time and you and your clueless party went ahead calling it "dumsor". Now the evil that men do doesn't live after th ...

• Ohene 2 months ago

A liar, how can illegal connections cause dumso? illegal connections have been there since time immemorial but there were no power disruptions, why now? Which means dumso at Mahama era was also caused by dumso? What sort of h ...

• Ohene 2 months ago

"Meaning that dumso at Mahama era was also caused by illegal connections"

• Agyeman 2 months ago

During mahama term there is no illegal connection?? During g mahama is Domsor n in NPP time is illegal connection thankyou for the explanation, you forget one thing that God is watching, n there is saying that what goes ar ...

• No its free ELECTRICITY for offices & officials 2 months ago

Haahahaha, tell me yourself how many of you pay light bills?
    Even the JUBILEE HOUSE and other GOVERNMENT OFFICES don't pay right?

• Ray 2 months ago

KWASIA. Ugly fellow

• Fl 2 months ago

Why is this stupid lady going around making noise.. what % of the out put of ECG goes to illegal connections? Ghana is really lead by empty barrels.

• Keda 2 months ago

If you cannot solve the problem of illegal connections, why did your party contest the last elections? You have no answers to our problems and you want to rule the country and just steal our money. When you wanted to privitiz ...

• Kofi 2 months ago

Is this woman serious or she thinks Ghanaian are his children foolish talk

• Sugar 2 months ago

Ugly creature

• Every word from them stinks! 2 months ago

Your 2016 campaign message of solving dumsor for us has changed to blaming citizen at the table of accountability. We thank you for insulting us in our faces!

If you people stay in power then there are no remnants of God's ...