Business

News

Sports

Entertainment

Independent Power Generators commend Akufo-Addo for ordering suspension of power export

Read Comments Comments (9)

• COD 1 month ago

Knucklehead President Akuffo Addo, must quit investing in 8-cylinder cars and jets and Ex-Gratia payments, but lead Ghana to invest hugely in solar energy to amply electrify the Ghanaland.

• Yaw 1 month ago

So where was this short old foolishman getting the megawatts to sell to Burkina Faso and Cote D'Voire? From his anus?

• Breaking the 8 1 month ago

The best President H.E Nana Addo Dankwa Akufu-Addo.

• Me - Me 1 month ago

ECG, bring the timetable. Erratic Dumsor going on saaaa!!!

• Unik 1 month ago

How stupid are we, four years of so call Mahama dumso we export power to our larbouring countries. We are having useless leaders with bit MINDSET. Excess capacity where is it? You useless people couldn't something about JDM d ...

• Mr Bones 1 month ago

Your useless parents wasted their money on a gyimi fuo like you ,,? When JM was leaving we had enough power but this your npp borrowed so much yet they can't pay ECG bills. The gyimi fuo at MPs house sef chop light off!

• Mr Bones 1 month ago

Reply to the aboa #Breaking the 8

• Mr Bones 1 month ago

A shallot only respects the smell of money

• Boye/California 1 month ago

This is one of few things I give Nana Addo tomp up l gave him 6 up to 10 but others he failed to the Hell stop Export power where we don't have power ourselves well Done Nana Addo keep on the good job and stop be a puppet to ...