'Ofori-Atta should not have been Finance Minister' – Franklin Cudjoe

Read Comments Comments (38)

• JESUS IS GOD 14 hours ago

Behold, today is the day of salvation”
    2 Corinthians 6:2.
    Come to Jesus today; He is ready to receive you.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 13 hours ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......Burn the ...

• Kwaku Tee 14 hours ago

What of Cassiel Ato Forson who had criminal charges against him b4 he was appointed. There are alao questions marks about his PhD. Many knew him to have stopped his ACCA @ Level II,all of a sudden he had Masters in Economics ...

• Sir Leonard 12 hours ago

At the end of the day, he is performing. That's the most important thing here.

• FAG 11 hours ago

Don't forget that Ofori Atta also started well so it's early days. Let him finish the four years........

• Zach 10 hours ago

You know that and yet your stupid NPP supporters are not waiting for the 4 years?

• MAMAVI AYIDZI 10 hours ago

Eiiiiiii Franklin HYPOCRITE Cudjoe !!!!! All these people are heads of CIVIL SOCIETY ORGANIZATIONS? Is this objectivity, neutrality and fair? I’m a Ewe too but your behaviour and sick attitude always invite insulting commen ...

• Peter Amewu 10 hours ago

Are you an NPP Ayigbe supporter? We want to know ourselves and form a group that is why I am asking you. Our group name is Ayigbe NPP supporters Association.

• MAMAVI AYIDZI 10 hours ago

I’m a Ghanaian and a supporter of fair, objective and common sense ideas and opinions. Franklin is not that kind of a person. For someone like him who claims to be head of a CIVIL SOCIETY ORGANIZATION his thinking must be b ...

• Tintempa 2 hours ago

ACCA level 1 NPO nie hmmmm facts proven it's not about the dog but the fight in the dog it's not the credentials titles and degrees it's the HEART
    Not a perfect one but a good one

• Johnny 13 hours ago

Ken Ofori Atta's only problem is he was not a team player which went against him.For someone having Msc in Economics (Investment) from Yale University,being Finance Minister is not a big.Public Finance is not something that' ...

• HE HAD Msc FROM YALE?- Kwabs 4 hours ago

He had Msc in economics from Yale University. And so what? Paper qualifications never guarantee competence,efficiency or honesty.

• Detector 13 hours ago

Massa, treat your Parkinson disease and leave the man alone

Only unintelligent people insult people with their ailment. Alas

• You are a fool?- Kwabs 4 hours ago

You are a fool!! You will end up in life worse than him

• Jane 13 hours ago

Ofori Atta and Ato Forson are the same African problem is exporting raw materials our leaders are weak stealing in trillions not billions out of the continent. From Rawlings Kuffour Mahama Akufo Ado to Mahama all are criminal ...

• 9924 13 hours ago

May thunder strike you,foolish man

• Franklin Cudjoe 12 hours ago

Whe3 no gyimii bi (kwasia like you. Who should have been Finance Minister ?. Aboa like you. Boot licker

Bush boy. Do you adults in your home? We're you brought up by human beings? Answer me now!

• Be wise 12 hours ago

Only fools without brain like Franklin Cudjoe will make such assertion. You do not owe Ghana. Keep your mouth shut.

• Conscience 10 hours ago

It's not about public finance, he simply lacked good character and the most obvious one was selfishness and greed accompanied by an entitlement mindset. The pain about this whole issue is that we have hypocritical Ghanaians w ...

• Peter 10 hours ago

Massa the man is a Piccadily Armed Robber finito. Agyenkwa, Asempa, Ahunahuna briefcases. Apuuuu. Thief ICE ex convict

• AyyBeeCee 9 hours ago

Both parties, NPP and NDC, supported his reappointment.

• KofSam 9 hours ago

How do you appoint some one who owns a bank as a finance minister ? Is that not a conflict of interest? Yet timid Ghanaians could not challenge Ofori Atta’s appointment as the finance minister. For every loan that he secure ...

• Sage 9 hours ago

Ignorant Idiot.

• KofSam 8 hours ago

Idiots like Sage will defend anything because he cannot think outside the box . He thinks in only one direction.

• Africa quality 8 hours ago

Data Bank has been securing loans to Ghana since Rawlings regime. He was just an expert.

• Joe 7 hours ago

Cudjoe ene gyimei

• Hannan 7 hours ago

:)))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~> Xdate.mom

• Nana Kyeamee 6 hours ago

As they say in my village, "crisis situations always turn even novices into instant experts."

• SA 6 hours ago

True, Ifori Attah was useless, country wrecker who turned Ghana into a debt warehouse, now sitting in America, hoping to be granted a citizen. He is and was a liar, dillutional, who took Ghana back to stone age with his uncle ...

• Navrongo Man 5 hours ago

Stupid fool, the government is out of power so what can’t u let their name rest and desist from this disrespect. Why didn’t the NDC allow Afro’s case to go the full length?

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 5 hours ago

Ugly motherfucker. Who should. Even with terminal illness one would have expected humility but not this Pepe the frog lookalike. Foolish man

• Kofi Sam 5 hours ago

Franklin honestly this man was well planted to rip us all off. It was a well orchestrated thing to get us all gasping for our breath. For someone to come and quote bible to decieve us all. What do you expect?

• K Tsin 4 hours ago

You should rather have been the finance minister.

• Navro Pio 4 hours ago

Leave Ofori Atta alone and focus on finding a solution to your own problem. Enough is enough.

• LEAVE HIM ALONE?- Kwabs 4 hours ago

We shan't leave him alone. He should return to answer the charges of corruption levelled against them.

• OFORI - ATTA WAS JUST INCOMPETENT - kwabena ohemeng,london 4 hours ago

Ofori -Atta was a rubbish finance minister. He contributed immensely towards the dismal performance of Akuffo -Addo's government. He did not know what he was doing. Because of nepotism Akuffo-Addo overlooked his incompetence ...