You Are Welcome To Great CHIEF BONNA SALIFU NAA- TIA Spiritual Powers located In Ghana
Northern Ghana.THESE ARE THE OPPORTUNITIES HE HAVE FOR EVERYBODY FACING THE FOLLOWING PROBLEMS:
(1) INSTANT MONEY
(2)BUSINESS BOOMIN ...
Eiiii 13th December 2024 paaaaa. After elections no campaign
Did you stop eating because of elections?
Bogus companies all over.
Cheats and thieves who are taking advantage of weak systems to exploit
BEEDEG needs investigation by the Ghana Shippers Council
Thieves
Kwabena Duffour does not have the money.
Regulators compromised due to political interference .How did they get Environmental and Mining Permit?
EPA and MinCOM captured by politicians.
Heath Goldfields just scammers
Destr ...
You don't have sense, Heath Goldfields did EMP, environmental management plan and submitted to EPA and paid fees, ofui. The company has HSE Manager who is a local boy we all know him, he has experience from Goldfields and Ang ...
Scammers
I thought Heath paid all the monies.
Heath with no money turn to politics and social media campaigns
Pay the monies
Revive the mines Tailings Dam Plant Underground dewatering and redevelopment underground.
If n ...
If you have the money go and take the lease then? You think you can run a mine on Ghana Web?
If I am the MD no FGR moron was going to be employed, nkwasiafo. The nonsense they left behind alone will justify such a decision ...
Empty barrels make the most noise.
Heath Goldfields
Meet your lease commitments
Useless MD with no integrity
Qualifications means nothing
How can you listen to Union guys and leave experienced mining hands
FGR you ...
As a useful idiot, why didn't you go take the mine to run? The MD is better than everyone in your family, kwasia
Politics main problem
Useless Mine workers Union
Union guys nokofio
Local contractors stomach interest
Without huge Capital investment Heath Goldfields forget
Downfall of FGR was money to invest
Doing the same things a ...
Kpebu mining is not sitting at tv studios and making noise it is a result oriented enterprise solely on profit and loss issues it requires elaborate planing and work activities
Tell the whole world the reserve and resources ...
Kpebu is being deceived by morons, idiot CACA fools who want to do galamsey, mboasem.
Go and terminate the lease yourself, nkwasiafo.
500 million USD how did it come about
150 million based on Monies owed fixing Plant Underground infrastructure and equipment
It seems Heath entered an agreement not knowing left and right
Information available
Will try ...
Its because the govt of Ghana will not help ordinary Ghanaian or Ghanaians to own the company in this modern Ghana.