Suspend ECG upgrade, introduce redundancy to avert outages – Expert

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Mandela 5 hours ago

Where is this "Expert " also coming from?

• AGBESI KWASI 5 hours ago

Bogus ideas. So called "expert". Are your Ideas superior to all the expert engineers in Ghana? What is the standard practice when working with high voltage?

• Former President 3 hours ago

It is a simple truth.

• BONGO BAR 3 hours ago

WOAAAA LOOK AT THIS BOY. SUCH A THEORETICAL, CHEW & POUR, HALF-BAKED, "WHITE COAT" EXPERT. ONYAAYE GBEMI. WHICH ENERGY PLANT ARE THE CUSTOMERS GOING TO BE DIVERTED ON BEFORE THE REPLACEMENT IS DONE..???? ALL THESE "KWATRIKWA ...

• Zach 3 hours ago

We used to have power outages abroad too for such upgrades so I wonder how that would be possible

• Blue Pen 2 hours ago

Ghanaian media paa and these labels (expert, etc) they put on every tom, dick and harry. Why? Anyway, the guy wants to talk some. Wɔma menka bi oo m'abrɛ... Ein too e get muff wai. After all, we have freedom of expression i ...

• Truth Table 5 hours ago

“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other. (Isaiah 45:22) ,,,,,,.

• wahalla 5 hours ago

So this expert is going to power the power stations he will be build in the north with hot air from his mouth flapping....

Don't you know it's sunny in the North. Think before you engage your month. I agree with your cynicism, so call experts in Ghana talk shit. But this one us spot on.

• NMOASEM 5 hours ago

Ohene Akoto? Expert my nashe! Ignore that nonsense!

• NMOASEM 5 hours ago

Expert, my nyash!

• Nana 4 hours ago

Expert ampa.

I commend you sir. At last a man who can see and speak the truth. It is sooooo obvious.

• Modernise Africa Ltd 2 hours ago

Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...

• Gandigar 1 hour ago

Ppl who don't accept suggestions, think through them and adopt relevant portions to their peculiar situations are like those who thirst in the mist of water.
    Don't be too quick to rubbish other ppl's opinion.

• Gandigar 1 hour ago

Buy affordable data bundles for all networks
    Dial *426*41#
    Enter 2610 (agent code )
    Follow prompt.

# 90 days validity
    # secure payment
    # convenient
    # delivery time is 0 - 20 mins
    # fast support service

• Od 9 minutes ago

Commot for derr, wetin you know