Do you know you're an idiot?
Azui!
Amevlo!
Amebada!
Gbevu!
WHEN YOU RUN OUT OF IDEAS TO GOVERN, YOU RESORT TO UNLAWFUL ARRESTS.
TELL MAHAMA, THAT, WE WILL CONTINUE TO TALK/CRITICIZE WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ACT OF INTIMIDATION!!!! WE ARE TOLD NANA ADDO FOUGHT P/NDC F ...
YOU WILL SOON HAVE TO ARREST ALL GHANAIANS BECAUSE YOU HAVE BEEN EXPOSED AS A LIAR. WHERE IS THE 24 HOUR ECONOMY???? HOW MUCH ARE YOU PAYING THE COCOA FARMERS????
WITH WHAT POLICIES ARE YOU PURSUING YOUR RESETTING AGENDA??? ...
I THOUGHT HE WAS CALLING TO MOVE PEOPLE'S CELLS AND FEED THEM PAPAYE AND DRINKS AND BAILING THEM. OR THE 2 VILLAGE GIRLS ARE NOT INCLUDED IN THE PACKAGE?
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......... . ...
Nana Akuffo Addo was indeed an angel.
Nana forgive us ooo. Now we Ghanaians know what we have lost.
Hahahahaha Blacks will always be black with nad mentally. That's why we crucified Jesus and release Nana Addo
kwasiiiiaaaaa. Akufo Addo who was jailing Bongo ideas is forgiving? You must be mad. Even Ato Forson koraa your stupid Godfred Dame wanted to connive with some base fellows to jail him. mmmoa mma
According to The best European scientist in the 70's, Dr.Maurice Buccaile, lslam is the natural perfect universal religion for humanity, he said any one who wants the truth and does his due diligence Will know that, The holy ...
If wishing a president dead is an offence then why is killing a President not an offence? Who killed Mills
You are too stupid. No wonder that you are a member of the NPP.
Some of you are very nasty people thinking that those bastards can threaten the president and get away with it. Can any American be it sane or insane could just get up and threaten Trump and get away with it? I expect the sec ...
Dothat fool of an MP, with a head like the globe, know the difference between 'arrest' and 'abduct'.
Sensible Ghanaians must work hard to do away with this canker called NPP, if we ever want to make any progress as a country ...
...does that...
Kwame Vi 1, stupid. Don't take abduct in it's literal sense.
WE CANT KEEP QUIET WHILE YOU SINK GHANA OO MR MAHAMA, WE WILL CONTINUE TO TALK TILL YOU JAILL ALL OF US OR KILL US ALL
Why should Mahama build more prisons? The few prisons available can contain your numbers perfectly well. Your anuses will be pressed against each other like wele sardine. Nkwaseafour. Why should they build new prisons for ani ...
What didn't NDC Goons say about Nana Addo? Look at Mahama's tyranny now fighting against TikTocers. Time will tell.
Although I don’t support these arrests but I can understand the security as these young ones can not criticise without insults and threats. Dr Bawumia should stop these welcome he is doing to them after they are released to ...
Gyimii nti.
It is time we discipline those npp fools and their idiot leaders including that gyimigyimi bawumia.
ABEYIFOUR AND CRIMINALS . NATION LOOTERS THE GRAND CHILDREN OF OLD CRIMINALS . FIAFITORWO !! ADZOGLIWO
Ayigbe, Ayigbe, Ayigbe oooo no, no, no.
Ahiagbah, Ahiagbah, Ahiagbah. NPP ni aboa
This idiot MP does not know the difference between right and Wrong?
Pepenii/trokosi nii aboa
If you detest it and are for punitive actions for such, let them taste the consequences
Akuffo Addo was a good leader who upheld freedom of speech to the hight level. Nana upon all the insults you received, you never touched any Ghanaian citizen.
Culture of silence is back. Ghanaians must stand together
I am a Ghanaian. I won't stand together with fools like you. Why should I stand together with you. Kwaseakwa
So now anything said about Prez Mahama should result in arrest?
These are mere Tik tokers making fun..that is all...
Spoiled children spoiled children, it is better u teach ur children to know their limit. Teach them to respect. These uncultured women grew up like that.
Give me your picture including that of your families I wanted to go on live make fun of your family like the girls did to mahama infact I will invite all of them and let them invite their friends as well.
Write your comment captain smart suffered severely...or he's from togo?...a-plus at utv,bongo ideas,and others....
What kind of democracy is this, Nobody should criticise the president even though people voted for him to become president what. Every president is criticised all over the world why not Ghana this is serious.
You are free to criticise him massa. Nobody will arrest you. Even now type Mahama Drossman Dumsor drunkard and see whether anybody will.mind you. Fool. He who calls for equity must come with clean hands
Mahama you and your NDC party are loosers because with only 7 or 8 months of your administration you have started arresting people without tangible evidence be very careful because something big is on the way coming to destro ...
Your face is like a doomsayer. Aboa ba. Enemies no be God
I thought Ghana had got rid of hypocrite ignorants, I'm wrong.
VERBAL INSULTS SND PHYSICAL ATTACKS
Is it true that irritated political activists jabbed and punched nurses on duty at the Ridge Hospital? If yes, Why why?
Is it true that the police who were called to the scene never ar ...
VERBAL INSULTS AND PHYSICAL ATTACKS
Is it true that irritated political activists jabbed and punched nurses on duty at the Ridge Hospital? If yes, Why why?
Is it true that the police who were called to the scene never ar ...
In the end of it all.Mahamma should realise that he is just human.He is subject to living and dying.He is running towards his own grave.Only death can put an end to his intimidation and violence and harassment of others.We li ...
ALL THE INSULTS AT OUR PRESIDENT IS FROM ASHANTI
Ghanaian are gradually going out of hand and I blamed the legal system, the police and our politicians for it. What happened to our Culture of respect to our elderly. Both NDC and NPP senior Leaders could grant interviews ins ...
You're 120 percent right. Our culture of respect to the elders is gone. Look at this useless Bono boy in New York Jonas could insulted the past and present President of Ghana and Ghana embassy in New York can't used his YouTu ...
Twene Jones and Kevin Taylor should immediate through Ghana embassy in New York and Washington DC should be arrested and repatriated to Ghana for Insulting Akufo Addo and John Mahama. Their YouTube videos, YouTube shorts and ...
Very good point. Ghana embassy in New York and Washington DC should report this two individuals now. If FBI could work with international Police to arrest car robbers in Ghana. They can equally used this individuals social me ...
Looking for a reliable, trustworthy and very professional Social media Manager, blogger, content creator and Website Developer for your project... contact us: www.spotlightafricamedia.net or Whatsapp: 0244289681
Insulting a President and threatening a President are two completely different things
There's no way to threaten a President and his family without being arrested. Go to America, the so called beacon of democracy and threat ...
We have freedom of speech but your freedom of must no threat the life of a citizen not even to talk of the President, what kind of culture are we teaching our children.We can criticise but not threat and the use of abusive co ...
Stephen Amoah your faces like fresh toilet kwasiaaaaaas you haven’t seen anything yet. Asantefuor aboaaaaa illetrates animal shit eaters like you.
Everything Anti Mahama sentiment come from one particular tribe of people. They're many tribes in Ghana but every lies and negative comment about Mahama come from particular tribe.That tells you who they're and where they're ...
This is not the rule of law we envisaged , MP, are you serious ?
So there is not a single wise person in the present NPP? It's a pity. Their best place is in the opposition, where they can show their stupidity.
Npp killed people, and same people are complaining about arrest ? Where is Ahmed Suale, where is the 8 people killed during elections, where is the person killed by hawa koomson and her gang?
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Xzzccfcg
It's rather surprising that criticising the President is a crime when from 2017 to 2024 president AkuffoAddo was the chewing stick of NDC activists .Hypocrisy at the highest level
The fall of democracy
Ghana is govern by rule of law and not banana country. Kwasia if not the ignorance of some Ghanaians IDIOTS like you Stephen AMOAH WILL NEVER represent humans in Parliament. Where were you fool when people were being arrested ...
You people didn’t listen and voted for them. This backwards uncivilized NDC party which doesn’t know freedom of speech was never a choice to bring them into government. John Tyrant Mahama pray you will stay in power forev ...
What kind of law is being practiced in Ghana; selective justice? Someone like Kelvin Taylor has insulted very prominent persons in Ghana except NDC apparatchiks, yet when he came to Ghana he was given state protection. What h ...
Who are doing this unlawful arrests of civilians, mark them. When power changes they will have to be removed from their job and be prosecuted for unlawful acts against civilians. This is a freedom of speech country and all th ...
Personally, I have not watched the video yet but if they threatened the president, they have to be put behind bars according to the law. There is a difference between insults and threats.
mmoa. Even Bongo ideas was detained beyond 48hours
DOES APOLOGIES ERASE CRIME DR. AMOAH. ALLOW RULES OF LAW DEAL WITH THEME FOR THE
Nonsense this arrest is unnecessary. .This is not democracy, Prez. shd direct immediate release of these people
These criminals must be giver a very stiffer punishment so that those illiterate brothers will learn sense in the process
Stephen Amoah being the "Headmaster" of all big heads in Ghana says his constituents are not being treated rightly inferring that streaming live videos publicly insulting a sitting President irrespective of Party affiliation ...
Of the purpose is to scare opponents from doing what they did in their 8yrs opposition it has failed on arrival,John Mahama is just a failed wannabe dictator,after decades in politics without a single legacy to boast of this ...