Man jailed 10 years for defiling 4-year-old girl at Awutu Adawukwa

Read Comments Comments (12)

• NMOA 1 day ago

KWAKU DARKO? Where is it always an Asante?

• NMOA 1 day ago

KWAKU DARKO? Where is it always an Asante?

• Madam judge,why only 10 years 1 day ago

For defiling 4 years old only 10 years

• CADA 1 day ago

Say it again,.. only 4 years..,
    Should be castrated . period

• Modernise Africa Ltd 1 day ago

Get quality mechanised borehole drilling and bio digester at affordable price. We conduct hydrogeological surveys before work commerce. Contact our experts today for your BOREHOLE DRILLING & quality BIO DIGESTER construction. ...

• Manu 1 day ago

BCOS SMELLY VAGINA? VAGINA THAT SMELLS BAD TAKES U TO PRISON. KWASIA MAN . WHAT AT ALL IS IN SMELLY VAGINA FOR MEN.

• Kennedy Agyepong 14 hours ago

If not for juju why didn't he go for ashawo line. At least he could have enjoyed himself better than a 4 year which has landed him in jail

• GOLDEN 10 hours ago

WEAK-MINDED AND WICKED MEN WHO DO NOT USE THEIR GOD-GIVEN BRAINS TO THINK,BUT PREFER TO THINK WITH SOMETHING ELSE,THEY ARE ALL OVER THE WORLD,SHAME ON THEM ALL,THEY SHOULD BE CASTRATED AND JAILED FOR LIFE!!!!!

• NMG 9 hours ago

even if you go to prison self you will die I hope and pray you suffer in prison am saying this loud and clear cos if this was to be my daughter boss i will cut off your d before the police even come rescue you kwaaasiaaaaaaaa ...

• NMG 9 hours ago

even if you go to prison self you will die I hope and pray you suffer in prison am saying this loud and clear cos if this was to be my daughter boss i will cut off your d before the police even come rescue you kwaaasiaaaaaaaa ...

• NMG 9 hours ago

even if you go to prison self you will die I hope and pray you suffer in prison am saying this loud and clear cos if this was to be my daughter boss i will cut off your d before the police even come rescue you