No reconciliation order was given by judge in teacher assault case – Report

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 3 days ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    PNC ...

• King Deed 3 days ago

Therefore being the judicial secretary for our justice system, who should be blamed ? The Police or the Judiciary or both? We live in a society where we keep setting bad precedence! How do we explain to the a layman or a stud ...

• Don't ship LCL China goods using BEEDEG 2 days ago

Please dont deal with BEEDEG either by choice or by force. When your China suppliers suggest LCL, decline that and ask for a company that would clear goods themselves so you pick your goods from outside the port.....say in Ac ...

• Ghanaman 2 days ago

It is not for the judiciary to charge anyone with a crime. That is the job of the police, to investigate a complaint or matter, and if there is enough evidence, charge a person or persons with a crime, or a complainant can ta ...

• Ghanaman 2 days ago

The fact is that, the student was 18 years old and the teacher, 39. Both were arrested by the police. It was a mutual fight, with each trying to beat the other. They were both adults and no one was seriously injured. Neither ...

• Wow....Let's wait for someone to get hurt first !!! 2 days ago

Are we waiting for someone to be injured before we act...Nothing serves as a deterrent...we just had to wait for the young lady to be unconscious after hitting the ground before there could be charges!!! ok Lets keep waiting ...

• It means the Police was bribed 3 days ago

It means the Police was bribed to not prosecute what everybody saw happened. The IGP must investigate the actions of the Police without delay

• ZEROP 2 days ago

What you saw might not be the whole story. Be patient.

• Ohyepraye 1 2 days ago

Whoever sent the case to the police is as stupid as yourself..

• Nyansah Bongo 2 days ago

This is why some of us will not come to ghana. The law is so much of a favoritism and to whom you know business. Even if the victim has withdrawn, the case must be prosecuted in the interest of the public. What is this!!

• Ohyepraye 1 2 days ago

You sit at choker and write nonsense, where ever you are is non of our business for you are not the only Ghanaian living there.

• Jack Sparrow 2 days ago

if you see the way the girl is fighting the teacher it shows the indiscipline the girl is so teachers should be careful when dealing with such a student manage it till they will out from ur class rather than being beating buy ...

• ZEROP 2 days ago

Dear Judicial Secretary, If you could quickly intervene to protect the integrity of the judiciary in this matter, when are you submitting your report on the decision of the judge in Daddy Lumba's case; where the judge is said ...

• TANT PIS 2 days ago

My brother, good morning to you. Lumba is dead and gone, so get a life and let Lumba rest in peace!

• Joy 2 days ago

We the wise must hear a proper ruling on this case. Else the judge on this case will suffer insult

• bisa 2 days ago

AN ASSAULT IS A CRIME SO AS A JUDGE AS A THE PROSECUTOR PLEADS FOR THE REDRAWAL OF THE CASE,YOU DISMISS HIS PLEA AND CONTINUE WITH THE CASE,ESPECIALLY WHEN A MAN WAS SEEN MOLESTING A STUDENT LADY BECAUSE OF A HOSTEL FEE,MINIS ...

• Ghanaman 2 days ago

If the student is 18 years old and above, then she's not a minor. Under such circumstances, if they both say it was a concensual fight and both accept responsibility, then there is no complainant and they are both adults, so ...

• bisa 2 days ago

THE JUDICIAL SECRETARY SHOULD QUICKLY ASKED THE JUDGE TO CONTINUE THE CASE,EVEN IF THE LADY WAS FIGHTING THE TEACHER ITS IN SELF DEFENCE,THE LADY COULD NOT FIGHT THE TEACHER IF SHE WAS NOT ATTACKED.THIS IS A PURE DOMESTIC VIO ...

• Blue Pen 2 days ago

Eeeii @Bisa, the pocket lawyer, you don't know the difference between redraw (redrawal) and withdraw (withdrawal), yet you know the right technical decision should make, even if the prosecutor decide to discontinue a case in ...

• Great one 2 days ago

Will it possible for anyone to judge this case dispassionately? for that teacher to resort to this, the insults from that student must have been unbearable.

This is not a matter for the courts since no death or injury occu ...

• Nobody got injured or died.... 2 days ago

Hmm.... let's just keep waiting till someone is injured or dies then it will be a matter for court..Let's keep waiting and we will get what we want.

• Stan 2 days ago

.DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700( ...

• Charles Acheampong 2 days ago

If that's the case ,I urge the judicial secretary to cite the notorious Afenyo Markin for contempt for running down the Adenta circuit court judge as quickly as possible! If no action is taken against Afenyo Markin it will ...

• Donatus 2 days ago

What was then the point listing the case to be heard? What was the point even giving it a title?

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 2 days ago

Integrtyintergrity of judiciary my foot, what about integrity of teachers?

• Nii 2 days ago

Why was the teacher handcuffed to 'show him powers' when one is innocent before proved guilty? How dare a student fight teacher like that? Meanwhile, u owe hostel fee. Let's put 'morals' not panic, into arrests

• Chai!!! 2 days ago

It was a fight with a clear winner.
    Otherwise, both should be charged by the Public Order Act.
    In fact, the teacher deserves a belt from Wrestling-mania for such a good show.