Sedina Tamakloe-Attionu remains in prison custody, not under house arrest — Kwakye Ofosu

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Agyengo 2 days ago

Mr minister, please tell us which of the prisons that she is held. This is a test case for so called ghana journalists to verify for us

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 2 days ago

Just leave the pretty Anlo-Ewe lady alone. Some people attempted to sell State Land which contains Mineral Deposits to the brother. State Owned Enterprises were sold to Konadu Agyemang Rawlings and some Anlo Ewe Togolese and ...

• Rex 2 days ago

Felix paa,must u respond to any rubbish these idiots say?They are happy Ofori Atta has bn given America's residential permit and so will avoid prosecution,they even have the audacity to demand that u don't jail Wontumi,some f ...

• George (London) 2 days ago

Rex or what your useless name is, stop your stupidity. Ia not guessing, you are an Ewe or northerner. Fools like you in Ghana is why Ghana is not progressing. Parasite ewe fools

• Niger 2 days ago

George wu maame twe,because of people like you that is why Ghana will never develop, tour idea is to free your Member even when they have broken the law because Ghana has weak institutions kwasia can you break the law in u ...

• KBM 2 days ago

Who has broken the law, tell us. After all NPP wouldn't use Nolle prose quai to free thieves

• Mark Tonto 2 days ago

Is the minister the commissioner of prisons? Or a prisons officer? The correct process is to use RTI to obtain this information from Ghana Prisons authorities.

• Mummies 2 days ago

Mmoa or the ORAL has evaporated

• Niger 2 days ago

Kwasia, if ORAL has evaporated Wontumi ,City Oware will not be in court

• Niger 2 days ago

Gifts oware

• Kwame Donkor 2 days ago

Liars! Deceptions and manipulations are your lot.

• Atsu 2 days ago

Which prison Liars in government Ghanaians wil punish NDC for playing with their minds

• Yakubu 2 days ago

If the lady is sick then allow her get her health back then ask her to pay. Ghanaians aren't wicked to this extent after all if she dies now all those who wanted her imprisoned will come and sing the best part of her life to ...

• KBM 2 days ago

She should die and give us our money back

• Agenda 1 2 days ago

The usual concert has started

• Kubi 2 days ago

Herrr this guy can lie papa

• KBM 2 days ago

They are lying like they always do

• Stan 1 day ago

-SERIOUS DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost ...

• NMG 1 day ago

IF YOU BELIEVE WHATEVER POLITICIANS SAY TO YOU I SWEAR YOU ARE A FOOL AN ANIMAL SELF BETTER PASS YOU COS THEY ARE ALL THE SAME PEOPLE ALL POLITICIANS ARE THE SAME GOD GO PUNISH ALL THOSE FOOLS

• Lopez 1 day ago

This celebrated liar called Ofosu Kwakye should tell Ghanaians which prison is keeping Sedina Tamakloe in. How can Ibrahim Mahama's sister be imprisoned by a government they claimed only witchhunted its members and set all of ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 22 hours ago

Azaaa. Corrupt NDC will let her keep the huge amount of money she stole.

• Thomas pickling 19 hours ago

Which prison are you talking about name it for the record.ghamians want to know